Customer reviews for Kids' Kaylee Toddler

Kids' Kaylee Toddler

She will look cute as ever in the Kaylee sandals by Buster Brown.

  • Faux leather upper in a casual sandal style
  • Side Velcro® closure
  • Lightly padded collar
  • Flower ornament at toe
  • Stitching accents
  • Smooth lining, lightly cushioning footbed
  • Non-marking traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.559 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(34 reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
33 of 34(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Kaylee Toddler
Review 1 for Kids' Kaylee Toddler
This review is fromKids' Kaylee Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sandals

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Pennsylvania
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Well made sandal that protects your toes."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kids' Kaylee Toddler
This review is fromKids' Kaylee Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedAugust 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My girl likes the sandals very much
She wants to wear them every day
"
Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kids' Kaylee Toddler
This review is fromKids' Kaylee Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice sandals, good quality.

PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Washington, DC
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This was a nice sandal for a newly walking little girl. Good quality and very pretty."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kids' Kaylee Toddler
This review is fromKids' Kaylee Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Such cute shoes!!

PostedJune 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Burke, VA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are the cutest shoes. Both of my granddaughters wore them for Easter and they match lots of things!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kids' Kaylee Toddler
This review is fromKids' Kaylee Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: N. Ridgeville,OH
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 3 year old granddaughter loved them, had to put them on immediately. I love buster brown shoes, used to buy them whem my children were small. They were and still are a good quality and fit for children."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kids' Kaylee Toddler
This review is fromKids' Kaylee Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Quality

PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The Buster Brown sandals are excellent quality and an even better price. I would highly recommend this product."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kids' Kaylee Toddler
This review is fromKids' Kaylee Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Always liked these kinds of sandals on young children. They protect their toes but still give them that airy feeling in summer. Love them!"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kids' Kaylee Toddler
This review is fromKids' Kaylee Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoe, cute and sporty

PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"These are great for my granddaughter at daycare! She looks cute and can play."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kids' Kaylee Toddler
This review is fromKids' Kaylee Toddler.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cute shoe, takes time to break in

PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The first day my daughter wore the shoe she got a big blister within 10 minutes. She will have to break the shoes in wearing socks for some time, I guess. Overall a cute shoe and seems to be true to size."
Pros: Stylish, Versatile
Cons: Chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kids' Kaylee Toddler
This review is fromKids' Kaylee Toddler.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very cute

PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These sandals are very cute and my daughter loved them because it had a flower."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Kids' Kaylee Toddler
This review is fromKids' Kaylee Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for spring and summer wear

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: California, MD
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a nice, durable, spring/summer shoe for your little girl. My little one can put them on and off herself and that is fantastic!!! She is right in between a size 7 and 8 where the 8 is too big, but with socks, they fit perfectly and I know her feet will grow! So, go up a size if you are in doubt!"
Pros: Stylish, Versatile, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Kids' Kaylee Toddler
This review is fromKids' Kaylee Toddler.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A good closed-toe sandal

PostedJuly 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"We needed a pair of closed-toe sandals for the summer for our toddler, who is not quite ready for open shoes. It was really hard to find but I'm glad I found these at FF. She has a wide width, which these shoes didn't come in, but they still seem to work OK for her. I haven't noticed any significant rubbing against the sides or back of her foot, just what would normally be there when you're not used to wearing no socks with shoes. They're easy for me to get on and off, yet not so easy that she can get them off after undoing the velcro. She also loves to look at them and things they're pretty."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Kids' Kaylee Toddler
This review is fromKids' Kaylee Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great little shoe. Very cute

PostedJuly 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Missouri
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my Grandaughter and they are very cute. Easy to put on with velcro closuer."
Pros: Comfortable, cute
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Kids' Kaylee Toddler
This review is fromKids' Kaylee Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: chicago,il
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"great shoe for the money"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
Cons: Chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Kids' Kaylee Toddler
This review is fromKids' Kaylee Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good for baby

PostedJune 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really liked this product and my daughter loved it vry much,,good material and very bright colour,,thanx"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Kids' Kaylee Toddler
This review is fromKids' Kaylee Toddler.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product has great features

PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: South Carolina
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is very cute, granddaughter loves them, easy on & off. Very nice looking shoe."
Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
Cons: no cons
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Kids' Kaylee Toddler
This review is fromKids' Kaylee Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe!

PostedMay 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe. Very durable."
Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Kids' Kaylee Toddler
This review is fromKids' Kaylee Toddler.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very and well made

PostedMay 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My little one loves these shoes. These are very nice and well made. I would recommend these for anybody."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Kids' Kaylee Toddler
This review is fromKids' Kaylee Toddler.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Well-made, but uncomfortable for my daughter

PostedMay 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: MA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I bought these sandals for their known quality name, cuteness, and supportiveness. However, they did not properly fit my daughter and she immediately complained that they hurt her ankles, just walking for a few minutes around the house.
I am a physical therapist and proper, supportive footwear is important to me, no matter what age. It might just be my daughter's particular anatomy or that they do not sell these in half sizes. I will be returning them to the store, with my daughter in to, so as to find a proper fitting, supportive sandal."
Pros: Stylish, Cushioning, good quality, cute
Cons: Chafes, not available in half sizes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Kids' Kaylee Toddler
This review is fromKids' Kaylee Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

well made :)

PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Nazareth,PA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"very cute, granddaughter loves them."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>