Customer reviews for Women's Jayna

Women's Jayna

Less is more in the Jayna casual slingbacks by Crocs.

  • Croslite™ upper in a casual slip-on style with a closed toe
  • Cutout detail at the vamp
  • Flower ornament at side adds interest
  • Cushioning Croslite™ footbed
  • Croslite™ traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.559 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(93 reviews) 87
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 Stars
63
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
92 of 93(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Jayna
Review 1 for Women's Jayna
This review is fromWomen's Jayna.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Comfy

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Front Royal, VA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Crocs are always comfy, these are cute too. I am wearing them as I type this and it is as if I am not wearing shoes at all."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Jayna
This review is fromWomen's Jayna.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Service was good. Shoes are comfy and great for waitressing/bartending. Easy to clean :)"
Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning
Cons: Chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Jayna
This review is fromWomen's Jayna.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New York
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"very comfortable"
Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Jayna
This review is fromWomen's Jayna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

First crocs but not my last!

PostedSeptember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Buffalo, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I LOVE these shoes. I've walked all day in Manhattan on vacation in them. I cut the grass in them, took the kids to the farm in them, and wear them to work. They are incredibly comfortable!!! Better than I ever expected."
Pros: Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Jayna
This review is fromWomen's Jayna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Crocs

PostedAugust 31, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Cleveland, OH
Gender: Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable. Always a little snug to start because they aren't available in half sizes, but still more comfortable than anything else!"
Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Jayna
This review is fromWomen's Jayna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe for work. Very comfortable. Can stand on my feet all day and my feet do not get sore."
Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Jayna
This review is fromWomen's Jayna.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Super comfy but a little noisy

PostedAugust 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Philadelphia, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am already a Croc fan and had noticed these shoes were popular at my work so I decided to try them as I was in need of black flats. They are amazingly comfortable. My only criticism of them is air gets in the shoe and makes a noise when walking. I notice this happens more so when I first start walking then improves but will start up again if I've been sitting a while."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Cons: noisy
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Jayna
This review is fromWomen's Jayna.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJuly 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Wide
Too wide
"Looks good, but sizing is not right. Have bought many different pairs of crocs in this size, but this is wider and longer than any others I have ever bought."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Jayna
This review is fromWomen's Jayna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great pair of crocs!

PostedJune 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I have wide feet and since these crocs are low cut they fit beautifully!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Jayna
This review is fromWomen's Jayna.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy shoes

PostedJune 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I used to wear Crocs Malindi until my pair wore out and Crocs discontinued the shoe. Jayna seems like a good alternative. They are comfy and look fashionable to wear during the spring and summer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Jayna
This review is fromWomen's Jayna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very COMFORTABLE!

PostedMay 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Columbus, Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really like these shoes for the summer to slip on a go!"
Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Durable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Jayna
This review is fromWomen's Jayna.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good shoe for the money

PostedMay 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Denver, Co
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I work on my feet all day and this shoe held up to that challenge. The biggest draw back is that material doesn't breathe there for my feet began to sweat"
Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Jayna
This review is fromWomen's Jayna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort for a Great Price!

PostedMay 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Mesa, AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are amazing! So comfortable and durable for the price. I'd recommend them to everyone!"
Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Jayna
This review is fromWomen's Jayna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable

PostedMay 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Cheektowaga, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I bought these shoes on a recommendation from my sister who has a similar pair and raved about how comfortable they were. I always have difficulty finding comfortable shoes because I have flat feet which makes my feet wide. I tried these shoes on and they were instantly comfortable. I"ve worn them alot already and really love them. I would recommend them to any of my friends."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Jayna
This review is fromWomen's Jayna.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

just perfect

PostedMay 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: brooklyn, ny
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"i have always loved the more fashionable crocs and i love these even more. i will definitely be buying more for the summer."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Jayna
This review is fromWomen's Jayna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe!

PostedMay 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Landover, MD
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was looking for a low, comfortable, stylish flat and found these shoes. They look great with slacks and you can wear them all day. You feel like you're walking on clouds. I only hope that after wearing them for a while, they won't stretch and I'll have to throw them out! I love these shoes."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Jayna
This review is fromWomen's Jayna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute Crocs

PostedMay 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes. My job requires me to stand and walk around... I needed new shoes badly and these were recommended to me. I am so happy i got these!!!! <3 them!"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Jayna
This review is fromWomen's Jayna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedMay 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Lansing IL
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"After standing all day in these shoes your feet still feel great."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Jayna
This review is fromWomen's Jayna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these crocs

PostedApril 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"You can dress these up or down. I can wear them to work or on the weekends. I love these crocs!!!!!"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Jayna
This review is fromWomen's Jayna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love Croc flats!

PostedApril 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Lenexa, KS
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I can't stand the old basic Croc but give me the cushy insole and a bit of style on top and I'm all for it! I've got a brown pair from last summer (difference style) that are just about my favorite shoes. I'm wearing my new Jayna's (in black) today, for the first time without socks and I love them! Total comfort, lightweight, they are quiet on linoleum floors (I hate squeeky soles) and I've very happy I bought them. I searched around on the internet and found an additional Famous Footwear coupon and felt like I'd made out like a bandit! Buy them. You can't hurt them and they'll still look decent."
Pros: Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable, funky, good fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>