Customer reviews for Kids' Sophia Preschool

Kids' Sophia Preschool

Give her a sweet, soft style with the Sophia flats by Zodiac American Original.

  • Crochet fabric upper in a casual slip-on flat style
  • Textile lining, lightly cushioning footbed
  • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.111 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(18 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Sophia Preschool
Review 1 for Kids' Sophia Preschool
This review is fromKids' Sophia Preschool.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Gurnee, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Everything is awesome about this shoe!!! My only dislike is the run a 1/2 size too big."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' Sophia Preschool
This review is fromKids' Sophia Preschool.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Wide
Too wide
"Just make sure that you get the right size if not they tend to look big and wide. Overall they are nice if they fit right"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' Sophia Preschool
This review is fromKids' Sophia Preschool.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

poor sizing

PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Daughter like shoes but 3 1/2 were way too big and 3 was too small."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' Sophia Preschool
This review is fromKids' Sophia Preschool.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft sole!

PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Despite being a kid's size flat, very comfortable. The sole is pretty flexible and soft, which makes walking a joy (not usually the case for me with flats). Great shoe."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' Sophia Preschool
This review is fromKids' Sophia Preschool.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Beautiful shoes.

PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves the shoes."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' Sophia Preschool
This review is fromKids' Sophia Preschool.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice shoes

PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Des Moines, IA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are nice shoes, but it would be better if they had a strap across the top. My daughter is 6, and is tall with size 1 feet. She still has a little trouble keeping them on when she walks. Otherwise, the style is very pretty, and I like the rubber soles."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Not Supportive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' Sophia Preschool
This review is fromKids' Sophia.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe

PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Phoenix AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe & beautiful color. Liked so much that I bought her a few pairs in larger sizes."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' Sophia Preschool
This review is fromKids' Sophia.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Shoes Great Prices!

PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Stayton, OR
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the variety and the cheapest prices!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' Sophia Preschool
This review is fromKids' Sophia Preschool.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Easton, md
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Definitely a nice girls shoe"
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kids' Sophia Preschool
This review is fromKids' Sophia Preschool.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love 'em

PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 11 year old loves these shoes. Just got them and she plans to wear them to the first day of school!"
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kids' Sophia Preschool
This review is fromKids' Sophia Preschool.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Beautiful

PostedJuly 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: CA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"The shoes is beautiful and will be perfect for my 12 yrs old daughter to attend my in-laws 50th wedding anniversary in Aug."
Pros: Stylish, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kids' Sophia Preschool
This review is fromKids' Sophia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful shoe.

PostedJune 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Detroit, MI
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They were nicer than I expected. My daughter loves them and they go very well with her outfit she bought to go with them. She says they feel comfortable."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kids' Sophia Preschool
This review is fromKids' Sophia.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

So confortable

PostedJune 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these shoes. They are so easy for her to slip on and wear anywhere."
Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kids' Sophia Preschool
This review is fromKids' Sophia Preschool.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedMay 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my junior bridesmaid since the crochet Toms didn't come in her size. They were a great match!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kids' Sophia Preschool
This review is fromKids' Sophia.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Adorable!

PostedApril 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Greater Philadelphia, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes for my daughter! They were a little big so she wore them with ruffle socks. They are really pretty on. She got a blister on her inner right foot from wearing them without socks the first day, but she's used to wearing sneakers most every day, so I think it was just wearing a different style shoe that caused the booboo. With socks, they were fine, and once she grows into them, I imagine it will no longer be an issue."
Pros: Stylish, Breathes Well
Cons: Chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Kids' Sophia Preschool
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3.3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
2.7 / 5
Too wide