Customer reviews for Women's Olin

Women's Olin

The Olin slingbacks by LifeStride will complement your business professional wardrobe.

  • Patent upper in a dress slingback style with a peep toe
  • Adjustable buckle instep strap
  • Smooth lining, cushioning footbed
  • Traction outsole
  • 2 ½ inch wrapped heel
Overall Rating:
4.324 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(176 reviews) 143
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 176 reviews
5 Stars
88
4 Stars
65
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
159 of 176(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Olin
Review 1 for Women's Olin
This review is fromWomen's Olin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort and Style

PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Virginia
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes! They are so comfortable and they look great as well. Wore them to a wedding and never felt the need to take them off and stretch my feet or rest them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Olin
This review is fromWomen's Olin.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great beige Olin

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is well made, it has just the right heel for someone tall like me 5'8". The toe box is a bit snug but I just took them to my local shoe repair and they stretched them for me and they work great."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Olin
This review is fromWomen's Olin.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Worst Pair of Shoes I've Ever Purchased

PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes for work as I was starting a new job. I wore them around the house a few days until I decided to keep them (I purchased them online). I wore them to work once and it was the most miserable work day ever. My feet were slipping & sliding in them all day, the part near my toes gave me blisters, & the band on the heel left me with awful gouge marks. I wanted to toss them out the window on the freeway while driving home that day. I would never, ever recommend these shoes to anyone."
Cons: Uncomfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Olin
This review is fromWomen's Olin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable, good construction, stylish"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Olin
This review is fromWomen's Olin.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe

PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Tulsa, Ok
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love this shoe. Ordered them to wear with a navy dress and I loved the classy look of these shoes. Was not disappointed!!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Olin
This review is fromWomen's Olin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice

PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Really nice shoes."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Olin
This review is fromWomen's Olin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is classy

PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New York, NY and Trinidad
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This product is comfortable to walk in. I can dress it up or dress it down."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Olin
This review is fromWomen's Olin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable and stylish

PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From: massachusetts
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"THis shoe is just beautiful. The heel height is perfect for someone like me that likes to be on trend, without killing myself. I bought 2 colors!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Olin
This review is fromWomen's Olin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and fashionable

PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These dress shoes look great at the office and are comfortable enough to wear all day. Wish they came in leather as well as the patent. The blue patent is lovely and the bone looks great with summer colors."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Olin
This review is fromWomen's Olin.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Chicago
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great work shoe! Takes some breaking in though/"
Pros: Stylish, Stable
Cons: Requires a Break-in Period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Olin
This review is fromWomen's Olin.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfort and style

PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Chicago, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great classy shoe that is perfect for the office and comfortable to withstand a busy day. Perfect heel high and slight platform will provide the right amount of style but without sacrificing comfort. The shade of blue is a bit brighter than navy, and makes it avoid being a drab or boring shoe. Perfect all around office wear! And the price is very good considering the durable construction."
Pros: Stable, Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Olin
This review is fromWomen's Olin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Shoes looked great and were easy to walk in, however, they were a little tight in the toes which was the only uncomfortable aspect."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Uncomfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Olin
This review is fromWomen's Olin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and look great

PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable, had to order wide width, medium too narrow for me"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Olin
This review is fromWomen's Olin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these

PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
From: SLC, UT
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are sassy and very comfortable all at the same time. They are the perfect height."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Olin
This review is fromWomen's Olin.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Classic

PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From: California
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Like pumps, I think every woman should own at least one sling-back. This fits the bill. May need some breaking-in."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Olin
This review is fromWomen's Olin.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Only one setback to a fabulous shoe.

PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoe is wonderful. It is a little tight in the toe, but the more I wear the shoe the more comfortable it is."
Pros: Stylish, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
Cons: Requires a Break-in Period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Olin
This review is fromWomen's Olin.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Elegant looking pumps

PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Upstate New York
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I have other shoes by lifestride and their usually very comfortable. Haven't had the opportunity to wear these elegant looking shoes yet. Hopefully they'll be comfortable. Can't beat that price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Olin
This review is fromWomen's Olin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish show

PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Dunedin, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is great looking and very comfortable to wear. Extremely stylish"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy-Care
Cons: Requires a Break-in Period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Olin
This review is fromWomen's Olin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe has great features

PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Dunedin, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is great looking and very comfortable to wear. Extremely stylish"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy-Care
Cons: Requires a Break-in Period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Olin
This review is fromWomen's Olin.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stylish Navy Pumps!

PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Houston, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I was having a miserable time trying to find a decently stylish navy blue pump that didn't look like it was waiting to get pulled out for a funeral. Along came these - they look wonderful with the patent shine to them and cute peep toe. My only complaint is that they really fit a little too tight across the toes, especially if you stand in them for an extended period of time. But if you're going to be spending most of your office day sitting at a desk or going to a conference and you're staying in the same hotel - you can get through the day. I would slip into something more comfortable for the evening social where you're on your feet for 3+ hours though."
Pros: Stylish, Stable
Cons: tight across toes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>