Customer reviews for Women's Capri IV

Women's Capri IV

Add the Crocs Carpi IV flip flops to the comfort department of your closet.

  • Nubuck leather upper in a casual flip flop sandal style with a rolled toe post
  • Cushioning Croslite™ footbed features massaging nubs
  • Dual density cushioning Croslite™ midsole
  • Croslite™ traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.435 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(379 reviews) 343
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 379 reviews
5 Stars
260
4 Stars
64
3 Stars
28
2 Stars
14
1 Star
13
352 of 379(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Capri IV
Review 1 for Women's Capri IV
This review is fromWomen's Capri IV.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love them

PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Kingston Ontario Canada
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This isn't my first pair of these. I am having a hard time getting rid of my original pair. There is no tread on the sole left. I have worn them daily every spring, summer and fall for at least three years now. They have to be one of the most comfortable pair of flip flops I have ever had. I have them in black, blue and a pair in pink & brown that are my indoor shoes. A spare pair of black, for when I am ready to send my original black pair to flip flop heaven, and now the clay color."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable, they stand up to the test of time
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Capri IV
This review is fromWomen's Capri IV.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

lovlovlov

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Flanders,nj
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my self a year ago and love them so much l bought them as a gift to some one else."
Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Capri IV
This review is fromWomen's Capri IV.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love Crocs

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Maine
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Foot problems made it impossible to wear sandals for several years, but thanks to Crocs I can wear sandals again. These are so comfortable it's like wearing slippers."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable, there are no cons
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Capri IV
This review is fromWomen's Capri IV.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

these shoes are vwry comfortable

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these to wear to the beach. I now wear them every day."
Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Capri IV
This review is fromWomen's Capri IV.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfortable

PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Wisconsin
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for vacation and wasn't sure how comfortable they would be for all day walking. What a great surprise, they are super comfortable!!! Love my crocs!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Capri IV
This review is fromWomen's Capri IV.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Wide but comfortable

PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Durable and comfortable. Runs a little wide."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Capri IV
This review is fromWomen's Capri IV.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Crocs flip flop

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: St. Louis
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"It was a good buy. It fits nicely and is very comfortable"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Capri IV
This review is fromWomen's Capri IV.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great COLOR

PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: DRYCRIDGE, KENTUCKY
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I like my new Capri crocs. I have had several pairs in this style with nice colors to choose from. I just got back from a vacation to HAWAII! My new crocs were great for the beach, pool or anywhere with comfort and ease."
Pros: Comfortable, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Capri IV
This review is fromWomen's Capri IV.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: chicago
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have have feet problems and I have trouble finding a stylish flip flop with support until now... love the crocs!"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Capri IV
This review is fromWomen's Capri IV.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfy flip flops

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these flip flops to wear to the pool and beach. Very comfortable and a great fit!"
Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Capri IV
This review is fromWomen's Capri IV.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for being on my feet in the summer

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Baltimore, MD
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are super comfy, super stylish with the leather strap and great for a working, professional mom on the go!"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Capri IV
This review is fromWomen's Capri IV.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bone Spur

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Brooklyn, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have a bone spur and cannot wear all shoes. The crocs are so comfortable , they have a good arch support. I recommend them to anyone who has a foot problem. They do not feel like you are walking on the ground yet they are very open. I wear all the time even as slippers."
Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Capri IV
This review is fromWomen's Capri IV.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A very good value..

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Maine
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"My favorite sandal, which I've been buying for some time now. I mainly wear them around the house, instead of slippers, to provide support and comfort for my knees and legs. I could easily wear them out as well, though. Stating they were a 1/2 size too small, and a bit narrow was because I should have sized up a 1/2 size. However, since I wear them daily they are giving just enough."
Pros: Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Capri IV
This review is fromWomen's Capri IV.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these!

PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: pittsburgh, pa
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These CROCS are so comfortable. It's like having a cushion under your feet. I would buy them again."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Capri IV
This review is fromWomen's Capri IV.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love!!!

PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Horseheads, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These flip flops are worth every penny. They are so comfy and durable without smelling gross by the end of the summer. An added bonus is that they have built in arch support. I highly recommend these!"
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Capri IV
This review is fromWomen's Capri IV.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is my second pair. I love these shoes

PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Arizona
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable and I love them!!!"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Capri IV
This review is fromWomen's Capri IV.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"contacted the croc company and was informed that these were not made of rubber. Were made of a plastic and vinyl mix. So I bout them and even though it felt like a type of rubber it was so light thought they knew what they were stating. So wore them and broke out so bad as I have a server allergy to rubber,latex, and elastic. I have no allergy to plastic or vinyl. So even though they felt great had to return the,.
not the fault of Famous Footwear. They were great on returning them. I was only out the shipping charge as that they do not return.
"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Capri IV
This review is fromWomen's Capri IV.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great flip flops!

PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love crocs and these are the best flip flops. Once you get used to the massaging bumps they are great. No break in period."
Pros: Stylish, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Capri IV
This review is fromWomen's Capri IV.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Stylish but not comfortable

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Chicago Suburbs
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"This is a nice looking shoe and is well made. It felt a little loose although I don't think it was a full half size to large. Unfortunately it's not as comfortable as I expected it to be. The foot bed is molded with little nubs all over which I don't like the feel of. It may not bother some. The heel area is thick and comfortable but the material thickness at the toe end of the shoe is too thin and doesn't feel right when walking. I'm hoping I get used to the feel of them because the light pink and brown tones are really stylish.."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Durable
Cons: Difficult to Walk In
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Capri IV
This review is fromWomen's Capri IV.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super comfortable flip flops

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Turlock, Ca.
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Ever since I bought my first pair of crocs flip flops I fell in love with them, they are so light weight , have a great arch support and they are good looking, I can be wearing them all day long ."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>