Customer reviews for Kids' Summer Toddler

Kids' Summer Toddler

She will love playing in the adorable Summer sandals by Buster Brown.

  • Synthetic upper in a fisherman sandal style with a toe bumper
  • Bungee lacing system
  • Hook-and-loop closure
  • Floral printed details
  • Pull tab at rear
  • Synthetic lining, cushioning footbed
  • Non-marking traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.579 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(19 reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Summer Toddler
Review 1 for Kids' Summer Toddler
This review is fromKids' Summer Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product I great for children

PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: SI, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I recommend these sandals for small children because it keeps their toes safe from scrapes. There is less risk of slip's because of the sandal's rubber soles and Velcro safety straps."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kids' Summer Toddler
This review is fromKids' Summer Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT SHOE

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
From: CHICAGO
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTER"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kids' Summer Toddler
This review is fromKids' Summer Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable Summer shoes

PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Austin, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoes to run around in during the summer. My girls loves them."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kids' Summer Toddler
This review is fromKids' Summer Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Athletic Sandal

PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Ordered this shoe online for my three year old grand daughter. The shoes arrived just in time for vacation. They were perfect! Sandals but with plenty of support and protection for tiny toes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kids' Summer Toddler
This review is fromKids' Summer Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these for my Grand daughter

PostedJuly 9, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Missouri
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"We love these shoes, so I bought a second pair for my grand daughter. The seem comfortable and if they get wet they dry out quick."
Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Breathes Well, cute
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kids' Summer Toddler
This review is fromKids' Summer Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: chicago,il
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"great shoe- good for walking and running"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
Cons: Chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kids' Summer Toddler
This review is fromKids' Summer Toddler.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute Close Toe Pink Sandal

PostedJune 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Port Orchard, WA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these for my 3 year old and she loves them, calls them her clue-clue shoes because of the pawprint on them. Fits well, protects the toes from scrapes. Overall a good purchase and cute to boot!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kids' Summer Toddler
This review is fromKids' Summer Toddler.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute but hard to put on

PostedJune 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I love the shoes but its hard to get the foot in through the front damsel section. One you finally work it on. They ate a little loose. My daughter loved em"
Pros: Stylish, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kids' Summer Toddler
This review is fromKids' Summer Toddler.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very cute!

PostedJune 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Homer Glen, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"It is a little tough to get them on but I think that will change once they loosen up a little. Super cute on her little feet!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kids' Summer Toddler
This review is fromKids' Summer Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super cute, sturdy shoes

PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 15 month-old daughter and I both love these shoes. They are comfortable for her, and are sturdy and well-made. They are adorable and we always get compliments on them when we are out in public. I want to buy them in a bigger size for next summer too!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Kids' Summer Toddler
This review is fromKids' Summer Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Way to Go, Buster!

PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: San Jose, CA
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are very comfortable sandals. My daughter loves the color. They are easy to put on and take off. I like the fact that the toes are covered. If wet, they dry quicky and so far, there is no stinky, sweaty smell..."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Kids' Summer Toddler
This review is fromKids' Summer Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great comfortable reliable

PostedMay 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Nyc
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I brought 2 pair for my 3 yr old twins. These are a sturdy and comfortable shoe. Love them"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Kids' Summer Toddler
This review is fromKids' Summer Toddler.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The shoes fit great

PostedMay 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Missouri
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought the shoes for my grand daughter she's 1 and she and her mom like them she wobbles alot but that's because she's so bow legged and pigeon toe but I love the shoes thank you."
Pros: Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Kids' Summer Toddler
This review is fromKids' Summer Toddler.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pretty shoes for your Princess

PostedMay 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Love these shoes and so does my little Princess. They run a little big but are tough and rugged. She goes through a lot of shoes and these wear well and were a great price."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable
Cons: size runs big
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Kids' Summer Toddler
This review is fromKids' Summer Toddler.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedApril 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"The are a little wide in width but very comfortable and stylish."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Kids' Summer Toddler
This review is fromKids' Summer Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This Sandle is Stylish and Sturdy!

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Boston
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the Buster Brown line (we get lots of compliments on my daugher's BB shoes). I bought this pair of shoes last year and my daugher wore them all summer long! They are well made, versatile, and easy for a toddler to put on without help (easy to slide on, velcro strap)! These are especially great for the playground (sturdy, closed toe)! I was happy to see these sandles were available again this year!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Kids' Summer Toddler
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
2.7 / 5
Too wide