Customer reviews for Kids' Barbie w/ Sandal Toddler

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Barbie w/ Sandal Toddler

She can look stylish while playing with her favorite toys with the Barbie W/ Sandal by Barbie.

  • Synthetic upper in a casual light-up sneaker style
  • Elastic lacing system, Velcro® hook-and-loop closure
  • Light-up feature
  • Barbie® character details, glitter accents
  • Textile lining, cushioning footbed
  • Rubber traction outsole
  • Bonus Barbie® flip-flops are included
Overall Rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Barbie w/ Sandal Toddler
Review 1 for Kids' Barbie w/ Sandal Toddler
This review is fromKids' Barbie w/ Sandal Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

She loves them!

PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these for my 2 yr old who loves Barbie... The tennis shoes are great, she has trouble walking in the flip flops but she is 2 and I have days I can't walk in flip flops.. Seriously, she doesn't complain when I put them on her so they must be comfortable, no marks on her feet when we take them off. Good purchase for my little one."
Pros: Easy to Clean, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' Barbie w/ Sandal Toddler
This review is fromKids' Barbie w/ Sandal Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

daughter loves them

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"First of all its a great price for 2 pair of shoes. Second my daughter loves them because they are girly and they light up. Just the left shoe seems to be a little hard to light up sometimes but im not gonna complain. You cant expect things to be perfect. They fit good and have no complaints from my daughter."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' Barbie w/ Sandal Toddler
This review is fromKids' Barbie w/ Sandal Toddler.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Adorable

PostedApril 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The lights on these shoes are much more prominent than other tennis shoes we've had with lights in the past which is a big hit with our daughter. Although our daughter is not a fan of Barbie we thought the design was cuter than the similar two pack with Disney Princess design and we are very pleased."
Pros: Stylish, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' Barbie w/ Sandal Toddler
This review is fromKids' Barbie w/ Sandal Toddler.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Happy kid

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Daughter absolutely loved these shoes.... And what better than getting bonus flip flops..."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: Wears Out Fast
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' Barbie w/ Sandal Toddler
This review is fromKids' Barbie w/ Sandal Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE these shoes!!!

PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Pittsburgh
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Got these for my twin girls and they love them. They want to wear them all the time. They love how they light up! These shows are just adorable and the price is great!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' Barbie w/ Sandal Toddler
This review is fromKids' Barbie w/ Sandal Toddler.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good quality and fast shipping

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes got to my house faster than expected and my daughter loves them."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' Barbie w/ Sandal Toddler
This review is fromKids' Barbie w/ Sandal Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

super cute shoes

PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: pahrump,nv
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought my daughter a Barbie backpack and these shoes are a perfect match not to mention comfy!!"
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' Barbie w/ Sandal Toddler
This review is fromKids' Barbie w/ Sandal Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent for little girls

PostedJune 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Athol, MA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves Barbie and light up shoes...the combination of both in this shoe was a great find for us...as a parent I love that the sneaker came with matching flip flops for one low price....my daughter loves both....the Velcro also makes it easy for a young one learning to put on there own shoes...."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.