Customer reviews for Women's Nanette

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Nanette

Dress up your wardrobe with the beautiful Nanette sandals by Touch of Nina.

  • Faux-leather upper in a dress thong wedge sandal style with a flat toe thong post
  • Beaded embellishment at instep strap
  • Smooth lining, lightly cushioning footbed
  • Traction outsole
  • 2 inch wrapped wedge heel
Overall Rating:
4.421 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(19 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Nanette
Review 1 for Women's Nanette
This review is fromWomen's Nanette.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful and Comfortable

PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Mount Prospect, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love this shoe as it brings a little "bling" along with it and is so comfortable!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Nanette
This review is fromWomen's Nanette.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute n comfy

PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Stylish sandal, wide strap offers good support to keep your foot in place"
Pros: Stylish, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Nanette
This review is fromWomen's Nanette.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Shimmery stylish shoe

PostedAugust 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Mpls,mn
Gender: Female
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoe looks nice but lacks the quality if a high end shoe. Definitely a good buy"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Nanette
This review is fromWomen's Nanette.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Awesome looking shoe

PostedAugust 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is so comfortable and can go from office to evening very
nicely. I would recommend this shoe hands down
"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Nanette
This review is fromWomen's Nanette.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love this shoe!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Nanette
This review is fromWomen's Nanette.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sparkling Shoe

PostedJuly 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Phoenix, Arizona
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is so versatile, I want to wear it everyday! A perfect addition to my massive shoe collection!"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Nanette
This review is fromWomen's Nanette.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Elegance and comfort

PostedJuly 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love this shoe! It is comfortable and has a style that can be used with dressy or casual clothing. Just enough bling."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Nanette
This review is fromWomen's Nanette.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shoe

PostedJuly 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"But was a little narrow and slippery"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish
Cons: Difficult to Walk In
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Nanette
This review is fromWomen's Nanette.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJuly 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoes were very comfortable and I received many compliments."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Nanette
This review is fromWomen's Nanette.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love these!

PostedJune 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New Orleans
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are great shoes for summer! Very stylish and comfortable, and go great with jeans, capris, shorts or a skirt."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Nanette
This review is fromWomen's Nanette.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable & Cute

PostedJune 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These sandals are very cute. The wedge gives you some extra height, and they are very comfortable!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Nanette
This review is fromWomen's Nanette.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This shoe had many defects.

PostedMay 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I had to order this shoe three times before I finally got a pair that was free of defects."
Pros: Stylish
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Nanette
This review is fromWomen's Nanette.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Beautiful sandal

PostedMay 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This sandal was even prettier than web picture. Fit is great
and these will go with any summer outfit I choose.
"
Pros: Stylish, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Nanette
This review is fromWomen's Nanette.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

You can't go wrong ......

PostedApril 29, 2013
Customer avatar
From: California
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Such classy sandals ... comfortable and true to size. Will go great with anything, day or night this summer .. with your newly groomed, pedicured toes! Can't go wrong!"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Nanette
This review is fromWomen's Nanette.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classy Bling Shoe

PostedFebruary 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Oakley, KS
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This show is truly a beautiful sandal for summer. It has a real classy look on your foot. It also has a lot of bling. Great buy!"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Nanette
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Comfort 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Style 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide