Customer reviews for Women's On The Go Escape

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's On The Go Escape

Remember to pack the On The Go Escape sandals by Skechers as you head off to your island getaway.

  • Synthetic upper in a casual flip flop thong sandal style with a rolled toe thong post
  • Stitching and graphic design
  • Soft textured, cushioning footbed
  • Shock absorbing Dualyte midsole for shock absorption
  • Circular sensors for flexibility on outsole
Overall Rating:
4.337 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(83 reviews) 74
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
6
1 Star
0
71 of 83(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's On The Go Escape
Review 1 for Women's On The Go Escape
This review is fromWomen's On The Go Escape.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cute

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"would be perfectly comfortable, but the toe strap needs to be worked in; not like the rest of my sketcher flip flops. These ones hurt to work in."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's On The Go Escape
This review is fromWomen's On The Go Escape.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's On The Go Escape
This review is fromWomen's On The Go Escape.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Slide this shoe on and go.

PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Gillette, Wyoming
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoes are light weight, easy on and off. Great for when you are in a hurry, and to have in vehicle when your other shoes hurt your feet. I'd buy more in a different color if they had them."
Pros: easy off and on
Cons: more colors
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's On The Go Escape
This review is fromWomen's On The Go Escape.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT FOR THE PRICE

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: SAN ANTONIO,TX
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"MY WIFE LOVE THESE. SHE ONLY WEAR THEM AROUND THE HOUSE."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's On The Go Escape
This review is fromWomen's On The Go Escape.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Skecher sandals

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: San Antonio
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Nice comfortable sandals...good quality and go with everything"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's On The Go Escape
This review is fromWomen's On The Go Escape.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Usually love Skechers

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Hartford, CT
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These had to go back - ran quite short"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's On The Go Escape
This review is fromWomen's On The Go Escape.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy

PostedNovember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Hanford, ca
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really love these shoes. I've brought 3 pairs, different color. They are very comfortable. And I have very flat feet. I can wear these sanded all day"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's On The Go Escape
This review is fromWomen's On The Go Escape.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome

PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: antelope valley
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"love these , they are very comfy and sturdy"
Pros: very strong and supportive
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's On The Go Escape
This review is fromWomen's On The Go Escape.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

ok as beach shoes

PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"was disappointed in quality. Seem flimsy and no foot support. Got them on sale so will use them for the pool and beach."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's On The Go Escape
This review is fromWomen's On The Go Escape.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great flip flops!

PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very nice, especially for the price! These are super comfortable flip flops. Normally, my back starts to hurt when I where flip flops, but not the case with these flip flops! I recommend this sandal!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's On The Go Escape
This review is fromWomen's On The Go Escape.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable

PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really like these sandals. Used when I was pregnant very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's On The Go Escape
This review is fromWomen's On The Go Escape.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Love Love!!!

PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are the most comfy thongs I ever owned. It has a great not slip grip on the bottom. We have an all tile house, so these are a foot saver. Very cushioned on your feet. The style is pretty too. I am afraid that they will stop making these, so I bought 3 more pairs, besides the 3 pairs I already have."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's On The Go Escape
This review is fromWomen's On The Go Escape.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these

PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Odessa,MO
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Sooo comfortable. I am 200lbs and have feet issues. I lived in these shoes. I wore them every day, all day long. I had season pass to amusement park and wore these all day walking around park all summer long. I'm going to buy two new pair now."
Pros: super compfy, good arch support
Cons: i wore the insole out.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's On The Go Escape
This review is fromWomen's On The Go Escape.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Invigorating to walk in

PostedOctober 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: PA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"It has an embossed, raised pattern in the footbed that gives a comfortable cushioning massage and revitalizes my feet. Good for walking. And easy to keep clean"
Pros: comfort, support, easy to keep clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's On The Go Escape
This review is fromWomen's On The Go Escape.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Nevada
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Stylish and comfy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's On The Go Escape
This review is fromWomen's On The Go Escape.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This is a comfortable, attractive sandal.

PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Florida
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The pink and black color combination is an attractive and youthful look."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's On The Go Escape
This review is fromWomen's On The Go Escape.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are very comfortable.

PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: powhatan, va
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable and the sensory pads stimulate your feet as you walk."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's On The Go Escape
This review is fromWomen's On The Go Escape.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is very comfortable

PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: powhatan, va
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This product is very comfortable and the sensory soles stimulate your feet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's On The Go Escape
This review is fromWomen's On The Go Escape.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedSeptember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They are light & very comfortable:)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's On The Go Escape
This review is fromWomen's On The Go Escape.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedSeptember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I want to buy these in other colors. The pink stands out and looks great. Very quiet when you walk."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>