Customer reviews for Kids' Chiliwyanda Pre/Grade

Kids' Chiliwyanda Pre/Grade

She will love the comfort of her adidas Chilwyanda thong sandals.

  • Synthetic upper in a thong sandal style with stitched toe post
  • Reptile-embossed or glitter embellished TPU strap
  • Textile lining with FitFoam(R) contouring footbed
  • Injected EVA traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.531 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(32 reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
31 of 32(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Chiliwyanda Pre/Grade
Review 1 for Kids' Chiliwyanda Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Chiliwyanda Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Daughter was satisfied

PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
From: chicago
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My Daughter loved the style and the comfort, forget-about-it. She said it was like walking on clouds or just really comfy gel soles. Awesome shoe and satisfied customer."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kids' Chiliwyanda Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Chiliwyanda Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

i love these shoes

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: omaha, ne
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am hooked on these sandles and also the Nike"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kids' Chiliwyanda Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Chiliwyanda Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy sandal

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Austin, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter has this sandal in black, and two of her aunts tried them on and said "OK, these are way too comfortable." My daughter fell in love with this color when she saw it online, so I got them for next summer. She already tried to wear them, but I had to stop her since she still fits into her black ones. I will definitely be looking for these again next year."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Cons: not good around pool, hold water in
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' Chiliwyanda Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Chiliwyanda Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not Good

PostedAugust 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These unfortunately were too small, 1 size so my daughter did't get to wear them. I'm going to return them in-store. Too bad...really cute."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kids' Chiliwyanda Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Chiliwyanda Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Greenfield Ma
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these for my granddaughter for summer wear. She always wears flip flops so I thought it would make sense for her to wear something that would sort of add a cushiony feeling. She loves these! She wears them all day long."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kids' Chiliwyanda Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Chiliwyanda Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great flip flop for price!

PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased these for my 12 year old daughter and they are her favorite pair. She loves the comfort and style both. Great for the price!"
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kids' Chiliwyanda Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Chiliwyanda Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great summer flip-flop!!

PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Hartford, CT
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 10 year old daughter really likes these flip flops! They are comfortable, easy to wear and go with all the summer casual clothes.
The price was right and as always, the customer service is wonderful!
"
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' Chiliwyanda Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Chiliwyanda Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Extremely comfy

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Goshen, Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The padded soles make them comfortable enough for all day wear. They were prompt in being delivered, they arrived sooner than expected."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kids' Chiliwyanda Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Chiliwyanda Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfy

PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
From: CO
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"daughter likes them"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kids' Chiliwyanda Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Chiliwyanda Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Definitely recommend

PostedMay 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter LOVES these not only for the zebra print but for how comfortable the soles are. And, they are not WHITE so they stay clean!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Kids' Chiliwyanda Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Chiliwyanda Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A must have

PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New Castle PA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"So cute! Comfortable and trendy! The only flip flops we will buy."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Kids' Chiliwyanda Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Chiliwyanda Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sassy shoes!!

PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"True to the size for a perfect fit, great price too!!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Kids' Chiliwyanda Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Chiliwyanda Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great buy!

PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My grand daughter loved these.... What a big hit ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Kids' Chiliwyanda Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Chiliwyanda Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fun Flip Flop

PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Daughter loves the shoes! They look fun, are comfortable, and have a good sole. Only issue is the footbed gets a little dirty over time and is difficult to clean."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Kids' Chiliwyanda Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Chiliwyanda Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these shoes. Says it's like walking on clouds!"
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Kids' Chiliwyanda Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Chiliwyanda.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute and Comfy

PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Syracuse, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Very squishy and comfy!
My daughter has a lightly wider foot, and these are more narrow than I would like, but doesnt bother her.
Great for summer and around the pool. Bright colors that a 9 year old loves!
"
Pros: Cushioning
Cons: wee bit narrow
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kids' Chiliwyanda Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Chiliwyanda.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great sandals

PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: texas
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"granddaughter super excited about vibrant colors. These sandals made a great gift"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kids' Chiliwyanda Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Chiliwyanda Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This cushioning is prolific!

PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Jamaica
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my favorite shoe at the moment. The in sole is super comfy and it fits my foot perfectly! My choice was an excellent one and now my sister and my cousin are planning on getting one too. I am definitely thinking of getting the pink one; they are soooo comfortable!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Kids' Chiliwyanda Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Chiliwyanda Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedAugust 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very cute...ordered for daughter and they are 1 size too small, but returning and getting next size because we loved the style and quality!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Kids' Chiliwyanda Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Chiliwyanda Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice looking sandal

PostedJuly 1, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New Hampton, Iowa
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"nice, goes good with dress or casual clothes. very comfortable."
Pros: Stylish, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>