Customer reviews for Women's Capri IV

Women's Capri IV

Add the Crocs Carpi IV flip flops to the comfort department of your closet.

  • Nubuck leather upper in a casual flip flop sandal style with a rolled toe post
  • Cushioning Croslite™ footbed features massaging nubs
  • Dual density cushioning Croslite™ midsole
  • Croslite™ traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.382 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(429 reviews) 386
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 429 reviews
5 Stars
285
4 Stars
77
3 Stars
31
2 Stars
18
1 Star
18
398 of 429(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Capri IV
Review 1 for Women's Capri IV
This review is fromWomen's Capri IV.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I buy a pair of these flip flops every year!

PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They are my go-to flip flops; the most comfortable I've ever worn. I order a new pair every year, wear them spring, summer and fall, then wear last years in the garden. A full-proof plan."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Capri IV
This review is fromWomen's Capri IV.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Run bigger than had hoped for.

PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Turtle Lake, WI
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these Croc flip flops because I LOVE my regular crocs. These do not fit like them, much longer, and not as stable as my Crocs. I will keep them because they are good for running around in, but wouldn't order them again. Getting new regular Crocs instead."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Uncomfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Capri IV
This review is fromWomen's Capri IV.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Ok flip flops, but not my favorite

PostedJuly 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Kansas
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I really have like how Crocs fit my feet - nice padding and a good, comfortable fit. These flip flops seem wide, almost like I ordered a men's shoe. (All tags said womens, I checked!) Still comfy, but quite the fit I hoped for."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Cons: not stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Capri IV
This review is fromWomen's Capri IV.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Women's Crocs Capri V

PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Maryland
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"This sandal is very comfortable but it started to come a loose around the thong, so I returned it because this sandal cost too much money for it to be coming apart after only 3 wears.."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Cons: the thong became very loose
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Capri IV
This review is fromWomen's Capri IV.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

It's worse than a double-wide...

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Pittsburgh, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Wide
Too wide
"Thought this was just the shoe I needed. Ordered two pairs, however, the description failed to mention that it was a relaxed fit only shoe. Didn't need the extra width, so it was a big disappointment. It would have helped to have disclosed the relaxed fix in the description of the shoe."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Cons: Difficult to Walk In
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Capri IV
This review is fromWomen's Capri IV.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable and easy to clean

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I would recommend this product and purchase again. I work in and outside the office and dirt is an issue. These are easy to clean and very comfortable to wear during a long day."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Capri IV
This review is fromWomen's Capri IV.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfy

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: RI
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Hands down most comfortable flip flop! Love the massaging nodes and the arch. The style is classic and either color goes with anything."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Capri IV
This review is fromWomen's Capri IV.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Florida
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Tried these on in the store. Bumps on foot bed felt a bit odd at first, but not too bad. Just could not bring myself to pay full retail price at the time. Received my FF reward and caught these on sale, so ordered online. Still felt a bit funny on the sole of my foot, but wore them to run some errands. They are actually very comfortable. The heel is especially "cushiony" and I like that the strap is leather.
They seem to be well constructed, so hopefully they will be durable."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Capri IV
This review is fromWomen's Capri IV.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ordered 3 Pairs they are great!!

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Connecticut
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I got my first pair and loved them so much I ordered 2 more pairs!!! Comfortable!! Toe strap is very comfortable!! I have a foot problem and I need to wear she's around the house and these fit the ill!! Love them!!!"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Capri IV
This review is fromWomen's Capri IV.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love!

PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 13 yr old daughter picked these out at our last shopping trip. She loved them but I kept "borrowing" them so I got my own. Wish they had more color combos!"
Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Capri IV
This review is fromWomen's Capri IV.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorite flip flop

PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I LOVE these flip flops. I love them so much that I wore out my pair from last year and had to get a new pair this year. They are so comfortable that I was able to wear them for a long weekend walking around Chicago and my feet were not sore when the days were over.
My only small complaint is that I found them to stretch slightly over time and they don't make them in half sizes so you will have to go up a whole size.
"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Capri IV
This review is fromWomen's Capri IV.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice support

PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Love this flip flop. My feet are wide , so it fit perfectly. .very comfortable"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Capri IV
This review is fromWomen's Capri IV.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great, comfortable shoes

PostedJuly 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: PA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I just love these shoes. These are the second pair I've bought. They are very comfortable, even to walk in over distances. Highly recommend."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Capri IV
This review is fromWomen's Capri IV.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

exactly what i was looking for

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: FL
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"comfortable"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Capri IV
This review is fromWomen's Capri IV.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Riverbank , Ca
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable flip flop. Great arch support!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Capri IV
This review is fromWomen's Capri IV.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

sproty, comfy flip flops

PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Cypress, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These flip flops wore well, looked sporty for two summers. I will order a pair to replace the "retired" ones."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Capri IV
This review is fromWomen's Capri IV.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great mother's day gift!

PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Oregon
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these sandals for my mom on mother's day! She loves her croc shoes, so I figured I couldn't go wrong by buying her some croc sandals! I was right! She lives in these sandals and swears by their comfort. Lots of sandals don't offer her enough cushioning for her bad knees or the straps give her blisters, but not with these! Great sandals! (Perhaps I will have to purchase some myself!)"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
Women's Gel Noosa Tri 8
4.4 out of 5(26)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Capri IV
This review is fromWomen's Capri IV.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable

PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I love this shoe and help me walk around Vegas without my feet hurting"
Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Capri IV
This review is fromWomen's Capri IV.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I have a wide foot and fits perfect, most comfortable flip flop ever."
Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Capri IV
This review is fromWomen's Capri IV.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Shelby Township, MI
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my third pair of this style. Love them. Very Comfortable and durable."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>