Customer reviews for Women's P-Kale

Women's P-Kale

Make your wardrobe shimmer and shine in the P-Kale sandals by Steve Madden.

  • Textile upper in a casual strappy thong sandal style with a rolled toe thong post
  • Adjustable buckle instep strap
  • Multiple straps with rhinestone details
  • Textile lining, lightly cushioning footbed
  • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.188 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's P-Kale
Review 1 for Women's P-Kale
This review is fromWomen's P-Kale.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Very easy to order.

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was pleased with the promptness of receiving this product. The quality left something to be desired as some of the beads had already started coming off."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's P-Kale
This review is fromWomen's P-Kale.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Very cute sandals

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These are really cute and comfy sandals. They look cute with both casual and dressier shoes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's P-Kale
This review is fromWomen's P-Kale.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfy brand

PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these sandals! I only buy Steve Madden brand because they are so comfortable and durable. I also love that they come in large size."
Pros: Comfortable, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's P-Kale
This review is fromWomen's P-Kale.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So many compliments!

PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Bakersfield
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great buy. Actually bought another pair as a gift. Beautifully made, goes with anything. Dress them up or down. Highly recommend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's P-Kale
This review is fromWomen's P-Kale.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fun sandal

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This sandal goes casual or dresses you up a little with its glitz. Colors match a multitude of outfits."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's P-Kale
This review is fromWomen's P-Kale.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Kept falling apart!

PostedJuly 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Livonia, MI
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I just fell in love with these Madden sandals, but they were disappointing. The left shoe fell apart where it goes into the sole twice, the first time was only the second time I wore them!
I've only worn them maybe 5 times now, and the straps across the foot have stretched and turned so the stones aren't showing, and a few stones have fallen off.
I'm not wearing them for long walking periods, nor am I hard on shoes."
Pros: men-made material was pretty and soft
Cons: construction of at least this pair was bad, stones have fallen off
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's P-Kale
This review is fromWomen's P-Kale.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bought for a Friend

PostedJuly 10, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Atlanta, GA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My friend loved this gift... She bought the silver to this shoe..."
Pros: excellent style
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's P-Kale
This review is fromWomen's P-Kale.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They fit anything

PostedJuly 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I love these sandals. They are cute, comfortable, and can be worn with almost anything."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's P-Kale
This review is fromWomen's P-Kale.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

stylish footwear

PostedJune 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love them you can dress them up or down very cute."
Pros: very chic
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's P-Kale
This review is fromWomen's P-Kale.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sweet Sandals

PostedJune 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great looking sandals. A little tight sometimes. Missing a jewel when they came. Great though!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's P-Kale
This review is fromWomen's P-Kale.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fun

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Kansas
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The jewels really make this sandal stand out. They are comfortable and add just the right touch to summer outfits."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's P-Kale
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
4 out of 5 recommend this product
Comfort 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Style 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide