Customer reviews for Women's Revive Thong

Women's Revive Thong

Enjoy a rejuvenating walk in the New Balance Revive sandals.

  • Synthetic upper in a casual thong flip-flop style with a flat toe thong post
  • Synthetic overlays, logo hardware detail
  • Cushioning insole
  • Rocker bottom
  • EVA rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.674 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(46 reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
42 of 46(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Revive Thong
Review 1 for Women's Revive Thong
This review is fromWomen's Revive Thong.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these

PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Was afraid the straps would be too tight but fit is perfect."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Revive Thong
This review is fromWomen's Revive Thong.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

favorites

PostedJuly 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought two pairs each for me and for my daughter because they have been our favorite since last year."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Revive Thong
This review is fromWomen's Revive Thong.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Straps way too wide! Had to return.

PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The straps are too wide. I couldn't keep them on my feet. I really liked the cushioning of the footbed."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Cons: Difficult to Walk In
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Revive Thong
This review is fromWomen's Revive Thong.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for long walks

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have flat feet and this sandal provides great support. It is like walking in a New Balance tennis shoe but for the summer! I purchased the black and the white sandal and am wearing no other sandal from this point on!"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Revive Thong
This review is fromWomen's Revive Thong.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

New Balance Women's Revive Thong

PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Sacramento, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are the best, most comfortable thongs."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Revive Thong
This review is fromWomen's Revive Thong.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable shoe

PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Iowa
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Thong is extremely comfortable! Perfect summer shoe!"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Revive Thong
This review is fromWomen's Revive Thong.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Hollywood, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love, love, love ..have in black and white."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Revive Thong
This review is fromWomen's Revive Thong.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!!!

PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Buffalo my
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great sandals!! Quick delivery!! Famous footwear rocks!!"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Revive Thong
This review is fromWomen's Revive Thong.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these thongs!!

PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Phoenix, Az.
Gender: Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my second pair and I love them. In the summer I live in flip flops. These support my arches and look great too!"
Pros: Comfortable, Durable
Cons: heavier then a flip flop
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Revive Thong
This review is fromWomen's Revive Thong.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these flip flips!

PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Philadelphia
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my second pair of these flip flips. I lived in them last summer--don't think I wore anything else. They're very comfortable and easy to slip on and off when I go in and out of the house to work in the garden or walk the dogs!"
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Revive Thong
This review is fromWomen's Revive Thong.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Summer comfort

PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: northern LA area, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"very comfortable sandle that puts a bounce in your step"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Revive Thong
This review is fromWomen's Revive Thong.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Flip Flop

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Kansas City, Mo
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are wonderful. They are cushioned just right and have good support."
Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Revive Thong
This review is fromWomen's Revive Thong.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Must Have!

PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have owned 3 pair and I am ready to buy my 4th pair. I wear them year round around the house and outside. Extremely comfortable and flattering."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Revive Thong
This review is fromWomen's Revive Thong.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I JUST LOVE TOO WEAR THESE THONG THE HILLOFTHESHOE HELP MY HILLFROM HURTING"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Revive Thong
This review is fromWomen's Revive Thong.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Washington State
Gender: Female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This flip flop has a lot of support and fits well on your foot, which is one of the things I like."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Revive Thong
This review is fromWomen's Revive Thong.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Ever!

PostedAugust 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Central New Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these sandals, or flip flops, two years ago. I have a bad ankle and need some support. These fit the bill perfectly. They are extremely comfortable and the thickness of the sole helps. I wear them everywhere. They are a little more substantial than a flat flip flop. I highly recommend them."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Revive Thong
This review is fromWomen's Revive Thong.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This is my second pair of these thongs

PostedJuly 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Pittsburgh, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These thongs are great walking shoes. I have bone spurs on the bottom and top of one of my feet. My doctor recommended New Balance. My feet do not hurt after a long walk wearing these. The only problem is the tag thats inside causes blisters. I have to wear band aids until they are worn in."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Cons: tag on the inside
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Revive Thong
This review is fromWomen's Revive Thong.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Comfortable/not comfortable

PostedJuly 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: California
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these as they looked very comfortable and they were in 1 aspect, but, I got sores on the top of my foot and after a week of not wearing them, I still can't wear them. I am looking to return them. I need comfortable all the way around. I was really sad that they didn't work out... :("
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: sores on top of my foot
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Revive Thong
This review is fromWomen's Revive Thong.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable Flip-flops!

PostedJuly 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my second pair of these flip-flops. I wore the first pair almost every day through two summers and will still keep those as my backup pair. Without question these are the most comfortable and cushioning flip-flops I've ever owned!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Revive Thong
This review is fromWomen's Revive Thong.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love tem

PostedJuly 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My girlfriend loved mine so much, I purchased this pair for her"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>