Customer reviews for Kids' Santa Cruz

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Santa Cruz

He will love the laid back style of the Santa Cruz slip-ons by Crocs.
  • Textile upper in a casual slip-on style with a moc, stitched toe
  • Dual elastic goring panels
  • Canvas lining, cushioning Croslite™ footbed
  • Cushioning Croslite™ outsole
Overall Rating:
4.72 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(25 reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
25 of 25(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Santa Cruz
Review 1 for Kids' Santa Cruz
This review is fromKids' Santa Cruz.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product!!!

PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Awesome shoes for a great price! These shoes are perfect for my 9 year old!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' Santa Cruz
This review is fromKids' Santa Cruz.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy and sylish

PostedSeptember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves all crocs, but these are a nice change. Very comfy, and true to size, we will be ordering more of these I"m sure!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' Santa Cruz
This review is fromKids' Santa Cruz.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

we are a crocs loving family

PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Winter Haven, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
User submitted photo
"My son wantes his own pair of Santa Cruz Crocs, since my hubby had about 5 pairs of them. I would recommend ordering up with the size. I ordered 2s which were too small so I had to return them to my ff store. Ff didn't have 3s in store or online so I had to order them from thw crocs website."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' Santa Cruz
This review is fromKids' Santa Cruz.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfy

PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: west boylston, ma
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are great. My son loves them. He says they are the best crocs he has ever had.:-)"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' Santa Cruz
This review is fromKids' Santa Cruz.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great, comfy shoe

PostedAugust 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 8 yr old loves this shoe! Easy on and off, great for a boy on the go!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' Santa Cruz
This review is fromKids' Santa Cruz.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes!

PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My kids go through shoes like crazy! I needed something like sandals without sacrificing the look. Although Crocs are very comfy I personally dont like the rounded toe look but these shoes change everything! They are stylish and they still provide the comfort of the Crocs brand. They do run a bit larger so I would get the size your kids currently wear. We usually shop 1/2 - 1 size larger depending on the brand. Great value for the quality!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' Santa Cruz
This review is fromKids' Santa Cruz.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stylish slip on shoes for boys

PostedAugust 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"My five year old son loves these shoes - so much that we ordered a second pair in the next size. They are great to slip on without socks - go well with shorts or athletic pants. We bought size 1, when he normally wears a 13.5, and they fit perfectly. He has wide feet and these shoes can accommodate that. He wants to wear these shoes all the time, for all sorts of activities, so they must be comfortable. They've held up well to the wear and tear that a 5 year old can dish out."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' Santa Cruz
This review is fromKids' Santa Cruz.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

lovecrocs

PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Alabama
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"the shoe is comfortable, seems a little big overall"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' Santa Cruz
This review is fromKids' Santa Cruz.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Like walking on clouds

PostedJuly 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are so comfortable, you forget your wearing them."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kids' Santa Cruz
This review is fromKids' Santa Cruz.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super cute and comfortable

PostedJuly 8, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Chicago, il
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoes!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kids' Santa Cruz
This review is fromKids' Santa Cruz.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Santa Cruz Loafer

PostedJuly 1, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Southwest Pennsylvania
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought the gray/volt green loafer. Very comfortable and causal looking. Has the same great Crocs foot bed as the rest of my collection."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kids' Santa Cruz
This review is fromKids' Santa Cruz.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy and great looking

PostedJune 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Frisco, Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Wide
Too wide
"I bought these for my 10 year old. Very versatile shoes that can be casual to church wear. They are extremely comfortable but are quite wide."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Cons: run wide
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kids' Santa Cruz
This review is fromKids' Santa Cruz.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Rugged and stylish

PostedJune 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Awesome shoe for my 7 year old boy. Comfortable, durable and easy to clean."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kids' Santa Cruz
This review is fromKids' Santa Cruz.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Crocs Slip On

PostedJune 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Michigan
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great light weight and durable, wish they had more colors."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Cons: limited colors
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kids' Santa Cruz
This review is fromKids' Santa Cruz.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cruz

PostedJune 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Davenport, Iowa
Gender: Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I liked the look of these so much, I bought them a half of size too big hoping they would fit. They were big on me but my granddaughter, who they will fit, will love them. They were comfy even being big on me."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kids' Santa Cruz
This review is fromKids' Santa Cruz.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i love this one

PostedJune 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"my son love this shoes"
Pros: Stylish, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kids' Santa Cruz
This review is fromKids' Santa Cruz.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shows so far

PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loved his shoes. They are very comfortable. We will see how they hold up during the summer!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kids' Santa Cruz
This review is fromKids' Santa Cruz.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The shoe is very nice looking and comfortable.

PostedMarch 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Pompton Plains, New Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I would recommend this shoe highly."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Kids' Santa Cruz
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
7 out of 7 recommend this product
Comfort 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Style 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3.3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3.2 / 5
Too wide