Customer reviews for Women's Olin

Women's Olin

The Olin slingbacks by LifeStride will complement your business professional wardrobe.

  • Patent upper in a dress slingback style with a peep toe
  • Adjustable buckle instep strap
  • Smooth lining, cushioning footbed
  • Traction outsole
  • 2 ½ inch wrapped heel
Overall Rating:
4.301 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(93 reviews) 72
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
83 of 93(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Olin
Review 1 for Women's Olin
This review is fromWomen's Olin.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Ordered these shoes for an upcoming wedding. They are so comfortable and the heel height is just right for me. Can't wait to wear them...."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Olin
This review is fromWomen's Olin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really cute shoe!

PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Rio Grande, NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"So cute and very comfortable. The color is just right, not too dark."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: no cons
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Olin
This review is fromWomen's Olin.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cute shoes but slipping too much when I walk

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was disappointed that these shoes didn't fit well enough to fit on my feet. They were slipping even though I tightened the strap. :("
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Cons: Unstable/Hard to Walk In
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Olin
This review is fromWomen's Olin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Richmond, VA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are comfortable. I normally don't wear heals over 2 inches high but the heel on these shoes are great. I also like the non-slip sole of the shoe. I ordered the taupe and black ones too."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Olin
This review is fromWomen's Olin.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cute

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very cute and look good with work dress attire ."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Olin
This review is fromWomen's Olin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These pumps are great

PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I got lots of compliments when I wore them. I ordered them online, I hadn't noticed they had gold buckles, fyi. They are comfortable and cute. Happy with my purchase."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Olin
This review is fromWomen's Olin.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very classy shoes

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New Providence,NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Liked these shoes but they ran a little wide for me. Look very pretty with suit, dress, or jeans."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Olin
This review is fromWomen's Olin.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a very comfortable cute shoe for work and going out."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Olin
This review is fromWomen's Olin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute, comfortable shoes

PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Jacksonville, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought and wore these to a gala...they were comfortable and so cute and stylish. I was hoping to be able to wear these to work and I now know that I will be. The heel is the perfect height."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Olin
This review is fromWomen's Olin.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

ok just right

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I not big on "heels" but I needed a white dress shoe this was just right"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Olin
This review is fromWomen's Olin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very pleased!

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are comfortable and look great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Olin
This review is fromWomen's Olin.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Buy

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Overall great buy! I don't recommend wearing them all day the first time but once they are wore in they are great! Very stylish and comfortable."
Pros: Stylish, Stable
Cons: Requires a Break-in Period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Olin
This review is fromWomen's Olin.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good for short people

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I did not like how high the heels were as I am a tall woman. I returned them."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Requires a Break-in Period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Olin
This review is fromWomen's Olin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Not bad

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Tamarac, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have been searching for a pair of white leather pumps forever. I finally saw these online and took a chance (I've been disappointed before with online purchases from other vendors). I was pleasantly suprised that they would fit and be comfortable for platforms. I haven't worn them on the street yet but I am looking forward to showing them off soon."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: no cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Olin
This review is fromWomen's Olin.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stylish

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoe is very stylish and very comfortable and versatile."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Olin
This review is fromWomen's Olin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easy, breezy!

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Odenton, Maryland
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"These look great with my slacks for work or with my long maxi dresses. They are well made and the exact color I was looking for. I got them on sale which was even better! The heel is not too high and they are very comfortable. I would recommend these to all of my girlfriends. I wish I had a pair in every color!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care, great price!, well made!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Olin
This review is fromWomen's Olin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Classy Shoe

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was looking for a pair of Navy Blue dress shoes for a wedding, when I came across these. I was hesitant to purchase them because I was afraid they may not look right without nylons. I was wrong, they look great without socks or nylons and these will be a great summer dress shoe. I always wear a size 8 and these were true to size for me."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Olin
This review is fromWomen's Olin.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very nice!

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Grand Prairie, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The LifeStride Olin is a beautiful shoe. Looks great on. The heel was a tad higher than I can usually wear but the thickness of the heel makes it easier to walk in. Bought the wide width to give my toes a little more wiggle room. All in all - great price for a great shoe!"
Pros: Stylish, Stable
Cons: needs a bit more cushioning on the ball of foot
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Olin
This review is fromWomen's Olin.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoes, good price, poor service

PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Sou Cal
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Although I have not yet worn them, I tried the shoes on. Great fit and very stylish."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care, great with my blue suit.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Olin
This review is fromWomen's Olin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Practical and comfortable! Especially for wider feet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>