Customer reviews for Kids' Lil Mason Toddler

Kids' Lil Mason Toddler

He will love playing with his friends in the Lil Mason sandals by Buster Brown.

  • Faux leather upper in a casual fisherman sandal style
  • Adjustable Velcro® hook-and-loop instep strap
  • Padded collar
  • Stitching accents
  • Textile lining, cushioning footbed
  • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.615 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(26 reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
26 of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Lil Mason Toddler
Review 1 for Kids' Lil Mason Toddler
This review is fromKids' Lil Mason Toddler.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Shoes are comfortable for my 2 - yr old

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are comfortable for my son who runs around a lot! They're not too heavy or clunky."
Pros: Cushioning, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kids' Lil Mason Toddler
This review is fromKids' Lil Mason Toddler.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great product but size is too bg"
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Not Supportive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kids' Lil Mason Toddler
This review is fromKids' Lil Mason Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So Adorable!

PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for a little 3 year old angel tree boy, and when they came in, my heart melted! They are so adorable!! And look really sturdy. Happy I purchased!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kids' Lil Mason Toddler
This review is fromKids' Lil Mason Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"from the shoes came i have to fight with my son when it is time to take it off, he loves it."
Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Breathes Well
Cons: which it came in a half size
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kids' Lil Mason Toddler
This review is fromKids' Lil Mason Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves these sandals. They are very comfortable. My son has worn them so much that we've just bought another pair in the next size up."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kids' Lil Mason Toddler
This review is fromKids' Lil Mason Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice!

PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These sandals look and seem to feel nice. My son loves them."
Pros: Comfortable, Breathes Well
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kids' Lil Mason Toddler
This review is fromKids' Lil Mason Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes!

PostedAugust 31, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Baton Rouge, LA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are great and the price is also great. My son is on his second pair (he outgrew the first pair) and I already bought the next size. I even bought a pair for my nephew!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kids' Lil Mason Toddler
This review is fromKids' Lil Mason Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these shoes

PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Arizona
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes, they are adorable and look very comfortable for my new walking son. They are about half size smaller than most shoes I have bought him which was a bit of a bummer because he won't enjoy them as long as I had planned."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kids' Lil Mason Toddler
This review is fromKids' Lil Mason Toddler.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute Sandals

PostedJuly 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Springfield, MO
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Nice casual sandals. Nice quality but ran a bit too big for my son."
Pros: Stylish, Versatile
Cons: Too Stiff
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kids' Lil Mason Toddler
This review is fromKids' Lil Mason Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great summer shoes

PostedJuly 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"these are great summer shoes. they provide plenty of space for the feet, are light weight and best of all make it difficult for my son to remove."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Kids' Lil Mason Toddler
This review is fromKids' Lil Mason Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes

PostedJuly 9, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Raleigh, NC
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchase them for my grandson he already nows what he likes & doesn't like, He loves these shoes, The quality is good & well made, I had bought buster brown shoes for his mom."
Pros: Stylish, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Kids' Lil Mason Toddler
This review is fromKids' Lil Mason Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Attractive Sandal

PostedJuly 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The boys seem to like these. Bought the same ones last year for one of them and never heard a complaint."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Kids' Lil Mason Toddler
This review is fromKids' Lil Mason Toddler.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedJune 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These were OK. They don't have the luster look of leather that I hoped for, but my lil guy really likes them."
Pros: Cushioning, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Kids' Lil Mason Toddler
This review is fromKids' Lil Mason Toddler.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Childrens shoe

PostedJune 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoes are very nice, but have caused a little chaffing around my son's ankles. There is little give in the straps, so it is a little difficult getting them on (time wise), but he can slip right out of them when it is time to take them off."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Cushioning
Cons: Chafes, Too Stiff
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Kids' Lil Mason Toddler
This review is fromKids' Lil Mason Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love buster brown

PostedJune 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: miami fl
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"excellent quality and fit they stand up to the wear and tear of my 5yr old toddler love them"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Kids' Lil Mason Toddler
This review is fromKids' Lil Mason Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

wonderful! !!

PostedJune 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 1 yr old does not like shoes... at all! But he does great with these! They dont slip off his feet and he can walk in them with ease. My 4 yr old also mr picky does not mind these."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Kids' Lil Mason Toddler
This review is fromKids' Lil Mason Toddler.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJune 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Dallas,TX
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoes! Only thing is the sizes tend to be a bit bigger than avg. My son wears a 7 now,so that's the size I ordered but I had to go exchange them for a 6 since the 7 was too big."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Kids' Lil Mason Toddler
This review is fromKids' Lil Mason Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and easy to put on

PostedJune 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Ferndale, MI
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves these sandals.
I got them last year and a bigger size this year.
"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Kids' Lil Mason Toddler
This review is fromKids' Lil Mason Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product was a perfect fit

PostedJune 5, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased 2 pairs for my 3 yr. old twin grandsons. Unfortunately one pair arrived and the other the following day. It was unfortunately really for their mother. The twins love any footwear. The first night they each walked around with one sandal and desperately tried to talked the other into giving up their shoe. Neither were having it. My daughter in-law was very happy with these sandals which were true ton size. Glad to know this because I can now order others without worrying whether or not they will fit!!!"
Pros: true to size
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Kids' Lil Mason Toddler
This review is fromKids' Lil Mason Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love These Shoes

PostedJune 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Every summer I get a pair of these for my son and he loves them! They are durable and ccomfortable. Buster Browns are always dependable. However, I did have to get a size smaller this year for some reason. Otherwise, great shoe and it didn't hurt that they were on sale and I also had a coupon! Winning!!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>