Customer reviews for Kids' Lil Mason Toddler

Kids' Lil Mason Toddler

He will love playing with his friends in the Lil Mason sandals by Buster Brown.

  • Faux leather upper in a casual fisherman sandal style
  • Adjustable Velcro® hook-and-loop instep strap
  • Padded collar
  • Stitching accents
  • Textile lining, cushioning footbed
  • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.55 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(40 reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
40 of 40(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Lil Mason Toddler
Review 1 for Kids' Lil Mason Toddler
This review is fromKids' Lil Mason Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice and comfortable

PostedOctober 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Nice, comfortable, good quality, good support."
Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' Lil Mason Toddler
This review is fromKids' Lil Mason Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I loved the price and the shoe!

PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Knoxville, Tn
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was concerned about the quality due to the price but once we got them, I was impressed. They are holding up very well!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' Lil Mason Toddler
This review is fromKids' Lil Mason Toddler.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Super cute and comfortable!!!

PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 2-years-old loves these flip flops. I think the style is very comfortable for babies toddlers. I hope to find other flip flops when my child is bigger."
Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' Lil Mason Toddler
This review is fromKids' Lil Mason Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"hear shoes are amazing for kids with wide feet!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' Lil Mason Toddler
This review is fromKids' Lil Mason Toddler.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Surprise az
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This has been a very comfortable and sturdy shoe for my 2 year old. Easy to put on and off."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' Lil Mason Toddler
This review is fromKids' Lil Mason Toddler.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable

PostedJuly 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My kid loves these shoes, he said they are so comfortable and doesn't hurt his feet at all"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' Lil Mason Toddler
This review is fromKids' Lil Mason Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Sandals

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Chula Vista, Ca
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is the second time buying these sandals for my 3 years son. I bought them last year for the summer. I knew they were going to run a little big so I just bought him his normal size. (I usually buy a half size bigger for wiggle room.) He loves these shoes the first time so I bought them again for this summer. They are very comfortable and look so cute on him."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' Lil Mason Toddler
This review is fromKids' Lil Mason Toddler.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great for the price

PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They fit nicely and looked great!"
Cons: Chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' Lil Mason Toddler
This review is fromKids' Lil Mason Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product!

PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are true to size, and seem to be very comfortable on our son."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kids' Lil Mason Toddler
This review is fromKids' Lil Mason Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sandles

PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I loved these sandles so much for my son when I bought them last year that I searched for them again this year. The ones from last year are still in excellent condition, he has just outgrown them. They go great with everything, causal or dress!"
Pros: Stylish, Versatile, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kids' Lil Mason Toddler
This review is fromKids' Lil Mason Toddler.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good quality for the price!

PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered these for my 3 year old. They ran a little big but are super cute and the way his feet are growing, he will be able to wear these for a while. I would recommend buying these."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kids' Lil Mason Toddler
This review is fromKids' Lil Mason Toddler.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Fits great but wears quickly

PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Mississippi
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They look cute and fit great but don't seem to be very durable for a toddler. My son haas worn them maybe 5 times and they already have the worn look on them."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Wears Out Fast
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kids' Lil Mason Toddler
This review is fromKids' Lil Mason Toddler.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Shoes are comfortable for my 2 - yr old

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are comfortable for my son who runs around a lot! They're not too heavy or clunky."
Pros: Cushioning, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kids' Lil Mason Toddler
This review is fromKids' Lil Mason Toddler.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great product but size is too bg"
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Not Supportive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kids' Lil Mason Toddler
This review is fromKids' Lil Mason Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So Adorable!

PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for a little 3 year old angel tree boy, and when they came in, my heart melted! They are so adorable!! And look really sturdy. Happy I purchased!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kids' Lil Mason Toddler
This review is fromKids' Lil Mason Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"from the shoes came i have to fight with my son when it is time to take it off, he loves it."
Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Breathes Well
Cons: which it came in a half size
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kids' Lil Mason Toddler
This review is fromKids' Lil Mason Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves these sandals. They are very comfortable. My son has worn them so much that we've just bought another pair in the next size up."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kids' Lil Mason Toddler
This review is fromKids' Lil Mason Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice!

PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These sandals look and seem to feel nice. My son loves them."
Pros: Comfortable, Breathes Well
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kids' Lil Mason Toddler
This review is fromKids' Lil Mason Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes!

PostedAugust 31, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Baton Rouge, LA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are great and the price is also great. My son is on his second pair (he outgrew the first pair) and I already bought the next size. I even bought a pair for my nephew!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kids' Lil Mason Toddler
This review is fromKids' Lil Mason Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these shoes

PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Arizona
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes, they are adorable and look very comfortable for my new walking son. They are about half size smaller than most shoes I have bought him which was a bit of a bummer because he won't enjoy them as long as I had planned."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>