Customer reviews for Women's Revive Thong

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Revive Thong

Enjoy a rejuvenating walk in the New Balance Revive sandals.

  • Synthetic upper in a casual thong flip-flop style with a flat toe thong post
  • Synthetic overlays, logo hardware detail
  • Cushioning insole
  • Rocker bottom
  • EVA rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.706 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(51 reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
47 of 51(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Revive Thong
Review 1 for Women's Revive Thong
This review is fromWomen's Revive Thong.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best sandals ever!

PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Boone IA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my 3rd pair of these sandals--a MUST HAVE every summer!!"
Pros: Comfortable, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Revive Thong
This review is fromWomen's Revive Thong.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these Revive Thong Sandals

PostedOctober 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Osakis, MN
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These Sandals are the most comfortable pair I have worn to date. I had them for about 2+ years. So the day that they broke, I went immediately online to find them. I ordered the black ones and then the white ones that were on sale too. Couldn't imagine being without them because I wore them all the time."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Revive Thong
This review is fromWomen's Revive Thong.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

COMFORTABLE!

PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Mesa, AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I absolutely love these thongs. My feet have never been so comfortable. I have been wearing these for 3 months now and they still feel and look new. I am in the process of ordering 2 more pairs."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Revive Thong
This review is fromWomen's Revive Thong.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Would buy more of these

PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are the most comfortable thongs i have ever worn. I love the arch support, as i get older i think about comfort but i also want a stylish shoe.
These are it !!! It is almost like walking on a cloud. I read a review about going up a half size, i can wear an 81/2 to a 9. but sometimes the 9 is a little big so bought the 81/2 and it fits perfect. I have a narrow foot and these fit and feel great. I have had them for a week and have no complaints.
"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Revive Thong
This review is fromWomen's Revive Thong.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Comfy

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New Jersey
Gender: Female
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have fractured foot in a boot and I needed something really comfortable for my "working foot". These are perfect!"
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Revive Thong
This review is fromWomen's Revive Thong.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these

PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Was afraid the straps would be too tight but fit is perfect."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Revive Thong
This review is fromWomen's Revive Thong.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

favorites

PostedJuly 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought two pairs each for me and for my daughter because they have been our favorite since last year."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Revive Thong
This review is fromWomen's Revive Thong.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Straps way too wide! Had to return.

PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The straps are too wide. I couldn't keep them on my feet. I really liked the cushioning of the footbed."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Cons: Difficult to Walk In
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Revive Thong
This review is fromWomen's Revive Thong.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for long walks

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have flat feet and this sandal provides great support. It is like walking in a New Balance tennis shoe but for the summer! I purchased the black and the white sandal and am wearing no other sandal from this point on!"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Revive Thong
This review is fromWomen's Revive Thong.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

New Balance Women's Revive Thong

PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Sacramento, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are the best, most comfortable thongs."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Revive Thong
This review is fromWomen's Revive Thong.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable shoe

PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Iowa
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Thong is extremely comfortable! Perfect summer shoe!"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Revive Thong
This review is fromWomen's Revive Thong.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Hollywood, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love, love, love ..have in black and white."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Revive Thong
This review is fromWomen's Revive Thong.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!!!

PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Buffalo my
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great sandals!! Quick delivery!! Famous footwear rocks!!"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Revive Thong
This review is fromWomen's Revive Thong.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these thongs!!

PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Phoenix, Az.
Gender: Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my second pair and I love them. In the summer I live in flip flops. These support my arches and look great too!"
Pros: Comfortable, Durable
Cons: heavier then a flip flop
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Revive Thong
This review is fromWomen's Revive Thong.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these flip flips!

PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Philadelphia
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my second pair of these flip flips. I lived in them last summer--don't think I wore anything else. They're very comfortable and easy to slip on and off when I go in and out of the house to work in the garden or walk the dogs!"
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Revive Thong
This review is fromWomen's Revive Thong.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Summer comfort

PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: northern LA area, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"very comfortable sandle that puts a bounce in your step"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Revive Thong
This review is fromWomen's Revive Thong.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Flip Flop

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Kansas City, Mo
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are wonderful. They are cushioned just right and have good support."
Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Revive Thong
This review is fromWomen's Revive Thong.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Must Have!

PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have owned 3 pair and I am ready to buy my 4th pair. I wear them year round around the house and outside. Extremely comfortable and flattering."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Revive Thong
This review is fromWomen's Revive Thong.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I JUST LOVE TOO WEAR THESE THONG THE HILLOFTHESHOE HELP MY HILLFROM HURTING"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Revive Thong
This review is fromWomen's Revive Thong.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Washington State
Gender: Female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This flip flop has a lot of support and fits well on your foot, which is one of the things I like."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>