Customer reviews for Kids' Hydee plus 2

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Hydee plus 2

Her style will sparkle and shine in the Hydee Plus 2 sneakers by Skechers.

  • Suede and synthetic upper in a casual sneaker style
  • Lace-up front, padded tongue and collar
  • Velcro® hook-and-loop overlay
  • Sequin detail
  • Fabric lining, cushioning footbed
  • Rubber traction outsole
  • 2 inch hidden wedge heel
Overall Rating:
4.696 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(23 reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Hydee plus 2
Review 1 for Kids' Hydee plus 2
This review is fromKids' Hydee plus 2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedSeptember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves the Kid's Hydee plus 2. The quality of the shoe is great and the style is cool and the way it fits is good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' Hydee plus 2
This review is fromKids' Hydee plus 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Absolutely love these shoes. I bought them for ny niece and she just adores them. They are very confy for her. Although they do have the wedge... they're still wonderful for little girls!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' Hydee plus 2
This review is fromKids' Hydee plus 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Daughter Loves them

PostedApril 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughters absolutely loves these sneakers! I bought a pair for my 7 and 9 year olds and they want to wear them everyday. I was concerned about them wearing wedges at their age and thought they would be too high but, they said they are comfortable and they haven't twisted an ankle yet..so I am happy with the purchase!"
Pros: Stylish, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' Hydee plus 2
This review is fromKids' Hydee plus 2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedApril 10, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Laurel, MD
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves them!"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' Hydee plus 2
This review is fromKids' Hydee plus 2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute Shoes and great summer colors

PostedApril 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loved the colors on the shoes and the new wedge style was the added bonus. When they arrived they were a half size too small but the exchange for the larger size was a quick and painless process."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' Hydee plus 2
This review is fromKids' Hydee plus 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love

PostedApril 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves them"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' Hydee plus 2
This review is fromKids' Hydee plus 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good looking shoe

PostedMarch 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My girl Loves them, now all of her friends want to wear these awesome shoes. They look great with skirts."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' Hydee plus 2
This review is fromKids' Hydee plus 2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Goodt buy....

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Florida
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Bought them for my daughters, they absolutely adore them. They wore them in the house everyday when they got them, and want to wear them to school everyday."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' Hydee plus 2
This review is fromKids' Hydee plus 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cutest shoes ever!!!

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter has wanted these shoes for some time now. I finally gave in she loves them and hasn't taken them off yet...."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kids' Hydee plus 2
This review is fromKids' Hydee plus 2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My little fashionista loves these wedges! The wedge is not too high and very comfortable. Plus it is colorful and cute. perfect for my 7YO daughter."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kids' Hydee plus 2
This review is fromKids' Hydee plus 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cute for my pre teen!

PostedMarch 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Warner robins, GA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 10 year old loves this shoe! Just enough of a wedge to make her feel like she is wearing mommys shoe!"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kids' Hydee plus 2
This review is fromKids' Hydee plus 2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoes.

PostedMarch 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loved them!!! They are very cute and comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kids' Hydee plus 2
This review is fromKids' Hydee plus 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is great and is so cute!

PostedMarch 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Wisconsin
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these shoes!!!"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kids' Hydee plus 2
This review is fromKids' Hydee plus 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes kids love them

PostedMarch 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"When I got the shoes I thought they would be to big for my daughter but when she put them on she fit them just right . She love love the shoes"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kids' Hydee plus 2
This review is fromKids' Hydee plus 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Daughter loves them!

PostedMarch 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves them. She says they are very comfortable. Wants them in other colors now too!"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kids' Hydee plus 2
This review is fromKids' Hydee plus 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hydee Tops

PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Brought them for my 7 yr old daughter and she loves them. At first I thought they were going to be too grown for her because of the wedge but the shoe is perfect. She loves them. Thinking about buying her another pair in a different color!!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kids' Hydee plus 2
This review is fromKids' Hydee plus 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Young fashionistas

PostedJanuary 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these for my 7 yr old niece. She loved them. Adds a little POP to her school uniform."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kids' Hydee plus 2
This review is fromKids' Hydee plus 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Bedford, Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They are perfect! My little girl love them! True to size and width"
Pros: Stylish, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kids' Hydee plus 2
This review is fromKids' Hydee plus 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes, great price

PostedJanuary 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Dayton, OH
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter had to have these shoes. And she told me with less than 5 days before Christmas. Not only did I find these at the lowest price possible, but they arrived 3 days before Christmas (only selected standard shipping). She hasn't taken them off yet! Thank you."
Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kids' Hydee plus 2
This review is fromKids' Hydee plus 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Daughter Loves These Shoes!!!

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Best Christmas Present."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>