Customer reviews for Women's Capri IV

Women's Capri IV

Add the Crocs Carpi IV flip flops to the comfort department of your closet.

  • Nubuck leather upper in a casual flip flop sandal style with a rolled toe post
  • Cushioning Croslite™ footbed features massaging nubs
  • Dual density cushioning Croslite™ midsole
  • Croslite™ traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.415 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(412 reviews) 372
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 412 reviews
5 Stars
280
4 Stars
71
3 Stars
29
2 Stars
16
1 Star
16
384 of 412(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Capri IV
Review 1 for Women's Capri IV
This review is fromWomen's Capri IV.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice support

PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Love this flip flop. My feet are wide , so it fit perfectly. .very comfortable"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Capri IV
This review is fromWomen's Capri IV.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great, comfortable shoes

PostedJuly 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: PA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I just love these shoes. These are the second pair I've bought. They are very comfortable, even to walk in over distances. Highly recommend."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Capri IV
This review is fromWomen's Capri IV.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

exactly what i was looking for

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: FL
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"comfortable"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Capri IV
This review is fromWomen's Capri IV.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Riverbank , Ca
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable flip flop. Great arch support!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Capri IV
This review is fromWomen's Capri IV.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

sproty, comfy flip flops

PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Cypress, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These flip flops wore well, looked sporty for two summers. I will order a pair to replace the "retired" ones."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Capri IV
This review is fromWomen's Capri IV.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great mother's day gift!

PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Oregon
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these sandals for my mom on mother's day! She loves her croc shoes, so I figured I couldn't go wrong by buying her some croc sandals! I was right! She lives in these sandals and swears by their comfort. Lots of sandals don't offer her enough cushioning for her bad knees or the straps give her blisters, but not with these! Great sandals! (Perhaps I will have to purchase some myself!)"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
Women's Gel Noosa Tri 8
4.4 out of 5(26)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Capri IV
This review is fromWomen's Capri IV.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable

PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I love this shoe and help me walk around Vegas without my feet hurting"
Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Capri IV
This review is fromWomen's Capri IV.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I have a wide foot and fits perfect, most comfortable flip flop ever."
Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Capri IV
This review is fromWomen's Capri IV.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Shelby Township, MI
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my third pair of this style. Love them. Very Comfortable and durable."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Capri IV
This review is fromWomen's Capri IV.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Croc flip flops...awesome

PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are by far the most comfy flip flops i have ever worn.They have great cushioning so you aren't completely flat footed!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Capri IV
This review is fromWomen's Capri IV.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Returned

PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Idaho
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I was looking for a flip flop that would provide all day comfort for those days when I'm on my feet for hours at a time. The style was ok, the problem I had was that they were not comfortable. After a small walk around the house they made me nuts. They felt "loose" when I walked. The portion over my toes was not snug. I returned them."
Cons: Uncomfortable, Difficult to Walk In
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Capri IV
This review is fromWomen's Capri IV.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

second pair

PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have another pair in this style and I love them. They are on their thrid summer. These however, I am exchanging for another pair because the strap on the right shoe was very tight and painful. It's obviously a quality control issue because I can actually see the difference. I'm hoping the next pair will be great!"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Capri IV
This review is fromWomen's Capri IV.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I received my shoes quickly, but the strap was broke. I returned them to a local store. They were great! Made the exchange for me!"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Capri IV
This review is fromWomen's Capri IV.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great flip flop

PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love this flip flop sandal. Has a comfortable arch and leather upper. This is my second pair of the same sandal."
Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Capri IV
This review is fromWomen's Capri IV.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not my style

PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoe is very comfortable. But decided to return because it was not stylish enough for me."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Capri IV
This review is fromWomen's Capri IV.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love crocs!

PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Burbank il
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great fit!"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Capri IV
This review is fromWomen's Capri IV.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Missouri
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Received item quickly and the crocs are very comfortable. I typically wear a size 8 M and the sizing was right on."
Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Cushioning
Cons: not stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Capri IV
This review is fromWomen's Capri IV.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable

PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Oregon
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought Crocs for the first time. I am very pleased with my purchase and would buy them again. They are comfortable and I like the little bumps that feel like they massage my feet."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Capri IV
This review is fromWomen's Capri IV.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love them

PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Kingston Ontario Canada
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This isn't my first pair of these. I am having a hard time getting rid of my original pair. There is no tread on the sole left. I have worn them daily every spring, summer and fall for at least three years now. They have to be one of the most comfortable pair of flip flops I have ever had. I have them in black, blue and a pair in pink & brown that are my indoor shoes. A spare pair of black, for when I am ready to send my original black pair to flip flop heaven, and now the clay color."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable, they stand up to the test of time
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Capri IV
This review is fromWomen's Capri IV.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

lovlovlov

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Flanders,nj
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my self a year ago and love them so much l bought them as a gift to some one else."
Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>