Customer reviews for Women's Jayna

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Jayna

Less is more in the Jayna casual slingbacks by Crocs.

  • Croslite™ upper in a casual slip-on style with a closed toe
  • Cutout detail at the vamp
  • Flower ornament at side adds interest
  • Cushioning Croslite™ footbed
  • Croslite™ traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.557 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(131 reviews) 123
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 131 reviews
5 Stars
92
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
130 of 131(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Jayna
Review 1 for Women's Jayna
This review is fromWomen's Jayna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfy

PostedAugust 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"shoes are great when you have errands to run"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Jayna
This review is fromWomen's Jayna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great crocs

PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my first pair of Crocs. I'd tried the original style Crocs and found them uncomfortable. But these are great! Lightweight, comfortable, easy to slip on and off, and cute style. I like to wear them instead of slippers, also to work outside in the garden and just hose them off."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Jayna
This review is fromWomen's Jayna.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Squeaky but comfortable

PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Fruit Heights, UT
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have really liked these Crocs but the only downfall is that they squeak when I walk. I previously bought the Women's Duet Sport Mary Jane style Crocs and those ones were more bulky and rubbed on the inside of my feet. These Jaynas are great, just noisy."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Cons: squeaks while walking
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Jayna
This review is fromWomen's Jayna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT SANDALS

PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Livonia, MI
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These Crocs won't disappoint! They are comfortable and cute. Love em!"
Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Jayna
This review is fromWomen's Jayna.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Wide
Too wide
"these shoes are too large so I can't give a good review until I exchange for the right size. The customer service was great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Jayna
This review is fromWomen's Jayna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes!

PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"On my feet most of the time at my job. Love the "nubs" inside, they give a great massage."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Jayna
This review is fromWomen's Jayna.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfy Crocs ...simple mary janes

PostedJuly 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love Crocs for cruises and vacation cause you can wash them. These are simple mary Jane's and black goes with everything. True to size for Crocs. Tight at first but quickly stretches (width)."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Jayna
This review is fromWomen's Jayna.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love that style!

PostedJuly 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I really fell in love with the style of these crocs as you can very easily dress them up and dress them down. Comfort is very important to me as my days are long and spent on hard surfaces. Also a huge plus as with any pair of crocs is that they can be washed easily. I would definately recommend these to a friend."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Jayna
This review is fromWomen's Jayna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great footwear

PostedJune 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Couldn't look for anything better. For those days I do not want sandals or going to the water park"
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Jayna
This review is fromWomen's Jayna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

COMFORT COMFORT

PostedJune 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"i love this footwear, its not dressy but it scores all points in the comfort area. i wish there were more colors available at this price but im in love with it. i walk for miles and i feel like im walking on clouds."
Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Durable
Cons: color
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Jayna
This review is fromWomen's Jayna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I'm 6 months pregnant and these are my new favorite shoes! So comfy !!"
Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Jayna
This review is fromWomen's Jayna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Crocs

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Shipping was fast. The shoes are super comfortable but I recommend wearing thin socks or none at all as the material will make your feet sweat."
Pros: Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Stylish, Comfortable, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Jayna
This review is fromWomen's Jayna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super comfy!

PostedJune 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Gowanda, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are extremely comfortable and great for summer. Also doesn't matter if you get caught in some rain, they dry so quickly!"
Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Jayna
This review is fromWomen's Jayna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfy

PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought them to wear when in the garden and doing yard work so that I don't have to worry about getting them wet."
Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Jayna
This review is fromWomen's Jayna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Crocs

PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Crocs are the most comfortable shoes you can wear. You feel like your walking on sunshine. I recommend them to anyway who works on their feet."
Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning
Cons: Lacks Versatility
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Jayna
This review is fromWomen's Jayna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Like I'm barefoot!

PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Cute and comfy. Can wear to work, and still feel like I'm barefoot. Would buy again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Jayna
This review is fromWomen's Jayna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are the best ever...

PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Champlin, MN
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I would highly recommend these shoes to anyone!! I can wear them for more dressy occasions and for very casual days... I wear them almost every day for work! Anyone who wants comfort should buy these shoes!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Jayna
This review is fromWomen's Jayna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I had received a pair of shoes very similar to these a number of years ago, so I decided to try another pair, and they area still as comfortable as the last pair!! They are so light and so very, very comfortable! I love them!!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Jayna
This review is fromWomen's Jayna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love my crocs!!

PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my 2nd pair, and I love them! Very comfortable!!"
Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Jayna
This review is fromWomen's Jayna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes

PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Bismarck ND
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Wide
Too wide
"These are so comfy and lightweight, I can wear them all day!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Durable
Cons: Not Supportive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>