Customer reviews for Kids' Chiliwyanda Pre/Grade

Kids' Chiliwyanda Pre/Grade

She will love the comfort of her adidas Chilwyanda thong sandals.

  • Synthetic upper in a thong sandal style with stitched toe post
  • Reptile-embossed or glitter embellished TPU strap
  • Textile lining with FitFoam(R) contouring footbed
  • Injected EVA traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.647 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Chiliwyanda Pre/Grade
Review 1 for Kids' Chiliwyanda Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Chiliwyanda Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great buy!

PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My grand daughter loved these.... What a big hit ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kids' Chiliwyanda Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Chiliwyanda Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fun Flip Flop

PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Daughter loves the shoes! They look fun, are comfortable, and have a good sole. Only issue is the footbed gets a little dirty over time and is difficult to clean."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kids' Chiliwyanda Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Chiliwyanda Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these shoes. Says it's like walking on clouds!"
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kids' Chiliwyanda Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Chiliwyanda.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute and Comfy

PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Syracuse, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Very squishy and comfy!
My daughter has a lightly wider foot, and these are more narrow than I would like, but doesnt bother her.
Great for summer and around the pool. Bright colors that a 9 year old loves!
"
Pros: Cushioning
Cons: wee bit narrow
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' Chiliwyanda Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Chiliwyanda.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great sandals

PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: texas
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"granddaughter super excited about vibrant colors. These sandals made a great gift"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' Chiliwyanda Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Chiliwyanda Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This cushioning is prolific!

PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Jamaica
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my favorite shoe at the moment. The in sole is super comfy and it fits my foot perfectly! My choice was an excellent one and now my sister and my cousin are planning on getting one too. I am definitely thinking of getting the pink one; they are soooo comfortable!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kids' Chiliwyanda Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Chiliwyanda Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedAugust 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very cute...ordered for daughter and they are 1 size too small, but returning and getting next size because we loved the style and quality!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kids' Chiliwyanda Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Chiliwyanda Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice looking sandal

PostedJuly 1, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New Hampton, Iowa
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"nice, goes good with dress or casual clothes. very comfortable."
Pros: Stylish, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kids' Chiliwyanda Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Chiliwyanda.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these flip-flops!!

PostedJune 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These flip-flops are durable, comfortable, and very summery looking! Love the bright colors and comfort!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kids' Chiliwyanda Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Chiliwyanda.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Daughter loves them

PostedJune 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Oconomowoc, Wi.
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"DD loves the color and glitter. She says they are "cushy". The pink bottoms do get really dirty due to the style. Haven't tried washing the bottoms but am going to try. Cute flip flops overall."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Cons: get dirty easily
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kids' Chiliwyanda Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Chiliwyanda.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sparkle flips flops

PostedJune 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Midcentral, MN
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They fit well. Have lotsofmcushion for comfort. And the bling my girls like!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kids' Chiliwyanda Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Chiliwyanda Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit and style

PostedJune 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great looking shoe with a great price to match! Very comfortable and durable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Kids' Chiliwyanda Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Chiliwyanda.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great flip flops

PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Fairfield, IA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Daughter loves them. Nicely cushioned and form to feet for some support. Seem durable and the colors are bright."
Pros: Cushioning, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kids' Chiliwyanda Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Chiliwyanda.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Daughter loves them

PostedApril 29, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Ottumwa, IA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These flip flops are better looking in person - the colors are dynamic, but not obscene. My daughter likes wearing them."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Kids' Chiliwyanda Pre/Grade
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
2.7 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide