Customer reviews for Kids' Adissage Fade Boys

Kids' Adissage Fade Boys

Give him the cool look of the adidas Adissage Fade slide sandals to wear in warm weather.

  • PVC-free synthetic upper
  • Adjustable strap with Velcro(R) closure
  • EVA footbed with massaging nubs for enhanced comfort
  • Fading color design
  • Durable PU traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.647 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Adissage Fade Boys
Review 1 for Kids' Adissage Fade Boys
This review is fromKids' Adissage Fade Boys.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Sadler, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoes perfect for on the go quick slipping out of cleats and getting in the car. My son loves them."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kids' Adissage Fade Boys
This review is fromKids' Adissage Fade Boys.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are very popular slides. My son wears the in and out of doors. Very happy with these."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kids' Adissage Fade Boys
This review is fromKids' Adissage Fade Boys.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Perfect for our needs

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Columbiana,OH
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Purchased these as easy to slip on shoes for my boys to wear to wrestling tournaments. They love them and so do I!"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kids' Adissage Fade Boys
This review is fromKids' Adissage Fade Boys.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good but 1 size too small

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 8 year old son loves these and are great for to and from baseball when I don't want dirty cleats in the car. I did have to exchange my original purchase for a different size however. Seemed to run a full size smaller than normal. For reference, he wears a size 3 in sneakers but I had to get him a size 4 in these."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kids' Adissage Fade Boys
This review is fromKids' Adissage Fade Boys.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great per sports shoes

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: PA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son wears these to and from Wrestling and he wears them doing wrestling tournament in between his matches and wearing his wrestling shoes. The easiest Lafond. Plus we have a pool so they're great in the summer. All the boys are wearing them!!"
Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kids' Adissage Fade Boys
This review is fromKids' Adissage Fade Boys.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great buy

PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"We purchase most of our families shoes at Famous Footwear. Always great deals and great shoes. Well be back."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kids' Adissage Fade Boys
This review is fromKids' Adissage Fade Boys.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awsome for on the go boys

PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"my son absolutely loves these shoes....its his favorite for on the go"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kids' Adissage Fade Boys
This review is fromKids' Adissage Fade Boys.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves these shoes

PostedAugust 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"We got these shoes for my son on his way to and from bb practice- they are perfect"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kids' Adissage Fade Boys
This review is fromKids' Adissage Fade Boys.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

exchange

PostedJuly 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"it is not a big deal, i got my order by mail, it was small, i went to the nearest famous footwear store by me, i exchange it to the correct size."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
Cons: the kid loved it
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kids' Adissage Fade Boys
This review is fromKids' Adissage Fade Boys.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves slipping these on."
Pros: Comfortable, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Kids' Adissage Fade Boys
This review is fromKids' Adissage Fade Boys.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great for soccer.

PostedMarch 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Los Angeles
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter uses these for in between soccer games. She says they are more comfortable with socks on than without."
Pros: Easy to Clean, Versatile
Cons: Not Supportive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Kids' Adissage Fade Boys
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
6 out of 6 recommend this product
Comfort 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Style 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
2.7 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide