Customer reviews for Women's Champion

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Champion

The Champion CVO Laceless sneakers by Keds gives you a sporty and casual look.
  • Canvas upper in a casual slip-on sneaker style
  • Allover printed design
  • Laceless detail, metal eyelet
  • Canvas lining, cushioning insole
  • Striped rubber midsole
  • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.45 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(20 reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Champion
Review 1 for Women's Champion
This review is fromWomen's Champion.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Wish they had more sizes

PostedApril 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: plano tx
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes were adorable when i got them in and i thought the 8 would fit since I have a size 8 in some other keds but unfortunatly they were just a half size too small so i had to bring them back. They were super cute though if 8.5 were avalible i would have gotten them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Champion
This review is fromWomen's Champion.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Style and Value

PostedApril 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Alabama, USA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These shoes are comfortable, and much cuter in person! Great value and style for this shoe!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Champion
This review is fromWomen's Champion.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute and comfy

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Keds are comfy casual shoes that have been around longer than I have...these animal print slip-ons are SO CUTE!"
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Champion
This review is fromWomen's Champion.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMarch 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Oklahoma
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoes looked and felt great
. No problems at all. Seem to be well made.
"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Champion
This review is fromWomen's Champion.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes

PostedFebruary 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Wisconsin
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are easy to slip on, are super comfortable and I've gotten tons of compliments on them. I will definitely be purchasing more Keds shoes in the future."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Champion
This review is fromWomen's Champion.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 31, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New York, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Super stylish shoe with lots of comfort! A must have for an animal print lover!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Champion
This review is fromWomen's Champion.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute & Fun Slip On

PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Florida
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These casual style Keds slipons have a cute pattern and are fun to wear. Initally they felt really narrow on the sides, but after wearing, the material is not as tight as originally out of box. I am happy with this purchase, and glad I didn't return these shoes!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Durable
Cons: Not Supportive, slightly narrow
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Champion
This review is fromWomen's Champion.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these leopard Keds

PostedJanuary 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Baltimore, MD
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes! Comfortable; easy on, easy off. They sit by my front door & I wear them nearly every day!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Champion
This review is fromWomen's Champion.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Keds

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Elmira, ny
Gender: Male
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Comfortable, true to size and durable"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Champion
This review is fromWomen's Champion.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes

PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Took a little bit too long to get to my home but other than that great"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Champion
This review is fromWomen's Champion.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing!

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"i love them they are comfortable and great to work in."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Champion
This review is fromWomen's Champion.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
From: northridge
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"they aren't as cute"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Champion
This review is fromWomen's Champion.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The shoes were cute but...

PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer avatar
From: New Hampshire
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"The shoes were very cute but they were too narrow.Not so much from side to side but over the top of my foot. They did not seem like they would stretch so I returned them."
Pros: Stylish, Versatile, Durable
Cons: too tight over top of foot.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Champion
This review is fromWomen's Champion.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable

PostedOctober 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"A snappy looking sneaker for every day. Exercise shoes are too heavy for my comfort. I'm very happy with the leopard print."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Champion
This review is fromWomen's Champion.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Animal print style!

PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Oregon
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very cute, hard to find in stores. Just love the animal print."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: Not Supportive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Champion
This review is fromWomen's Champion.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Awesome kicks

PostedSeptember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Baltimore, MD
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Great stylish shoe. Very comfortable and affordable. Love 'em!!!"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Champion
This review is fromWomen's Champion.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fits great, fun deisgn!

PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
From: AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I currently own 2 pairs of Keds slip-ons and love being able to slide them on and go. These leopard print are fun and feel great."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Champion
This review is fromWomen's Champion.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I recommend these shoes..Stylish & easy to slip on

PostedSeptember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
From: So CA
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes mostly for comfort, grip and because they easily slip on. A good sole so you won't slip. Good for driving or walking. After wearing them outside my home, I received several compliments on them. I was pleased that I chose a practical shoe that also had style. You can't go wrong with these shoes.
You can wear them anywhere!
I think they will last a long time. I may get the other pair that is similar to these Keds.... right now...before they are gone.
"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Champion
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
2.5 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
2.5 / 5
Too wide