Customer reviews for Women's Lexi Willow

Women's Lexi Willow

Enjoy all day comfort in the Lexi Willow sandals by Clarks.

  • Leather upper in a casual slip-on slide sandal style with an open toe
  • Cutout detail, stitching accents
  • Hidden side elastic goring panel for a secure fit
  • Smooth lining, cushioning footbed
  • Traction outsole
  • 2 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.57 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(86 reviews) 70
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
80 of 86(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Lexi Willow
Review 1 for Women's Lexi Willow
This review is fromWomen's Lexi Willow.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfy

PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From: TX
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I had already bought this shoe in black and brown because they were so comfy....not loose and floppy like flip flops. I'm all my feet all day teaching, and my feet do not become fatigued because of the wedge heel and two straps across the top of the foot. I recommend highly."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Lexi Willow
This review is fromWomen's Lexi Willow.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes.

PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Sandyeggo
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have a high arch - these give good support. Very comfortable.
I bought them in Black and white.
"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Lexi Willow
This review is fromWomen's Lexi Willow.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

no 2 the same...?

PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Waterville, OH
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"after purchasing a pair for myself, decided to get another for my daughter since she kept borrowing mine. Bought the same size but they were 1/2 inch shorter, exchanged for another and one of the straps was way too lose UGH! Clarks needs better quality control."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Lexi Willow
This review is fromWomen's Lexi Willow.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes - stylish and comfortable

PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable with nice padding. They are great for women with plantar fasciatus since they have a slight heel and thus take pressure off the arch. I walked all over Paris in them. I love them!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Lexi Willow
This review is fromWomen's Lexi Willow.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy!

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Minnesota
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are soooooooo comfortable!!! I LOVE them!!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Lexi Willow
This review is fromWomen's Lexi Willow.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedJuly 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I needed more arch support."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Lexi Willow
This review is fromWomen's Lexi Willow.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gotta try these

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"You will love them just as I love them. They are awesome. Would buy them again if I wear these out."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Lexi Willow
This review is fromWomen's Lexi Willow.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: MN
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable sandal....what you would expect from Clarks-great comfort shoes."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Lexi Willow
This review is fromWomen's Lexi Willow.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Had to send back

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"The shoes are cute and very light, but not as comfortable as I thought they would be. The right shoe seemed to be wider than the left shoe."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Uncomfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Lexi Willow
This review is fromWomen's Lexi Willow.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

A Mixed Review

PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The pros of these sandals: They were super lightweight and very cushiony, the heel was a nice height, and they looked great with pants or dresses. The cons: The straps are not adjustable, making the fit feel a bit sloppy, and the sizing seemed to run big for Clarks.
I ordered the same size as my other pairs of Clarks, but these were one size too big. I also have problems with a collapsed arch. The width of these would have been fine, but the edges of the footbed are raised. My foot ended up sitting on top of the inside ridge instead of within it.
I returned them to the local store, where the clerk had me try on a pair of black ones that were wide width and one size smaller. Those fit great! Unfortunately, the white are not available in wide width, so I had to return these and buy a different brand.
I'm not 100% sure I'd recommend buying these online as the non-adjustable straps make the fit a bit tricky. Definitely look for the style in your local store and try them. They are super cute and comfortable.
"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Cons: Chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Lexi Willow
This review is fromWomen's Lexi Willow.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Illinois
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Wore these for the first time yesterday while on my feet the whole time. I found them to be very comfortable and they look great with jeans."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Lexi Willow
This review is fromWomen's Lexi Willow.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the shoes!

PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
From: UT
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the color I ordered (bronze). I have wider feet and the shoes fit great in them and they seem to make them look more slender. I wear a 9 1/2 and they fit just right. Stylish and just the right height. I prefer comfortable and natural material because my feet sweat easily. These shoes fit the bill."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Lexi Willow
This review is fromWomen's Lexi Willow.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable, great support"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Lexi Willow
This review is fromWomen's Lexi Willow.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and stylish

PostedMay 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: CT
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I love the detail of the leather wrapping the silver hole. These shoes were very comfortable from the first time I wore them."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Lexi Willow
This review is fromWomen's Lexi Willow.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great sandal

PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
From: California
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Well cushioned footbed. Can wear all day. Needed no "break-in" time. Very soft all around, without stiffness or scratchy ness. Rated 4/5 because they only have elastic, which is fine, but no further adjustment is possible. Very comfortable."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Lexi Willow
This review is fromWomen's Lexi Willow.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are one of the mist comfortable pairs I have gotten and worn in a long time. They are nice and light and when on can barely even feel them in your feet."
Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Lexi Willow
This review is fromWomen's Lexi Willow.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wow! These shoes are great!

PostedMay 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Could not believe the price for these shoes and they are CLARKS! So comfortable and they look great. Only regret, should have ordered more than 1 pair."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Lexi Willow
This review is fromWomen's Lexi Willow.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
From: TX
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was looking for a sandal that had more support than a flip flop, and didn't slide around on my feet. This Clark's sandal has just enough height, and the two straps across the top of the foot prevent the sloppiness often caused by flip flops. It is a very comfortable shoe."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Lexi Willow
This review is fromWomen's Lexi Willow.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Clark Sandals

PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer avatar
From: West Monroe, LA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the shoes I received. I received them timely and have been wearing them ever since. Clark has the most comfortable shoes. Also, I got these at a great price. Thanks and will order again."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Lexi Willow
This review is fromWomen's Lexi Willow.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort and style together

PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Connecticut
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfort and quality of Clark shoes are always wonderful. These shoes are stylish as well. No complaints or negatives, just great shoes."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>