Customer reviews for Kids' Duets Plus K

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Duets Plus K

Don’t be afraid to let your little one get dirty in the Duets Plus K clogs by Crocs.

  • Croslite™ upper in a casual slip-on clog style
  • Ventilation holes
  • Rotating heel strap
  • Odor-resistant interior, cushioning Croslite™ footbed and midsole
  • Croslite™ traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.419 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(31 reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
31 of 31(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Duets Plus K
Review 1 for Kids' Duets Plus K
This review is fromKids' Duets Plus K.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Soft and confortable. Color is exactly like picture. Slightly wide as usual for my kid, but prefectly usable."
Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' Duets Plus K
This review is fromKids' Duets Plus K.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Son loves them!

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"My son loves these shoes. They are his go-to pair. They are slightly wide but that's how Crocs are."
Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Breathes Well
Cons: crazy color hard to match
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' Duets Plus K
This review is fromKids' Duets Plus K.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love color

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"These are actuall sized 1/3 or 2/4 so I had to return the 2/4s for the 1/3s because my son ( size 2) was walking out of the first ones. These r great for little wide feet that get into everything!!!"
Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' Duets Plus K
This review is fromKids' Duets Plus K.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

LOVE!

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"My son LIVES in crocs in the summer. The price of these were perfect and he loves the bright color!"
Pros: Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' Duets Plus K
This review is fromKids' Duets Plus K.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great price for Crocs

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Colorado
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great price for Crocs"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' Duets Plus K
This review is fromKids' Duets Plus K.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love crocs !

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Boise
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Fast shipping, fit true to size. We love crocs for summer!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' Duets Plus K
This review is fromKids' Duets Plus K.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Clogs!

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have been buying these for my 2 boys since they were toddlers and they are the best clogs! They are durable, comfortable, and so easy for kids to slip on and go."
Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' Duets Plus K
This review is fromKids' Duets Plus K.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Like those crocs

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son's feet are pretty wide, so sometimes it is hard to find shoes that fit him. But this pair fit very well. Also, his feet tend to be sweaty. The shoes are designed to allow his feet to breath."
Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Breathes Well
Cons: Too Stiff
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' Duets Plus K
This review is fromKids' Duets Plus K.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love crocs

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: ny
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I buy these every year for all of my kids. My toddlers want to live in these. I bought the size 11 for my 4 year old, there slightly wide, he has a narrow and long foot. However, he loves them. They always hold up the whole spring/summer season and are perfect for the little ones to put on themselves."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
Cons: wide
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kids' Duets Plus K
This review is fromKids' Duets Plus K.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Florida
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Good service , shipped as promised, first time order will order again"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kids' Duets Plus K
This review is fromKids' Duets Plus K.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good quality, good price

PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Chic, comfy, nice color! My kids love to wear it in the summer outside & inside!"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kids' Duets Plus K
This review is fromKids' Duets Plus K.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Croc!

PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Pittsburgh, PA
Gender: Male
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Bought these Crocs for my son. They are a little big, but comfy and he's able to slide right into them and even wear socks when needed! The color is very fun and they clean easily, especially since they have a dark bottom!"
Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kids' Duets Plus K
This review is fromKids' Duets Plus K.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great product

PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"My son loved them and will oder more in the future."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kids' Duets Plus K
This review is fromKids' Duets Plus K.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great

PostedJuly 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Cute shoes. Wish they had different sizing. They are a little bug, but my son outgrew the next size smaller :("
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kids' Duets Plus K
This review is fromKids' Duets Plus K.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Crocs review

PostedJuly 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Minnesota
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"My 9 yr old son choose the color and loves them. They are great for summer play and at lakes and pools. The brown sole with the green upper is very stylish in my opinion."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Versatile, Breathes Well
Cons: Not Supportive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kids' Duets Plus K
This review is fromKids' Duets Plus K.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMay 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are so great for the beach and are easily cleaned in the sink. Slip on."
Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kids' Duets Plus K
This review is fromKids' Duets Plus K.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

summer staple

PostedMay 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"We order a new pair of Crocs every summer. My son loves the bright green color and they're great for play in the yard because they can get wet and wash right off!"
Pros: Easy to Clean, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kids' Duets Plus K
This review is fromKids' Duets Plus K.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedMay 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"This product fits my grandsons feet perfectly. He has chubby feet and there is plenty of room. They don't slip off when he's walking or running. I've bought crocs for my three grandsons and they love them and so do I!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kids' Duets Plus K
This review is fromKids' Duets Plus K.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Confusing sizing on website

PostedMay 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these Crocs for my 10 yr old son and he loves Crocs in general. He is a size 5 boys and I ordered a size 5, but the ones that came must have been for a toddler as they are more than 1 size too small. I think the website needs to list sizes better for clarity and will need to return these shoes.
They were cute, but not listed clearly as for kids."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kids' Duets Plus K
This review is fromKids' Duets Plus K.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good buy

PostedApril 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Nice summer color. Works for both boys and girls. Highly recommend!"
Pros: Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>