Customer reviews for Kids' Pistonz

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Pistonz

Let his imagination soar in the Pistonz sneakers by Skechers.

  • Synthetic upper in a casual sneaker style
  • Elastic lacing system, Velcro® hook-and-loop closure
  • Stylish overlays add support
  • Logo detail
  • Fabric lining, cushioning footbed
  • Mega Flex design with metal shock absorbing springs in heel panel
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Pistonz
Review 1 for Kids' Pistonz
This review is fromKids' Pistonz.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great fit and a good looking shoe. Grandson loved them."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' Pistonz
This review is fromKids' Pistonz.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Oklahoma City
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 5 year old was so pumped to have these shoes that he wanted to sleep in them! He says they are very comfortable. I will definitely buy these again!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' Pistonz
This review is fromKids' Pistonz.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Albany, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Son loves the look and is excited to wear them to school. Construction is heavier than other skechers we've bought, but not too heavy to wear."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' Pistonz
This review is fromKids' Pistonz.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Shoes

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Kansas City, MO
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have purchased a lot of Skechers for my son as his foot has grown. These are nice, stylish shoes!"
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' Pistonz
This review is fromKids' Pistonz.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"Bought 2 pairs of sketchers at the same time had to return this pair back to store for bigger size, sizzling was way off"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' Pistonz
This review is fromKids' Pistonz.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute shoes

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 6 year old loves these shoes. Wears them all the time!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' Pistonz
This review is fromKids' Pistonz.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Nice shoes"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' Pistonz
This review is fromKids' Pistonz.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Got for my Grandson

PostedJanuary 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My granson needed new shoes for school. He has the same only a differrent color. We were browsing for new shoes and he would not settle on any other shoe but the schetcher piston. When he saw this particular color he would not sway from this shoe. He loves them."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' Pistonz
This review is fromKids' Pistonz.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Heavy shoes!

PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son wanted these shoes so badly. We ordered without trying them on in a store. They are actually quite heavy. Funny enough, it actually Makes it hard to run. Definitely not a lightweight shoe!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Kids' Pistonz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide