Customer reviews for Women's Gratis- Running Wild

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Gratis- Running Wild

Make a fashion statement as you run in the Skechers Gratis-Running Wild running shoes.

  • Synthetic and mesh upper in an athletic running style
  • Lace-up front, padded tongue and collar
  • Overlay, stitching and logo details
  • Fabric lining, cushioning footbed
  • Shock absorbing Flex design midsole
  • Flexible rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.621 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(87 reviews) 71
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
83 of 87(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Gratis- Running Wild
Review 1 for Women's Gratis- Running Wild
This review is fromWomen's Gratis- Running Wild.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedOctober 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my 10 year old daughter!! She just loves them. She says they are the most comfortable shoes she has!!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Gratis- Running Wild
This review is fromWomen's Gratis- Running Wild.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable fun shoe!

PostedSeptember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"colorful and fun this comfortable sneaker has it all. Fits true to size,lots of compliments on it already!"
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Gratis- Running Wild
This review is fromWomen's Gratis- Running Wild.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Colorful and fits

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Seattle, WA
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wasn't sure what to expect when ordering these Skechers but was pleased when the shipment arrived - they fit, are comfortable, and happy colors too."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
By mistyblue16
from Wadesboro, NC
 
Please wait while more information about mistyblue16 is loaded.
Additional information about mistyblue16 could not be loaded.
Can't find my size
,
Posted September 7, 2013
"Can you tell me where you found your size in this shoe. I need an 8. or 9 and cannot find 1 anywhere."
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 4 for Women's Gratis- Running Wild
This review is fromWomen's Gratis- Running Wild.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Oh so colorful

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great sneaker. Every time I wear them, I get oodles of compliments. The colors are fun, and match just about anything I wear. I was already a big fan of Skechers, and am even more so with these beauties."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
By mistyblue16
from Wadesboro, NC
 
Please wait while more information about mistyblue16 is loaded.
Additional information about mistyblue16 could not be loaded.
Can't find my size
,
Posted September 7, 2013
"Can you tell me where you found this shoe. I have looked everywhere for an 8.5 or 9"
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 5 for Women's Gratis- Running Wild
This review is fromWomen's Gratis- Running Wild.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: IL
Gender: Female
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these shoes."
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Gratis- Running Wild
This review is fromWomen's Gratis- Running Wild.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love skechers

PostedJuly 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Wittmann, AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the color, style and fit of these shoes. Wear them when I want to look a little wild. Have several pairs of Skechers and love all of them"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Gratis- Running Wild
This review is fromWomen's Gratis- Running Wild.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute shoe

PostedJune 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Colorado
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I love the colors of this shoe. Also it is extremely lightweight. I did have to exchange it for a half size larger due to its being a little narrow in the toe area."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Gratis- Running Wild
This review is fromWomen's Gratis- Running Wild.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe

PostedJune 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"love the style and all the colors."
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Gratis- Running Wild
This review is fromWomen's Gratis- Running Wild.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Eye Catching Sneakers

PostedMay 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Paramus, NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I'm an old lady and I love these sneakers.
They make me happy when I wear them!!!
Sneakers no longer are boring and Skechers are the best.
"
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Gratis- Running Wild
This review is fromWomen's Gratis- Running Wild.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the bright colors

PostedMay 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Boswell, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are awesome. Love them. They are nice and comfortable too. Would recommend them."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Gratis- Running Wild
This review is fromWomen's Gratis- Running Wild.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product has beautiful, vibrant colors!

PostedMay 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Davenport, IA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe met every requirement I had in mind. I can't say enough about how gorgeous the colors are on this product. You will love them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Gratis- Running Wild
This review is fromWomen's Gratis- Running Wild.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Light n Comfy

PostedApril 29, 2013
Customer avatar
From: RI
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These sneakers are so comfortable and lightweight. They are great for your workout, especially in warm or hot weather due to the mesh design which helps your feet breathe. I get compliments everytime I wear them. The colors are pretty and match with everything."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable, match everything
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Gratis- Running Wild
This review is fromWomen's Gratis- Running Wild.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedApril 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Kokomo, Indiana
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The coolest most colorful shoe ever! I love them! They are perfect for everyday and working out. I tried running in them, they were great for 3-4 miles, but I need more cushion for longer runs."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Cons: Not Supportive Enough
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Gratis- Running Wild
This review is fromWomen's Gratis- Running Wild.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beauty & comfort

PostedApril 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Norton,Virginia
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These Skechers are very comfortable to wear, the colors are bold and beautiful. I have had so many compliments on these skechers. i would highly rec. these Skechers to anyone. You'll love them !"
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable, beautiful colors
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Gratis- Running Wild
This review is fromWomen's Gratis- Running Wild.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

lots of compliments!

PostedApril 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Everywhere I go people say "omg cute shoes""
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Gratis- Running Wild
This review is fromWomen's Gratis- Running Wild.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love the colors

PostedApril 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Sunnyvale, Ca
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am 69 years old and I was looking for some shoes that expressed that I was not old. I think these great shoes did the trick. I have had many compliments."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable, great coors
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Gratis- Running Wild
This review is fromWomen's Gratis- Running Wild.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GET MANY COMPLIMENTS!

PostedApril 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: PA
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Shoes are great - little short but not 1/2 size short. I get many compliments for the colors. My feet feel great after wearing them too."
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Gratis- Running Wild
This review is fromWomen's Gratis- Running Wild.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love The Colors

PostedApril 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Hudson Falls, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these sneakers. I get compliments everytime I wear them. They are comfortable and very colorful. I searched and searched for these sneakers trying to find a better price and Famous Footwear gave me the best deal."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Gratis- Running Wild
This review is fromWomen's Gratis- Running Wild.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Little support

PostedApril 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"After the first day of wearing the inside seemed to be sqished down and my feet hurt."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Cons: Not Supportive Enough
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Gratis- Running Wild
This review is fromWomen's Gratis- Running Wild.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love my wild color Skechers

PostedApril 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is the first time I have ordered online with famous foot ware and I would do it more often. I love my bright colored Skechers! I work in the dental fuel and on my feet all day between 2 days at 10 hour shift and 2 days of 12 hour shifts. My feet don't hurt when I get home. They are one of the most cmfortable shoes I have owned and the compliments I get for the colors! They match all my scrubs Love them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>