Customer reviews for Women's SYMBOLIC

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's SYMBOLIC

Be warm weather ready in the super cute Symbolic sandals by FERGALICIOUS.

  • Patent upper in a casual thong sandal style with a rolled to post
  • Adjustable buckle strap
  • Cutout detail at vamp
  • Smooth lining, cushioning footbed
  • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.558 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(104 reviews) 80
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 Stars
69
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
99 of 104(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's SYMBOLIC
Review 1 for Women's SYMBOLIC
This review is fromWomen's SYMBOLIC.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this brand

PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: califirnia
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love this brand of shoes. Every time I buy a pair they are always true to size. Super cute"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's SYMBOLIC
This review is fromWomen's SYMBOLIC.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Versatile Summer Shoes

PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Omaha, NE
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are great shoes for the summer. Super comfortable and can be used to dress up or go casual. The "patent leather" look makes them dressier than a normal sandal. Love!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's SYMBOLIC
This review is fromWomen's SYMBOLIC.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute sandal

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very cute shoe! Love the color and design. Quick ship."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's SYMBOLIC
This review is fromWomen's SYMBOLIC.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"comfy but a bit narrow for my feet. But they work for what they are intended for."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's SYMBOLIC
This review is fromWomen's SYMBOLIC.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Quality sandals

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Good looking sandals, bought for granddaughter. She loves them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's SYMBOLIC
This review is fromWomen's SYMBOLIC.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoes!

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
From: IN
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are comfortable and look great! Can be worn with casual or dressy outfits!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's SYMBOLIC
This review is fromWomen's SYMBOLIC.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fabulous!

PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is not only simple and cute, but actually quite comfortable. I ended up buying one in almost every color. Great for summer and for the warm days of fall and spring."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's SYMBOLIC
This review is fromWomen's SYMBOLIC.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

would recommend

PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have bought 3 pair of these sandals...the first pair was a little small, so I gave those to my daughter and ordered a 1/2 size up. The second pair was perfect, until the puppy got ahold of them--Ugh! The third pair is always hidden away from the puppy!. Love the way they fit and the color is great.
Would definitely order them again, and will actually be placing an order for the black version.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's SYMBOLIC
This review is fromWomen's SYMBOLIC.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute & Comfortable

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Jersey city, NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought a pair last year in white. They were so comfortable, cute and of great quality that I decided to pay a black pair this year and I was not wrong in doing so. Great quality shoe at a great price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's SYMBOLIC
This review is fromWomen's SYMBOLIC.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Cute!

PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This sandal is so very cute and love the nude color! I have a narrow foot and they actually fit me pretty well. But....when I walk, for some reason my foot rolls to the side in them. I'm sure it is just me, due to the width of my feet. They of course do not fit me as tight as they would someone else. I did have to go up a 1/2 size for length. I wish they had worked for me!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's SYMBOLIC
This review is fromWomen's SYMBOLIC.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice but too small

PostedJuly 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Great looking shoes but they come in 1 size too small. Had to return."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's SYMBOLIC
This review is fromWomen's SYMBOLIC.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Okay comfort

PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the look that this sandal offers. There is no padding to the sole of the sandal. The upper is a little stiff and if worn for long periods of time or lots of walking would cut into my foot I'm sure. I wear them to work (desk job) with long dresses and they do the job just fine. I like them but they are not my favorite or most comfortable summer sandal."
Pros: style
Cons: low quality, poor comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's SYMBOLIC
This review is fromWomen's SYMBOLIC.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love the nude patent color!

PostedJune 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was excited to find these cute sandals in the perfect color/nude patent! They were true to size and the wide foot that I have is usually a problem, but not with this style. I am wearing them on a cruise and can't wait!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's SYMBOLIC
This review is fromWomen's SYMBOLIC.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good simple casual shoe

PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I don't love the patent, shiny leather look but the shoe is functional and a good black sandal."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's SYMBOLIC
This review is fromWomen's SYMBOLIC.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

:)

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes were so worth it! I have them in black and beige! Super comfy! And really cute!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's SYMBOLIC
This review is fromWomen's SYMBOLIC.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Bought them in black too

PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really like these shoes. I even went back and got them in black. My only issue is the top strap is too tight. When I loosen the strap the shoes feel a bit big. Nothing I can't live with. The shoe has a nice cushion and is very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's SYMBOLIC
This review is fromWomen's SYMBOLIC.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Too Narrow

PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From: new Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"The shoes looked really cute in the box but when you put them on they are a bit narrow. I have pretty narrow feet and you could not see the shoe under my feet except in front of my toes. It felt nice and comfy but I did not like the look once they were on. I will be returning them."
Pros: made very well comfy
Cons: too narrow
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's SYMBOLIC
This review is fromWomen's SYMBOLIC.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these Shoes!

PostedJune 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 18-24
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am absolutely in love with these shoes! I got them in black and they are definitely my favorite sandal. The soles have padding on them, so they are extra comfortable, plus they are stylish. They are perfect for the summer time, and I would highly recommend these shoes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's SYMBOLIC
This review is fromWomen's SYMBOLIC.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these same shoes last year in nude/white, hoping that they would eventually make them in all nude - and they did! They are super cute and comfortable, but I did have to go up 1/2 size. Definitely recommend them!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's SYMBOLIC
This review is fromWomen's SYMBOLIC.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

On trend style

PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Nashville
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these for summer! Very cute. She needed a half size larger so they were comfortable between her toes."
Pros: fashionable, Stylish
Cons: strap between toes a bit tight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>