Customer reviews for Kids' Yoke

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Yoke

He will love playing on the playground in the super cool Yoke sneakers by Skechers.

  • Suede, synthetic, and textile upper in a casual high-top sneaker style
  • Lace-up front, padded tongue and collar
  • Perforation at toe
  • Stylish overlays add support
  • Logo detail
  • Fabric lining, cushioning insole
  • Striped rubber midsole
  • Grippy rubber outsole
Overall Rating:
4.71 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(31 reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
31 of 31(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Yoke
Review 1 for Kids' Yoke
This review is fromKids' Yoke.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes!

PostedSeptember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Brooklyn New York
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 6 year old loves these sneaks. They are cool and are a great buy. They are sturdy and have good ankle support too."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' Yoke
This review is fromKids' Yoke.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These sneaks are super cute! They are perfect fit and look great!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' Yoke
This review is fromKids' Yoke.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Yuma,Az
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Very stylist , comfortable. Overal good pair of shoe. My boy lives it!!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: Wears Out Fast
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' Yoke
This review is fromKids' Yoke.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great

PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Patterson,Ny
Gender: Male
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I can't stop working out even to answer this question
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"My Son absolutley loves this shoe. He feels like a big kid. The shoe is true to size and the coloring variety is nice -not to loud. pricing is good as well. My five yr old can have what he wants and I dont have to pay alot its a win win. We are pleased."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' Yoke
This review is fromKids' Yoke.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!!

PostedAugust 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Wow what a great deal I got these shoes at for such an awesome brand! My five year old just loves wearing these! So far he's the only kid in not only his class but whole school wearing these this year. Usually we just shop at Walmart or Payless and ending with the same shoes as everyone else. So overall this was a great find and great buy. Thanks Famous Footwear!!!!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' Yoke
This review is fromKids' Yoke.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

they loved them

PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"My nephew loves his shoes he said the comfortable"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' Yoke
This review is fromKids' Yoke.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves his new shoes

PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are true to size and are top quality. They are very stylish. Everyone who sees them, compliments them. The price was excellent. I very happy with this purchase."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' Yoke
This review is fromKids' Yoke.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

we love them

PostedAugust 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: holyoke ma
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"as a sneaker not found around here we love them"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: no con
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
Kids' Scooter
4.9 out of 5(14)
 
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' Yoke
This review is fromKids' Yoke.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice shoe!

PostedAugust 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son enjoys tgis pair of shoes. AND SAYS FOR SkECHERS they are really cool!!!"
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kids' Yoke
This review is fromKids' Yoke.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Stylish

PostedAugust 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Palm Springs, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these for my Nephew, he loved them so much that he wanted to wear them right away. Best of all I got a good deal on them and I bought him 2 pairs."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kids' Yoke
This review is fromKids' Yoke.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Had to have a 2nd pair

PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I loved these shoes. They are well built and are true to size. Had to order a second pair."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kids' Yoke
This review is fromKids' Yoke.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes & great price

PostedAugust 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Abbeville, LA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"We bought a pair of these shoes for each of my boys, ages 6 & 4. Both of them really liked the shoes and thought they were cool. We were pleasantly surprised that these shoes come with two pairs of laces; navy & bright yellow!"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kids' Yoke
This review is fromKids' Yoke.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great value

PostedAugust 9, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New York, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Purchased these sneakers for my 5 year old son who is in love with Skecher. He asked for a "basketball" shoe. It wears great, cleans easy, and doesn't show much dirt."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kids' Yoke
This review is fromKids' Yoke.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

sketchers

PostedAugust 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Just love the sketchers brand. They keep coming up with new, fun, and unique designs my son loves to where like the "Yoke" . Makes a great little basketball shoe for a starter."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kids' Yoke
This review is fromKids' Yoke.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best shoes ever

PostedAugust 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoes just the same way they picture them."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kids' Yoke
This review is fromKids' Yoke.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedAugust 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Washinton
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoes are great quality and my son absolutely loved them!!!!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kids' Yoke
This review is fromKids' Yoke.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good gift

PostedJuly 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: philadelphia
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"my grandson loved them"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kids' Yoke
This review is fromKids' Yoke.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son 7 years old love it..

PostedJuly 9, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Woodbury, MN
Gender: Male
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son says it's very comfortable and likes the design and color on it."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kids' Yoke
This review is fromKids' Yoke.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are perfect for school!

PostedJuly 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my 2nd grader and kindergartner. They LOVE them!"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kids' Yoke
This review is fromKids' Yoke.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this shoes is good for my son

PostedJune 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I can't stop working out even to answer this question
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I Like this shoes, is good the prices, the store have good oferts"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>