Customer reviews for Kids' Justice League

Kids' Justice League

He will resolve conflict on the playground wearing the Justice League light-up sneakers by Justice League.

  • Faux leather upper in a casual light-up sneaker style
  • Elastic lacing system, Velcro® hook-and-loop closure
  • Light-up feature, superhero character details
  • Textile lining, cushioning footbed
  • Rubber traction outsole
  • Bonus Justice League flip-flops are included
Overall Rating:
4.917 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Justice League
Review 1 for Kids' Justice League
This review is fromKids' Justice League.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I'm always on the look-out for a great deal. Bonus flip-flops just in time for summer. Could not pass this one up!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' Justice League
This review is fromKids' Justice League.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awsome! buy

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: connecticut
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have a 4 year old son who is into super hero everything! I got these shoes for him for his birthday and he loooves them he wears them all the time and they are an awsome buy for the price. He thinks he is the coolest kid around with these shoes :)"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' Justice League
This review is fromKids' Justice League.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Justice League

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Fits well. My son is happy with it."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' Justice League
This review is fromKids' Justice League.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great superhero light ups

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Boston
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Awesome lights! Seem well made. Only used for 4 days so no comment on durability yet. Very nice. Flip flops don't have straps so might be hard for really little kids to keep on"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' Justice League
This review is fromKids' Justice League.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Super Hero Sneakers

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Johnston, RI
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Don't include all the superheros shown on box"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' Justice League
This review is fromKids' Justice League.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome kids shoes

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I cant wait for my son to open these shoes and wear them."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' Justice League
This review is fromKids' Justice League.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes!

PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my 5 year old son and he loves them! He feels like he's running as fast as the Flash!"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' Justice League
This review is fromKids' Justice League.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedSeptember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Houston, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves s these shoes! And it came with a pair of flip flops."
Pros: Stylish, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' Justice League
This review is fromKids' Justice League.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Two for one

PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my 2 year old son and he loves them. Loves that they have the flashing lights when he walks. I buy his shoes a size to big so that they last a bit longer but they seem to fit pretty well. He hasn't used the flip flops yet but look forward to them this summer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kids' Justice League
This review is fromKids' Justice League.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

He Loves Them

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My little guy absolutely loves these shoes! He immediately wanted to put them on and run around in them!
They seem to fit well as far as I can tell and he has no complaints!
I love that these came with flip flops as well that was a huge bonus for us!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kids' Justice League
This review is fromKids' Justice League.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome

PostedJune 8, 2013
Customer avatar
From: coventry rhode island
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"my grandson loves these and how they light up and the flip flops as an extra was a great deal"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Kids' Justice League
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide