Customer reviews for Women's Biscayne

Women's Biscayne

Enjoy a preppy style in the Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne boat shoes.

  • Glitter or sequin upper in a casual slip-on boat shoe style with a moc, stitched toe
  • Patent leather accents
  • 360-degree nautical-inspired lacing system
  • Fabric lining, cushioning footbed
  • Striped rubber midsole
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.611 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(234 reviews) 194
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 234 reviews
5 Stars
155
4 Stars
68
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
224 of 234(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Biscayne
Review 1 for Women's Biscayne
This review is fromWomen's Biscayne.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cute for vacation

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New England
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Bought these for a spring trip to WDW. They were a bit more sparkly than I thought from the description, but will work out just fine with my wardrobe choices."
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: a bit too much sparkle
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Biscayne
This review is fromWomen's Biscayne.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Look

PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"This is my first pair of Sperrys and I love them! They are great looking, comfortable, and make everything you wear with them cuter. They do seem to run slightly narrow, so I bought them in a half size bigger and that solved the problem. I don't think the online picture shows how pretty these shoes really are--you must see them in person and you will love them!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Biscayne
This review is fromWomen's Biscayne.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Super cute!

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Adorable with jeans"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Biscayne
This review is fromWomen's Biscayne.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sperrys... Definitely not my first pair!!

PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love sperrys.. Great casual shoes that are comfy but versatile! This is my 4th pair I have bought."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Biscayne
This review is fromWomen's Biscayne.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sparkly Sperry

PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are cute and fun. The sparkly is subtle, and great if you're looking for something a bit different!"
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Cons: not sure how the sparkles will wear over time
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Biscayne
This review is fromWomen's Biscayne.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love my Sperrys

PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Shelby, Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These Sperrys are not only comfortable but they are adorable too!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Biscayne
This review is fromWomen's Biscayne.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Cute!

PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are super cute and super comfortable. Sperry as a brand, to me, tend to run 1/2 size big. I "normally" wear a 7 1/2 but went down to a 7 for these. I have other Sperry shoes that I did the same."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Biscayne
This review is fromWomen's Biscayne.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stunning Shoes

PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"We fell in love with this shoe the minute we saw it.
It fits my daughter like a glove & she is CONSTANTLY getting compliments on them!
I only wish they had them in a Wide Width, which is what I need!!
She wouldn't think it is cool, but I love them too!
PLEASE LISTEN Sperry!!!!
"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile, Durable, beautiful & stunning
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Biscayne
This review is fromWomen's Biscayne.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice

PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Girls loved them"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Biscayne
This review is fromWomen's Biscayne.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute shoe

PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe. Runs just a bit bigger than other brands."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Biscayne
This review is fromWomen's Biscayne.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool shoes

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoes!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Biscayne
This review is fromWomen's Biscayne.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these for my daughter and she lives in them"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Biscayne
This review is fromWomen's Biscayne.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Sperry Quality

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Breese, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These Sperry shoes are very cute with just enough sparkle and zing. They run slightly large. My daughter usually wears an 8 1/2 but when she tried them on we sized down 1/2 size."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Biscayne
This review is fromWomen's Biscayne.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fabulous shoes

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoes and so comfortable. Would recommend them for sure."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Biscayne
This review is fromWomen's Biscayne.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shoe...

PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I like this shoe. Beings the design was a little more funky I felt like the price was a good price for them. I am used to wearing shoes with less support which makes them lighter, so these shoes feel a little heavy."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Biscayne
This review is fromWomen's Biscayne.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Just as described

PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Kansas
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Fast shipping and just what I wanted for a gift for Christmas. Hope she likes it."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Biscayne
This review is fromWomen's Biscayne.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful Shoes!

PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Although I coulf have used a 1/2 size larger, These shoes are so comfortable!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Biscayne
This review is fromWomen's Biscayne.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedNovember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are great. My daughter loves them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Biscayne
This review is fromWomen's Biscayne.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute

PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Cute shoes. Good fit. Slightly narrow but they normally stretch out a little bit. So far I love them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Biscayne
This review is fromWomen's Biscayne.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute!

PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Cute shoes my daughter loved them!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>