Customer reviews for Women's Olin

Women's Olin

The Olin slingbacks by LifeStride will complement your business professional wardrobe.

  • Patent upper in a dress slingback style with a peep toe
  • Adjustable buckle instep strap
  • Smooth lining, cushioning footbed
  • Traction outsole
  • 2 ½ inch wrapped heel
Overall Rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(189 reviews) 153
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 189 reviews
5 Stars
94
4 Stars
72
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
172 of 189(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Olin
Review 1 for Women's Olin
This review is fromWomen's Olin.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable

PostedOctober 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought a second pair in a different color because my first pair was more comfortable than any other comparable shoe I've tried. I don't wear heels much and when I do they are generally low-medium heels like this one. Although these have a narrow peep hole for toes, they do not make my feet feel as cramped as other, similarly-styled shoes."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Olin
This review is fromWomen's Olin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the most beautiful shoe

PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: macomb.michigan
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"thiis shoe is not only beautiful but very comfortable !! the first time i wore them i got a lot of compliments on how pretty they looked. as for comfort i even ordered them on line and got a perfect fit,so the size is right on!!! i love wearing them"
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Olin
This review is fromWomen's Olin.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these shoes for my son's wedding. I needed them to be dark navy but they were a little brighter blue than the picture online depicted. They are very pretty shoes though."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Olin
This review is fromWomen's Olin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and comfy

PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes fits well, are easy to walk in, and go with everything."
Pros: Comfortable, Stable
Cons: Requires a Break-in Period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Olin
This review is fromWomen's Olin.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sling back shoes

PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I now own these in black and bone. They are comfortable & look good with everything."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Olin
This review is fromWomen's Olin.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Lifestride woman's Olin

PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Mesa, AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are nice for the office and I wore them comfortably most of the day."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Olin
This review is fromWomen's Olin.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shoe

PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Have enjoyed wearing this shoe. Like the brand and sizing consistency among styles."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Olin
This review is fromWomen's Olin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

beautiful with great comfort

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Bloomfield hills, mi
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"love these shoes!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Olin
This review is fromWomen's Olin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

really nice

PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Virginia
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes to wear to work. They fit nicely and are very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Olin
This review is fromWomen's Olin.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Awesome looking shoes

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Iowa
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these! They are true to size and have a nice shine to them. Wore them for 10 hours straight and my feet still felt good!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Olin
This review is fromWomen's Olin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort and Style

PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Virginia
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes! They are so comfortable and they look great as well. Wore them to a wedding and never felt the need to take them off and stretch my feet or rest them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Olin
This review is fromWomen's Olin.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great beige Olin

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is well made, it has just the right heel for someone tall like me 5'8". The toe box is a bit snug but I just took them to my local shoe repair and they stretched them for me and they work great."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Olin
This review is fromWomen's Olin.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Worst Pair of Shoes I've Ever Purchased

PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes for work as I was starting a new job. I wore them around the house a few days until I decided to keep them (I purchased them online). I wore them to work once and it was the most miserable work day ever. My feet were slipping & sliding in them all day, the part near my toes gave me blisters, & the band on the heel left me with awful gouge marks. I wanted to toss them out the window on the freeway while driving home that day. I would never, ever recommend these shoes to anyone."
Cons: Uncomfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Olin
This review is fromWomen's Olin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable, good construction, stylish"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Olin
This review is fromWomen's Olin.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe

PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Tulsa, Ok
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love this shoe. Ordered them to wear with a navy dress and I loved the classy look of these shoes. Was not disappointed!!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Olin
This review is fromWomen's Olin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice

PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Really nice shoes."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Olin
This review is fromWomen's Olin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is classy

PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New York, NY and Trinidad
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This product is comfortable to walk in. I can dress it up or dress it down."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Olin
This review is fromWomen's Olin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable and stylish

PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From: massachusetts
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"THis shoe is just beautiful. The heel height is perfect for someone like me that likes to be on trend, without killing myself. I bought 2 colors!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Olin
This review is fromWomen's Olin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and fashionable

PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These dress shoes look great at the office and are comfortable enough to wear all day. Wish they came in leather as well as the patent. The blue patent is lovely and the bone looks great with summer colors."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Olin
This review is fromWomen's Olin.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Chicago
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great work shoe! Takes some breaking in though/"
Pros: Stylish, Stable
Cons: Requires a Break-in Period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>