Customer reviews for Women's SYMBOLIC

Women's SYMBOLIC

Be warm weather ready in the super cute Symbolic sandals by FERGALICIOUS.

  • Patent upper in a casual thong sandal style with a rolled to post
  • Adjustable buckle strap
  • Cutout detail at vamp
  • Smooth lining, cushioning footbed
  • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.482 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(56 reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
53 of 56(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's SYMBOLIC
Review 1 for Women's SYMBOLIC
This review is fromWomen's SYMBOLIC.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable and stylish.

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable and stylish. True to size. I ordered these online which I don't like to do since I can't try them on. I was pleasantly surprised by how comfortable they are. Great price too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's SYMBOLIC
This review is fromWomen's SYMBOLIC.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice shoe for spring/summer

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: CT
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I can't stop working out even to answer this question
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"super comfy, cute looking. Reminded me of a Sam Edleman without the price!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's SYMBOLIC
This review is fromWomen's SYMBOLIC.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Summer Shoe

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Placerville, Ca
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have these in black and white as well. All I wear during the summer and looks good with casual and dressy options!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's SYMBOLIC
This review is fromWomen's SYMBOLIC.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love!

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Omaha, NE
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have a different pair of Fergalicious sandals and I loved them so I knew these would be great too! They are very comfortable and I'm able to wear them all day without any issues."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's SYMBOLIC
This review is fromWomen's SYMBOLIC.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great summer staple

PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This sandal is a great addition to your summer wardrobe. It is comfortable and the nude color goes with everything. A must have."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's SYMBOLIC
This review is fromWomen's SYMBOLIC.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute sandals!

PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These sandals are cute and comfy. They are the perfect color to go with anything."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's SYMBOLIC
This review is fromWomen's SYMBOLIC.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Well Made shoes

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoes are well made. My daughter wears them to parties and likes the way they feel."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's SYMBOLIC
This review is fromWomen's SYMBOLIC.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fergalacious / Women's Symbolic

PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Queens, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoes are very comfortable and stylish. Like the triangular style in the middle of the thong. Cushiony footbed."
Pros: comfortable shoes!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's SYMBOLIC
This review is fromWomen's SYMBOLIC.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute sandal!

PostedOctober 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Carmichael, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I can't stop working out even to answer this question
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the color of this shoe. I needed something bright pink and summer-ish for a wedding in Vegas and this shoe will be perfect for afterwards so I don't have to wear heels the entire day."
Pros: color, fit, flexibility
Cons: padding
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's SYMBOLIC
This review is fromWomen's SYMBOLIC.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable Sandals

PostedSeptember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are the most comfortable sandals I have ever owned. I was not expecting them to come with a cushiony soft insole, it feels great!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's SYMBOLIC
This review is fromWomen's SYMBOLIC.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Awsome shoes...loved them!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's SYMBOLIC
This review is fromWomen's SYMBOLIC.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedAugust 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes! They're comfortable and goes with so many outfits!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's SYMBOLIC
This review is fromWomen's SYMBOLIC.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe

PostedAugust 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoe is very comfortable and very trendy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's SYMBOLIC
This review is fromWomen's SYMBOLIC.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable and stylish!

PostedAugust 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Although they were slightly too small these shoes are very stylish and reasonably priced. I am desperately trying to find them in the correct size!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's SYMBOLIC
This review is fromWomen's SYMBOLIC.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

shoes for my daughter

PostedJuly 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Fayetteville, GA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"My 21 year old daughter loved, loved the shoes for her birthday. She lives in Florida and wears sandals all year long. Pink is her fav color and this patent pink is her favorite shade."
Pros: great pink
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's SYMBOLIC
This review is fromWomen's SYMBOLIC.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hot, Hot!

PostedJuly 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: FL
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes!!! :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's SYMBOLIC
This review is fromWomen's SYMBOLIC.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

It's okay - very, very bright.

PostedJuly 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Dallas, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"The shoe is a nice style, however too bright for my tastes. It is a bit narrow for my foot, but otherwise fit well and was as comfortable as you would expect this style to be."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's SYMBOLIC
This review is fromWomen's SYMBOLIC.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cute shoes

PostedJuly 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very cute and stylish sandals. Love the bright pink color"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's SYMBOLIC
This review is fromWomen's SYMBOLIC.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute but slightly small for size

PostedJuly 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Brooklyn, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I like the style and the cushion insole for comfort but had to order next size. Found it runs a tad small for size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's SYMBOLIC
This review is fromWomen's SYMBOLIC.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love them

PostedJuly 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Portland, ME
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes! I have them in hot pink and then also then in white and nude. They are comfortable, fashionable and bright for summer fun!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>