Customer reviews for Men's Grid Cohesion 6

Men's Grid Cohesion 6

Run with all of your might in the Grid Cohesion 6 running shoes by Saucony.

  • Air mesh and synthetic upper in an athletic running style
  • Lace up front with padded collar and tongue
  • Textile lining with HRC Strobel Board cushioning
  • Non-Visible Grid System heel stability
  • Injected molded EVA midsole
  • XT-600™ carbon rubber outsole with triangular traction lugs
Overall Rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(30 reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
30 of 30(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's Grid Cohesion 6
Review 1 for Men's Grid Cohesion 6
This review is fromMen's Grid Cohesion 6.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Kansas
Gender: Female
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Saucony is the ONLY tennis shoe my husband has worn for over 15 years. They wear well (even though he puts a lot of miles on shoes) and provide excellent support. He will not wear anything else!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Men's Grid Cohesion 6
This review is fromMen's Grid Cohesion 6.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good fit!

PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Like walking on air."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Men's Grid Cohesion 6
This review is fromMen's Grid Cohesion 6.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Was great just as anticipated

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I always buy these same shoes for my son. We just go up half a size each time they get worn out. They consistently run true to size and are comfortable. Very consistent product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Men's Grid Cohesion 6
This review is fromMen's Grid Cohesion 6.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good looking - comfortable fit

PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Ponte Vedra, Florida
Gender: Male
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I haven't had the sneakers for long, but, they fit very comfortably and look nice. Good value for the price paid!"
Pros: Lightweight, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Men's Grid Cohesion 6
This review is fromMen's Grid Cohesion 6.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Brilliant shoes

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I actually bought these shoes online as a gift for my husband after trying different shoes in the store myself. As we both currently had been wearing Brooks Adrenaline GTS on the recommendation of our local running store, I knew the feel of the shoe that my husband likes. I was still very surprised at HOW MUCH he likes these shoes straight out of the box as he usually has to "break them in" and critique them for a couple of weeks. No grumbling, loves the comfort and fit and is happily wearing them already. They were also a very good price so we would definitely recommend them!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, comfort
Cons: none so far!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Men's Grid Cohesion 6
This review is fromMen's Grid Cohesion 6.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Got these for husband for a great deal

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Tulsa, OK
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are just like the ones my husband has and loves. For the price, I couldn't pass them up!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Men's Grid Cohesion 6
This review is fromMen's Grid Cohesion 6.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable fit is best feature.

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Seminole.FL
Gender: Male
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Years ago a jogging partner recommended the Saucony brand. This is my second pair and different model. Like both. Fit comfortable due to wide front even on a regular width. Now retired, I walk two miles each morning and could wear the Cohesion shoes without break-in."
Pros: Cushioning, Breathable, wide front
Cons: prefer a plain white shoe
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Men's Grid Cohesion 6
This review is fromMen's Grid Cohesion 6.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfy shoe

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a go to standard shoe that I know will always be comfortable. They run a half size small for me."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Men's Grid Cohesion 6
This review is fromMen's Grid Cohesion 6.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

they work well for me

PostedNovember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
From: binghamton,ny
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have a job where I am on my feet all day. These sneaks are perfect for this."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Men's Grid Cohesion 6
This review is fromMen's Grid Cohesion 6.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Aint pretty but they work

PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Pretty good durability. I weigh just over 200lbs and I was able to get near 300 miles on them. i probably could do another 50-75 easily,"
Pros: Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Cons: ugly
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Men's Grid Cohesion 6
This review is fromMen's Grid Cohesion 6.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Running again

PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Salt Lake, UT
Gender: Male
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Got these shoes to start jogging again. They are very comfortable and offer the support I need to begin jogging again."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Men's Grid Cohesion 6
This review is fromMen's Grid Cohesion 6.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT PRODUCT WITH BEST PRICE

PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I bought 2 pairs of Saucony shoes Men COHESION 6'. The shoes is so comfortable , the look is handsome , the price is one of the best with reward plan of Famous footwear. i will recommence this product with all my friends."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Men's Grid Cohesion 6
This review is fromMen's Grid Cohesion 6.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

brand consistency

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Oregon
Gender: Male
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have had several pairs of this brand over the years. This pair is consistent with previous pairs."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Men's Grid Cohesion 6
This review is fromMen's Grid Cohesion 6.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really Great Shoe

PostedAugust 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: San Diego, CA
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I may be dating myself with the headline but I buy 2-3 pairs of running shoes each year. I really like the Saucony Cohesion 5 brand for style and comfort. It fits well and its a great price. I definitely would by these shoes again oj wait I have."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Men's Grid Cohesion 6
This review is fromMen's Grid Cohesion 6.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable and lightweight"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Men's Grid Cohesion 6
This review is fromMen's Grid Cohesion 6.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfy

PostedAugust 5, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Minnesota
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"bought for son he loves them says they a great fit, so their you have it."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Men's Grid Cohesion 6
This review is fromMen's Grid Cohesion 6.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJune 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe for a great price! The shoe was true to size."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Men's Grid Cohesion 6
This review is fromMen's Grid Cohesion 6.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes for running

PostedJune 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I like to run every day, and I found these shoes the best and the most comfortable shoes. I liked their look to."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Men's Grid Cohesion 6
This review is fromMen's Grid Cohesion 6.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great sneaker

PostedJune 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great sneaker for price, very comfortable, support is also very good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Men's Grid Cohesion 6
This review is fromMen's Grid Cohesion 6.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great purchase!

PostedMay 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Amazing service and a great shoe. Ill be back for more!!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>