Customer reviews for Men's Walu

Men's Walu

Start the day at a leisurely pace in the Crocs Walu slip-ons.
  • Canvas and Croslite(TM) upper in a casual slip-on style with a round moc toe
  • Dual elastic goring panels ensure a secure fit
  • Logo and stitching detail
  • Textile lining and cushioning Croslite(TM) footbed
  • Croslite(TM) traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.402 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(82 reviews) 74
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
77 of 82(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's Walu
Review 1 for Men's Walu
This review is fromMen's Walu.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are great- CROCS makes a nice quality shoe. The only (Negative) is that they do not come in half sizes"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Men's Walu
This review is fromMen's Walu.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great shoe

PostedAugust 31, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Frederick, md
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great site and very comfortable. It does not look like a croc shoe. It is very stylish."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Men's Walu
This review is fromMen's Walu.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good Walking Shoes

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
From: FRESNO, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"When We got this pair of shoes we thought we were getting exactly the same pair that we had before and they were not exactly the same but ok."
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Wears Out Quickly
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Men's Walu
This review is fromMen's Walu.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer avatar
From: COLOMBIA
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"COMFORTABLE AND NICE DESING"
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Wears Out Quickly
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Men's Walu
This review is fromMen's Walu.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great looking and comfortable.

PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Austin, IN
Gender: Male
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These casual shoes look great with shorts or jeans. Favorite crocs I've ever owned."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Men's Walu
This review is fromMen's Walu.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

durable, capable and stylish

PostedJuly 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"A great summer shoe-easy on/off with or without socks."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Men's Walu
This review is fromMen's Walu.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

dressed up croc's !

PostedJuly 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: mechanicsville va
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"nice quality shoe. had to return for next bigger size, but loved feel of shoe and looks"
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Men's Walu
This review is fromMen's Walu.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great style very comfortable

PostedJune 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great style very comfortable !!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Men's Walu
This review is fromMen's Walu.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great summer shoes

PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Got these for my father/father-in-law for my beach wedding because they're very light weight & cool...should be perfect!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Men's Walu
This review is fromMen's Walu.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes!

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Des Moines, IA
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Seemed pricey at first, but I was able to find a good deal and very glad that purchased them. Look great with shorts, jeans and other casual wear. Perfect, comfortable summer shoe."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Men's Walu
This review is fromMen's Walu.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Crocs Fan

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Kansas
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great Casual Shoe"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Men's Walu
This review is fromMen's Walu.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great comfort, worth the price

PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: USA
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Given as a gift - find them comfortable, stylish and worth the price. I would recommend them to my friends!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Men's Walu
This review is fromMen's Walu.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"These shoes are great, go with many outfits, and are very comfy! I recently purchased another pair, which lasted well over a year of constant use. Highly recommend also if you have sore arches!"
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Men's Walu
This review is fromMen's Walu.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect!

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I got these shoes for my dad as a gift and he loves them! They are very comfortable and look like boat shoes (not your typical crocs). He doesn't like laces so these were perfect!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Men's Walu
This review is fromMen's Walu.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good gift for husband

PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"it's very good gift for husband! he likes the shoes very much because he dosen't have this kind of shoes before.
It's very useful in Summer for vacation.
Even though you get rained on, it will get dry very fast.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Men's Walu
This review is fromMen's Walu.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

slipon croc

PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: phila suberbs
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"the walu is an amazingly good fiting supportive slip on alternative to a dress shoe look. great colors go with all my wardrobe chlices. i recamend this model to others!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Men's Walu
This review is fromMen's Walu.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good value

PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I had a pair of these shoes in the past and was glad to see they were available again and a good value."
Pros: Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Men's Walu
This review is fromMen's Walu.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great comfort!

PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Missouri
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are a great alternative to the "typical" crocs style."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Men's Walu
This review is fromMen's Walu.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are stylish as well as being comfortable."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Men's Walu
This review is fromMen's Walu.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a great shoe as an alternative to a typical boat shoe. I bought these for my husband along with some Sperry's. something more for everyday. He loves them. Lightweight, true to size, and most importantly to men, comfortable, for me, they are stylish too! He (and I) would both recommend!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>