Customer reviews for Men's Walu

Men's Walu

Start the day at a leisurely pace in the Crocs Walu slip-ons.
  • Canvas and Croslite(TM) upper in a casual slip-on style with a round moc toe
  • Dual elastic goring panels ensure a secure fit
  • Logo and stitching detail
  • Textile lining and cushioning Croslite(TM) footbed
  • Croslite(TM) traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.476 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(63 reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
59 of 63(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's Walu
Review 1 for Men's Walu
This review is fromMen's Walu.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Crocs Fan

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Kansas
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great Casual Shoe"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Men's Walu
This review is fromMen's Walu.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great comfort, worth the price

PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: USA
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Given as a gift - find them comfortable, stylish and worth the price. I would recommend them to my friends!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Men's Walu
This review is fromMen's Walu.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"These shoes are great, go with many outfits, and are very comfy! I recently purchased another pair, which lasted well over a year of constant use. Highly recommend also if you have sore arches!"
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Men's Walu
This review is fromMen's Walu.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect!

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I got these shoes for my dad as a gift and he loves them! They are very comfortable and look like boat shoes (not your typical crocs). He doesn't like laces so these were perfect!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Men's Walu
This review is fromMen's Walu.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good gift for husband

PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"it's very good gift for husband! he likes the shoes very much because he dosen't have this kind of shoes before.
It's very useful in Summer for vacation.
Even though you get rained on, it will get dry very fast.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Men's Walu
This review is fromMen's Walu.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

slipon croc

PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: phila suberbs
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"the walu is an amazingly good fiting supportive slip on alternative to a dress shoe look. great colors go with all my wardrobe chlices. i recamend this model to others!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Men's Walu
This review is fromMen's Walu.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good value

PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I had a pair of these shoes in the past and was glad to see they were available again and a good value."
Pros: Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Men's Walu
This review is fromMen's Walu.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great comfort!

PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Missouri
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are a great alternative to the "typical" crocs style."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Men's Walu
This review is fromMen's Walu.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are stylish as well as being comfortable."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Men's Walu
This review is fromMen's Walu.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a great shoe as an alternative to a typical boat shoe. I bought these for my husband along with some Sperry's. something more for everyday. He loves them. Lightweight, true to size, and most importantly to men, comfortable, for me, they are stylish too! He (and I) would both recommend!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Men's Walu
This review is fromMen's Walu.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very good product, but----------

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I like Crocs but had to return as I did not like the insides as they are a boat shoe. I already have a pair of the regular ones and love them. Will buy another like but a different color."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Durable
Cons: big holes on the support feel uncomfortable.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Men's Walu
This review is fromMen's Walu.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable

PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are great, very comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Men's Walu
This review is fromMen's Walu.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

snug fit with heel did not work for me

PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: arizona
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I like the style and size was good , but the heel of the shoe seemed to curve inward and rub against my heel. The seams in the heel area were sharp and cut into my heel.
I love this brand. I have two other pair of Crocs. This style just did not work for me.
"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile
Cons: Chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Men's Walu
This review is fromMen's Walu.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good product

PostedApril 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe! Comfortable and true to size. I love my crocs!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Men's Walu
This review is fromMen's Walu.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good buy!

PostedApril 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Rohnert park, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these for my husband and he says they are very comfortable to wear all day long."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Men's Walu
Based on the average of (48) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
45 out of 48 recommend this product
Comfort 
6 / 5
6 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
2.6 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide