Customer reviews for Women's Neola1

Women's Neola1

You will love the elegant style of the Neola1 dress sandals by Touch of Nina.

  • Glitter upper in a dress platform sandal style with an open toe
  • Elastic goring panel at rear for easy on and off
  • Smooth lining, lightly cushioning footbed
  • 1/2 inch wrapped platform midsole
  • Traction outsole
  • 2 ½ inch wrapped heel
Overall Rating:
4.188 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Neola1
Review 1 for Women's Neola1
This review is fromWomen's Neola1.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoes

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Great shoes"
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Unstable/Hard to Walk In
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Neola1
This review is fromWomen's Neola1.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Stylish but runs a little big

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: St. Louis, MO
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I had to buy a size smaller because they ran about a 1/2 size big. Very comfortable"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Neola1
This review is fromWomen's Neola1.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great pair of sandals. Very comfortable. Great price."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Neola1
This review is fromWomen's Neola1.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Beautiful but.....

PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Nj
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoe is gorgeous but the strap on the instep rubs up against my foot. Returned"
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Chafes
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Neola1
This review is fromWomen's Neola1.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought this to wear at my son's wedding. The heel is the perfect height."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: Requires a Break-in Period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Neola1
This review is fromWomen's Neola1.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Gorgeous!

PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Palm Harbor, Fl
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are truly lovely shoes! However, I have very small, narrow feet. With that said, the bands across the top are slightly loose on me making the shoe feel unstable on my feet. I plan on purchasing some shoe inserts so hopefully that will fix the issue. Otherwise, glittery and girly without being tacky and I love the way the shoe looks."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Unstable/Hard to Walk In
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Neola1
This review is fromWomen's Neola1.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Bridesmaid shoe!!

PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Perry, GA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Beautiful and affordable they will great in the wedding I will wear them in!"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Neola1
This review is fromWomen's Neola1.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

just as described

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Fits perfectly"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Neola1
This review is fromWomen's Neola1.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pretty shoe!

PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Powder Springs, GA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Pretty and comfortable, but a bit wide at the top."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: too wide at the top
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Neola1
This review is fromWomen's Neola1.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes. They are comfortable and the shipping was fast"
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Requires a Break-in Period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Neola1
This review is fromWomen's Neola1.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Nice Style but with Heels Issue

PostedJuly 29, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Daly City, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
User submitted photo
"I just recently purchased this shoes online, and upon getting it, I immediately saw the problem:( The strap itself are slightly loose and the heels are both flimsy, enough reasons to make it uncomfortable for me to wear. Too bad because I really like the style, but I'm also after for comfort so I'm just returning it for good."
Pros: Stylish, Cushioning
Cons: Uncomfortable, Unstable/Hard to Walk In
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Neola1
This review is fromWomen's Neola1.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Soooo pretty!

PostedJuly 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are so beautiful! Even more so in person. The heel is perfect height. They rub a little on my left foot pinkie toe but not the right."
Pros: Stylish, Stable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Neola1
This review is fromWomen's Neola1.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedJune 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these shoes to wear to a wedding where I was a bridesmaid. Had them on for hours and they were extremely comfortable. They are stylish without being over the top. Just the right size heel! Love them."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Neola1
This review is fromWomen's Neola1.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very pretty shoe

PostedMay 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"This shoe seems to be well built and the fit is comfortable. The straps across the toes appear to be a little loose but this does not seem to affect the stability of walking in them. Very pretty shoe for a formal gown."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Neola1
This review is fromWomen's Neola1.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: cleveland ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased the shoes for my brothers wedding. I don't do well with heals, but these are comfortable. Actually reccomended them to the other bridesmaids!!!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Neola1
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
4 / 5
Too wide