Customer reviews for Women's AMANDA

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's AMANDA

Show off your feminine flair in the Amanda dress sandals from Franco Sarto.

  • Faux leather upper in a dress sandal style
  • Woven design with cutout details
  • Adjustable slingback strap with metal buckle closure
  • Smooth lining with lightly cushioned insole
  • Rubber traction outsole
  • 3 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.542 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(24 reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
24 of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's AMANDA
Review 1 for Women's AMANDA
This review is fromWomen's AMANDA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality Shoe - I'd recommend

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really like Franco Sarto shoes they are usually made of quality materials and tend to be comfortable. I was a little skeptical of ordering online because I prefer to see shoes in person but I am glad I went ahead and purchased these. The heel provides support without looking too clunky, the soles are well padded, and the shoe does not cut into my feet. The fit is good I am either an 8 or 7.5 and these fit very well in 7.5."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's AMANDA
This review is fromWomen's AMANDA.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice go-with-everything sandals!

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Los Angeles, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These sandals are stylish but casual. You can dress them up or down. Pretty decent quality as well!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's AMANDA
This review is fromWomen's AMANDA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great value

PostedNovember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought a pair at the store and was the most comfortable shoe ever. Went back to the store, but it was out of stock. Ordered online, arrive so quickly! Highly recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's AMANDA
This review is fromWomen's AMANDA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

sexy stylish work shoe

PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Chicago
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe has comfort style and very impressed by price.
Great for work and play!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's AMANDA
This review is fromWomen's AMANDA.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great buy!

PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Jersey Shore, NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Perfect heel height and shape! Completely satisfied with this purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's AMANDA
This review is fromWomen's AMANDA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is great!

PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are cute and comfortable and easy to wear. They are true to size. I love the neutral color that can be worn with anything.
Can't beat the price either!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's AMANDA
This review is fromWomen's AMANDA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: OK
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was so happy receiving these shoes ----exactly what I wanted and needed!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's AMANDA
This review is fromWomen's AMANDA.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Franco Sarto Amanda

PostedAugust 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Naperville, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great heel height. Great to wear with capri's, skirts, dresses etc.
I love Franco Sarto shoes, they are my go to brand. Great price for these shoes too.
"
Pros: height, multiple use
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's AMANDA
This review is fromWomen's AMANDA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 5, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Seattle, Wa
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Love this shoe. It's very stylish and comfortable. It's slightly narrow but very soft."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's AMANDA
This review is fromWomen's AMANDA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lookin Them

PostedJune 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: DETROIT, MI
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable and cute"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's AMANDA
This review is fromWomen's AMANDA.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Glad I bought them

PostedJune 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I've worn these twice so far and have gotten compliments both times. They are a little bit stiff - comfortable to walk in, but I wouldn't walk long distances as I have been able to do in some other Franco Sarto shoes. I like the versatility of this style and color."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's AMANDA
This review is fromWomen's AMANDA.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Confort and Style

PostedJune 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are good combination of style and comfort. The heel width makes them easy to walk in and the straps are comfortable and not binding. The style looks great with both pants and different lengths of skirts and could be very casual or a bit more dressed up. The rubber soles add a bit of cushioning and flexibility while the shoe still has a feminine streamlined look."
Pros: stylish and comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's AMANDA
This review is fromWomen's AMANDA.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJune 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"beautiful"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's AMANDA
This review is fromWomen's AMANDA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedMay 31, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Fort lauderdale, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Purchased these in black, very comfortable, Looks great with slacks, dresses and jeans! Very true to size. I am always a little worried when I buy shoes on line."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's AMANDA
This review is fromWomen's AMANDA.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cute, stylish, hurt my toes

PostedMay 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They are cute and stylish. They stayed on my feet, but they rubbed the top of my third and fourth toes and caused sores. Can't wear them again and see if I ca nbreak them in better until my feet heal. Sad. Still, I'm keeping them. Know that I am not doing a lot of walking or standing either."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's AMANDA
This review is fromWomen's AMANDA.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Shoes look great

PostedMay 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Needed a band aid for one toe, shoes rub."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's AMANDA
This review is fromWomen's AMANDA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Nice!

PostedMay 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Eagan Mn
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great quality, love the wood heel! Perfect neutral sandal for dresses,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's AMANDA
This review is fromWomen's AMANDA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

really comfortable

PostedMay 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Mesa, AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"these are a nice quality of shoe and fits great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's AMANDA
This review is fromWomen's AMANDA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable

PostedApril 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"i usually dont wear heels but these are very comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's AMANDA
This review is fromWomen's AMANDA.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice sandals

PostedApril 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are comfortable and will go with a dress or slacks - just simple styling that works with most things."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>