Customer reviews for Women's VAUNT

Women's VAUNT

Play up your chic style with the Vaunt dress sandals by Franco Sarto.

  • Patent upper in a dress platform sandal style with an open toe
  • Adjustable buckle instep strap
  • Crisscross strap design at vamp
  • Smooth lining, lightly cushioning footbed
  • 1 inch cork platform midsole
  • Smooth outsole
  • 4 inch cork heel
Overall Rating:
4.63 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(46 reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
43 of 46(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's VAUNT
Review 1 for Women's VAUNT
This review is fromWomen's VAUNT.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Snazzy

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are comfortable and cute with a dress or jeans"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's VAUNT
This review is fromWomen's VAUNT.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Second pair

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my second pair of these heels, I always get compliments, goes with jeans or a dress. Not only are they cute they're comfortable too, a hard find in heels!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's VAUNT
This review is fromWomen's VAUNT.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love These!

PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Florida
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Beautiful. Fits and feels like Franco Sarto shoes always do! Can wear these all day."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's VAUNT
This review is fromWomen's VAUNT.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New York
Gender: Female
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoes are cute and comfortable and I feel like I got them for steal."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's VAUNT
This review is fromWomen's VAUNT.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Look Great with jeans and dresses

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: San Diego, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These are a dress up or down type of shoe. I sit a great deal of time at work. If I was standing a lot these would be too high for me. The upper is quite tight at first but does stretch to my foot size with wear."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's VAUNT
This review is fromWomen's VAUNT.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Like a dream!

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Houston, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Franco Sarto shoes fit amazing and these shoes are wonderful. A perfect spring summer shoe, well made and comfy and duh, super stylish."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's VAUNT
This review is fromWomen's VAUNT.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Surprisingly comfortable!

PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Colorado
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have been looking for a style like this and in this color for a while. I'm excited to have found them at such a great price. I love Franco Sarto shoes which are usually comfortable and well made. These did not disappoint. This shoe fit my foot perfectly. I was a little worried the height would be an issue, but these are more comfortable than other lower heeled shoes I have tried. They feel very supportive and don't have that weak feeling in the arch. I can't wait to take these out dancing!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's VAUNT
This review is fromWomen's VAUNT.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

I like it better than the nude

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From: South Florida
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"It's a bit too tall for my because I'm a tall woman. I purchased the nude also. It's slightly tight around the pinky toe but bearable. It's not a to go shoe for me but a nice addition to my collection."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's VAUNT
This review is fromWomen's VAUNT.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

A bit too tall but stylish

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From: South Florida
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"It's a bit too tall for my liking. I'm already a tall girl but it's stylish."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's VAUNT
This review is fromWomen's VAUNT.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Stylish

PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: montreal, pq
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Had to take 1 size bigger. Comfort not to bad."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's VAUNT
This review is fromWomen's VAUNT.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful and comfortable

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
From: sacramento
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have been searching for so long for this color and style. I would definitely recommend the sandals."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's VAUNT
This review is fromWomen's VAUNT.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

amazing shoes!

PostedNovember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"so comfortable. love them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's VAUNT
This review is fromWomen's VAUNT.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love all Franco Sarto - nice heel and platform - makes for great heel/toe ratio."
Pros: great shoe
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's VAUNT
This review is fromWomen's VAUNT.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes!

PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes! They are a beautiful color and very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's VAUNT
This review is fromWomen's VAUNT.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased these for a Halloween costume, but they will be great to wear in the summer with a cute summer dress!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's VAUNT
This review is fromWomen's VAUNT.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Shoe for a Great Price

PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: riverside
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe provides great quality at a very affordable price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's VAUNT
This review is fromWomen's VAUNT.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Happy Feet

PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Minneapolis, MN
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I like the shoes for the price I paid."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's VAUNT
This review is fromWomen's VAUNT.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these shoes!

PostedAugust 31, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Twin Cities, MN
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I get compliments every time I wear these shoes. They are very comfortable and look great!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's VAUNT
This review is fromWomen's VAUNT.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Them

PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are beautiful, sexy and totally comfortable shoes. Franco Sarto always has a great quality product. Bought in Nude Color as well. Get tons of compliments. Totally comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's VAUNT
This review is fromWomen's VAUNT.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and Stylish

PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Dallas, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are really comfortable. I haven't worn them for an extended period of time. But, I took them for a test run around the house. I was looking for them in red around the web but they were all sold out. Peony is just as beautiful if not more!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>