Customer reviews for Women's Sarina

Women's Sarina

Enjoy the warm weather in style with the Sarina thong sandals by B.O.C. by Born.

  • Metallic leather upper in a casual thong sandal style with a rolled toe post
  • Adjustable buckle strap
  • Triple flower ornament detail at T-strap
  • Smooth lining, cushioning footbed
  • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.842 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(38 reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
37 of 38(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Sarina
Review 1 for Women's Sarina
This review is fromWomen's Sarina.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cute sandals

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These sandals are cute and nice color for summer to go with basically any outfit. But I did not find them comfortable for me personally. Everyone is different and I'm sure some people will be comfortable in them."
Pros: Stylish, Versatile
Cons: Uncomfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Sarina
This review is fromWomen's Sarina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sandals!

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Iowa
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Pretty gold color, flowers are nice size, not bulky, straps are comfortable, ankle has support, quality brand."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Sarina
This review is fromWomen's Sarina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cute and made well

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I think once I have worn them for a little while, they will be more comfortable. I love the details on the flowers."
Pros: Stylish, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Sarina
This review is fromWomen's Sarina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wedding Shoes

PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was looking for a comfy pair of wedding sandals that were flats and nude sandals, and I came across this pair at Famous Footwear! They are super comfy and will be great to wear all day long so I don't have to worry about wearing 2 different pairs of shoes the day of the wedding!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Sarina
This review is fromWomen's Sarina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable yet pretty sandal!

PostedJune 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: East Peoria, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love, love, love this sandal! This is my second pair, because I ordered the black ones last year. It s not typical for sandals to have such great cushion on the bottom and to be stylish, but these sandals do it all!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Sarina
This review is fromWomen's Sarina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 8, 2013
Customer avatar
From: texas
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The most comfortable shoe you will ever wear. Awesome"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Sarina
This review is fromWomen's Sarina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfy Thong Sandal

PostedJune 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"For me, most thong sandals hurt between the first two toes, The design on this particular sandal does not do that. Love them."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Sarina
This review is fromWomen's Sarina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pretty!

PostedJune 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Long Island
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these because I cannot wear heels any more. I wore these to a wedding and I felt comfortable and stylish!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Sarina
This review is fromWomen's Sarina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 31, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Minneapolis, MN
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Cute and very comfortable~"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Sarina
This review is fromWomen's Sarina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

B O C Sandals

PostedMay 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These sandals are pretty and extremely comfortable. Would recommend them in any color."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Sarina
This review is fromWomen's Sarina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedMay 29, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Riverside Ca
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is the second pair of these that I bought. Already had them in black and they were so comfortable that I got the champagne colored ones. These sandals have incredible support. I was able to wear them to walk around Disneyland all day without my feet, especially the arch, aching as they have great arch support. Something that is hard to find in a sandal. They are well worth the money. I only wish they came in 1/2 sizes too as I wear a 7 1/2 but the 7's fit fine."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Cons: no 1/2 sizes
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Sarina
This review is fromWomen's Sarina.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable...runs bigger than usual

PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I have another pair of sandals by this same name brand and they are a 7 and I had to exchange these (size 7) for size 8. They are pretty."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Sarina
This review is fromWomen's Sarina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedMay 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are great comfortable shoes to buy!!!!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Sarina
This review is fromWomen's Sarina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love BOC!

PostedMay 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Boston, MA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have been buying BOC brand sandals for 3-4 summers now. I look to buy them as they are the most comfortable sandals/flip flops. It's hard finding a flip flop that you can wear that won't start hurting your feet within no time. Oh no....these are FABULOUS. Stylish, very well made (last me a whole season and I wear them every day/all day) and very comfortable. Worth every penny."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Sarina
This review is fromWomen's Sarina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really cute shoe

PostedMay 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Lizella, GA
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have these on right now and have had them on all day out to lunch and shopping. Very comfortable and fun to wear."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Sarina
This review is fromWomen's Sarina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sandal

PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I also purchased this sandal in black...love them both."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Sarina
This review is fromWomen's Sarina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Well worth buying

PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have purchased this particular sandal before...that is why I purchased them again. Great fit....extremely comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Sarina
This review is fromWomen's Sarina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful sandals with comfort added

PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The Sarina sandal is comfortable and still has style and appeal....the sandal fits true to size and walking is comfortable from the first use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Sarina
This review is fromWomen's Sarina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"THEY ARE VERY COMFORTABLE SANDELS"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Sarina
This review is fromWomen's Sarina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE..

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these sandals. Soo comfortable, I originally bought the tan but had to go back and buy the black ones cause I liked them so much."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>