Customer reviews for Women's Felice

Women's Felice

You will look stunning in the Felice dress sandals by Eurosoft.

  • Patent upper in a dress sandal style with an open toe
  • Adjustable buckle strap
  • Crisscross strap design at vamp
  • Smooth lining, cushioning footbed
  • 1 inch faux cork platform midsole
  • Traction outsole
  • 3 ¾ inch faux cork heel
Overall Rating:
4.605 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(43 reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
41 of 43(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Felice
Review 1 for Women's Felice
This review is fromWomen's Felice.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love, Love, Love these shoes!

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Philadelphia, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I am a summer shoe fanatic and when I saw this shoe in ivory I just had to have it!!! The color is gorgous and they are sooooo comfy! Lots of padding espectially under the ball of the foot where it counts when you're wearing heels! If you have a narrow foot, they may be a bit wide."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Felice
This review is fromWomen's Felice.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love this shoe. Very stylish and very comfortable"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Felice
This review is fromWomen's Felice.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love them

PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From: florida
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Ive never been someone that likes heels or wedges but i loveee these shoes..they are comfy and cute!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Felice
This review is fromWomen's Felice.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes

PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Lebanon, MO
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These r the greatest! Look great with jeans, capris or skirts!"
Pros: Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Felice
This review is fromWomen's Felice.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Orlando
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes and this brand. I have slightly wide feet so it's hard to find sandals or wedges that look and feel good. I would recommend these to anyone."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Felice
This review is fromWomen's Felice.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and Comfy!

PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are great summer dress shoes!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Felice
This review is fromWomen's Felice.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good shoe for money

PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Anthem, AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Nice, stylish and comfortable... love the sale price!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Felice
This review is fromWomen's Felice.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Good looking shoe.... Like other shoes, it takes some breaking in time, but other than that, it's a good shoe - Cushiony, stylish, pretty comfy."
Pros: Stylish, Cushioning
Cons: takes some breaking in time
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Felice
This review is fromWomen's Felice.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes!

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are the perfect summer sandals to go with any dress or skirt! Very comfortable and look great!!!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Felice
This review is fromWomen's Felice.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoes

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Nebraska
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I will be ordering more of this brand of shoe so comfy great fit awesome price!!!!"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Felice
This review is fromWomen's Felice.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfortable

PostedDecember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable. Style is decent not super dressy."
Pros: Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Felice
This review is fromWomen's Felice.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable!

PostedNovember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Lino lakes, MN
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My girlfriend bought these at another store for double the price! They are so comfortable that I can wear them all day at work."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Felice
This review is fromWomen's Felice.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedNovember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are so comfortable!"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Felice
This review is fromWomen's Felice.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Comfortable

PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is actually the second pair of these shoes I purchased within the last 8 months. While the shoe is very stylish and exceptionally comfortable, the heels wore out in just a few months. I'm not normally very hard on shoes."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: Wears Out Quickly
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Felice
This review is fromWomen's Felice.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these shoes!

PostedSeptember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: orange county, ca
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have these in black and now in cream! I could wear them for 12-hours a day without any fatigue! love them!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Felice
This review is fromWomen's Felice.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I own other euro soft shoes... love the brand. These shoes fit great, are comfortable and stylish."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Felice
This review is fromWomen's Felice.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Shoe!

PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"I loved this sandal, it had all the features I wanted, comfort, style, class, casual yet it could be dressy with the patent finish. So I ordered on line, I happened to be in a Famous Footwear store while my order was en-route, so I tried it on..... It was too narrow for my foot. My friend tried it on, and fit her perfectly, but just not me..."
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: too narrow
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Felice
This review is fromWomen's Felice.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfection

PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: BC Cananda
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes, very comfortable and they make me taller :))
And price was right.
"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Felice
This review is fromWomen's Felice.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!

PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: BC Cananda
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoes are magnifique and price was exceptional as well. Can't get any better :))"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Felice
This review is fromWomen's Felice.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bought a second pair the day I first wore them

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are the most comfortable shoes that I have bought in a long time. They are a nice height without being unstable. The thick wedge makes it feel like you are walking in flats while wearing a fashionable sandal. I can't wear shoes (like pumps) that have material around the back of the heel. Because of that I am always on the lookout for shoes that stay on without my contorting my toes. These are great. I bought the ivory pair at my local store and loved them so much I ordered the black ones online."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>