Customer reviews for Kids' Kaylee Toddler

Kids' Kaylee Toddler

She will look cute as ever in the Kaylee sandals by Buster Brown.

  • Faux leather upper in a casual sandal style
  • Side Velcro® closure
  • Lightly padded collar
  • Flower ornament at toe
  • Stitching accents
  • Smooth lining, lightly cushioning footbed
  • Non-marking traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.476 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(21 reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Kaylee Toddler
Review 1 for Kids' Kaylee Toddler
This review is fromKids' Kaylee Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for spring and summer wear

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: California, MD
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a nice, durable, spring/summer shoe for your little girl. My little one can put them on and off herself and that is fantastic!!! She is right in between a size 7 and 8 where the 8 is too big, but with socks, they fit perfectly and I know her feet will grow! So, go up a size if you are in doubt!"
Pros: Stylish, Versatile, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kids' Kaylee Toddler
This review is fromKids' Kaylee Toddler.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A good closed-toe sandal

PostedJuly 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"We needed a pair of closed-toe sandals for the summer for our toddler, who is not quite ready for open shoes. It was really hard to find but I'm glad I found these at FF. She has a wide width, which these shoes didn't come in, but they still seem to work OK for her. I haven't noticed any significant rubbing against the sides or back of her foot, just what would normally be there when you're not used to wearing no socks with shoes. They're easy for me to get on and off, yet not so easy that she can get them off after undoing the velcro. She also loves to look at them and things they're pretty."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kids' Kaylee Toddler
This review is fromKids' Kaylee Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great little shoe. Very cute

PostedJuly 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Missouri
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my Grandaughter and they are very cute. Easy to put on with velcro closuer."
Pros: Comfortable, cute
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kids' Kaylee Toddler
This review is fromKids' Kaylee Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: chicago,il
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"great shoe for the money"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
Cons: Chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kids' Kaylee Toddler
This review is fromKids' Kaylee Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good for baby

PostedJune 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really liked this product and my daughter loved it vry much,,good material and very bright colour,,thanx"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kids' Kaylee Toddler
This review is fromKids' Kaylee Toddler.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product has great features

PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: South Carolina
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is very cute, granddaughter loves them, easy on & off. Very nice looking shoe."
Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
Cons: no cons
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kids' Kaylee Toddler
This review is fromKids' Kaylee Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe!

PostedMay 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe. Very durable."
Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kids' Kaylee Toddler
This review is fromKids' Kaylee Toddler.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very and well made

PostedMay 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My little one loves these shoes. These are very nice and well made. I would recommend these for anybody."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kids' Kaylee Toddler
This review is fromKids' Kaylee Toddler.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Well-made, but uncomfortable for my daughter

PostedMay 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: MA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I bought these sandals for their known quality name, cuteness, and supportiveness. However, they did not properly fit my daughter and she immediately complained that they hurt her ankles, just walking for a few minutes around the house.
I am a physical therapist and proper, supportive footwear is important to me, no matter what age. It might just be my daughter's particular anatomy or that they do not sell these in half sizes. I will be returning them to the store, with my daughter in to, so as to find a proper fitting, supportive sandal."
Pros: Stylish, Cushioning, good quality, cute
Cons: Chafes, not available in half sizes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kids' Kaylee Toddler
This review is fromKids' Kaylee Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

well made :)

PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Nazareth,PA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"very cute, granddaughter loves them."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Kids' Kaylee Toddler
This review is fromKids' Kaylee Toddler.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Bought for my niece

PostedApril 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My niece loves these sandals, the fit is great:)"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Kids' Kaylee Toddler
This review is fromKids' Kaylee Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cute shoe, runs big

PostedApril 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Ended up going one size down vs other shoes"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Kids' Kaylee Toddler
This review is fromKids' Kaylee Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect for girly girl

PostedApril 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Cute shoes and I love that her little toes are protected."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Kids' Kaylee Toddler
This review is fromKids' Kaylee Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are very nice

PostedApril 8, 2013
Customer avatar
From: California grandmother of 4 girls
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these sandals and so does my grandaughter. I am very happy with the quality and price."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, look great
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Kids' Kaylee Toddler
This review is fromKids' Kaylee Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These sandals are great quality for little feet.

PostedMarch 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Oregon
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these for my granddaughter. They fit great and are easy for her to put on and take off. The colors coordinate with many outfits."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Kids' Kaylee Toddler
This review is fromKids' Kaylee Toddler.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMarch 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love buster browns"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Kids' Kaylee Toddler
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
4 out of 5 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3.2 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
2.8 / 5
Too wide