Customer reviews for Women's Lexi Willow

Women's Lexi Willow

Enjoy all day comfort in the Lexi Willow sandals by Clarks.

  • Leather upper in a casual slip-on slide sandal style with an open toe
  • Cutout detail, stitching accents
  • Hidden side elastic goring panel for a secure fit
  • Smooth lining, cushioning footbed
  • Traction outsole
  • 2 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.579 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(57 reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
52 of 57(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Lexi Willow
Review 1 for Women's Lexi Willow
This review is fromWomen's Lexi Willow.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Lightweight and stylish ladies sandle

PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Jacksonville, fl
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very good product. Light weight, make sure to buy correct size and width. Their size chart is 1/2 size more than other footware"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Lexi Willow
This review is fromWomen's Lexi Willow.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not As Comfortable as Expected

PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoes are very stylish and of good quality. However, they are not as comfortable as I expected. The left shoe is fine, but the right shoe presses on the inside of my instep. I bought these for an upcoming trip to Italy where I will be doing a lot of walking, and I am worried they are going to give me a problem."
Pros: Stylish, Cushioning, Durable
Cons: Chafes
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Lexi Willow
This review is fromWomen's Lexi Willow.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Shoes

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Loganville, GA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable and the customer service was awesome. I received the shoes in a couple of days."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Lexi Willow
This review is fromWomen's Lexi Willow.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Goldilocks would love this shoe...

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Denton, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"...because it's just right. Comfortable, supportive and just an all-around great shoe!"
Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Lexi Willow
This review is fromWomen's Lexi Willow.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedApril 6, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Phoenix, AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Since I am very particular about the shoes I buy, it is often difficult to find a pair in my size, style, and price range. These shoes are comfortable to wear as well as being stylish. They are also a great value."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Lexi Willow
This review is fromWomen's Lexi Willow.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sooooo comfy

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Tucson.AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I got these in the blue-gray color cuz they were on sale, and I have never worn a bad pair. Of Clark's. They are perfectly comfortable. The color is really more gray than blue. Works better with gray than anything I have blue. Can't complain."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Lexi Willow
This review is fromWomen's Lexi Willow.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort Straight out of the Box

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Warm California Climate
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a great summer shoe. Lightweight, good stability, nice detail,
but the best part; it was comfortable straight out of the box. The color
is a beautiful neutral with a hint of yellow. The cushioning is excellent. The leather upper is extremely soft. My only concern is that the leather looks very absorbent and might easily stain. Goes with everything. I wore them to an all day shopping trip and never felt tired or the need to rest
my feet. I bought them in black as well. Hope they last forever.
"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Lexi Willow
This review is fromWomen's Lexi Willow.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Clarks

PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Sandyeggo
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love Clarks...always comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Lexi Willow
This review is fromWomen's Lexi Willow.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was looking for sandals with a bit of a heel, and found these. Not only are they pretty, but very comfortable."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Lexi Willow
This review is fromWomen's Lexi Willow.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe is so comfortable!

PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Peoria, AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love this shoe! I can wear this sandal all day without my feet hurting."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Lexi Willow
This review is fromWomen's Lexi Willow.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Lightweight, comfortable, just a little narrow

PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I'm still undecided about these shoes. I had tried on a size too large for me in the store and found it amazingly light & comfortable. I ordered it in my size but alas, it is not AS comfortable! The bands across the front seem snug so I can feel the metal circles. They are not cutting into the foot but I'm afraid they may once I actually use them. All in all they seem comfortable, just not sure how they will stand up to heavy walking which is what I need them for."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Lexi Willow
This review is fromWomen's Lexi Willow.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Clarks Lexi Willow

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Clarks are extremely comfortable. I have yet to put on a pair that weren't comfortable immediately and these are also stylish. Great for work as well as casual dress."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Lexi Willow
This review is fromWomen's Lexi Willow.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stylish, comfortable sandals

PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are great, supportive lightweight sandals that I can get through the day in without needing my orthotics. They are comfortable and stylish at the same time. I ended up buying them in all three colors because I'm such a fan!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Lexi Willow
This review is fromWomen's Lexi Willow.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and Comfy

PostedAugust 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Have never purchased Clarks before but glad I purchased these. They are very comfortable and stylish. I did have to break them in, in one area but that may be different per person.
I think these shoes are great.
"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Lexi Willow
This review is fromWomen's Lexi Willow.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not for a wide foot

PostedJuly 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: WA
Gender: Male
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"If you have a wide foot even the wide size is narrow"
Pros: Stylish, Cushioning
Cons: Uncomfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Lexi Willow
This review is fromWomen's Lexi Willow.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Comfortable Sandals

PostedJune 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New Mexico
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I already owned the pink (lavender) pair of these shoes. I tried to purchase the blue pair in-store, but my size was not available. So I purchased this pair online. I love the comfort of these sandals without sacrificing style. I have very sensitive feet & these are cushioned well. The footbed is a soft suede-like fabric & slightly absorbent. So these shoes won't give you that sweaty-foot feeling that some leather or vinyl footbed shoes do. I love that they slip on & off easily & are super-cute. I've owned other Clarks brand shoes & they are always comfortable & high-quality. Worth a little extra $$."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Lexi Willow
This review is fromWomen's Lexi Willow.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoes!

PostedJune 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have plantar fasciitis and these sandals are very comfortable. I can wear them all day!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Lexi Willow
This review is fromWomen's Lexi Willow.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Beautiful but run small

PostedJune 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"Nice shoes but they run small..."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Lexi Willow
This review is fromWomen's Lexi Willow.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These sandals are so lightweight, stylish and comfortable."
Pros: Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Lexi Willow
This review is fromWomen's Lexi Willow.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great comfortable shoes

PostedJune 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the color"
Pros: Cushioning, Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>