Customer reviews for Women's Capri IV

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Capri IV

Add the Crocs Carpi IV flip flops to the comfort department of your closet.

  • Nubuck leather upper in a casual flip flop sandal style with a rolled toe post
  • Cushioning Croslite™ footbed features massaging nubs
  • Dual density cushioning Croslite™ midsole
  • Croslite™ traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.363 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(452 reviews) 407
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 452 reviews
5 Stars
298
4 Stars
82
3 Stars
32
2 Stars
18
1 Star
22
419 of 452(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Capri IV
Review 1 for Women's Capri IV
This review is fromWomen's Capri IV.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Crocs Capri

PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes. One of them came apart at the seam after wearing it only twice inside the house. I took them back to a Famous Footwear store, and they exchanged them for me with no hassle. So far so good on this pair!"
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Capri IV
This review is fromWomen's Capri IV.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best flip flop ever!

PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Acworth, Ga
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My mom had these in black and she loved them. I purchased a black pair for myself and loved them too. Just bought a pair for her and myself :-)"
Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Capri IV
This review is fromWomen's Capri IV.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These flip flops

PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Centralia, WA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These specific pair of flip flop are very comfortable and can be worn on a daily basis. I wear them to do errands & yard work (pulling weeds & picking fruit from trees). They can be easily cleaned. The bottom/sole of these pair of flip flop have a very good grip. Highly recommendable for all woman."
Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Capri IV
This review is fromWomen's Capri IV.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Supportive flip

PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Ut
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"The croc saddles in a neutral sand color match a lot of outfits. These shoes are so supportive that I can where them all day with no foot pain. They are great for pedicures because they are preformed and slip easily over your newly painted piggies. Everyone needs at least one pair of these."
Pros: Comfortable, Durable
Cons: a little loose fitting
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Capri IV
This review is fromWomen's Capri IV.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Feel

PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Austin, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these flip flops. They do feel to run a 1/2 size small; however, they do provide good support. This is my second pair and I just bought my mom a pair."
Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Capri IV
This review is fromWomen's Capri IV.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Comfortable

PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Charlotte, NC
Gender: Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable multi-use shoe"
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Capri IV
This review is fromWomen's Capri IV.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Everyday

PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Minnesota
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are super comfortable for everyday wear."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Capri IV
This review is fromWomen's Capri IV.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

getting another one

PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have severe plantar faciatis and these shoes are the most comfortable ever, getting another pair in a different color, one for the house and one to go out with. I wear a 8.5, got a size 8."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Capri IV
This review is fromWomen's Capri IV.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Sandals.

PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From: WI
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these sandals. They are so comfortable and they last forever,"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Capri IV
This review is fromWomen's Capri IV.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable!

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: California
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable shoes. I have sensitive feet and these are very cushiony. Fit well and hold up well."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Capri IV
This review is fromWomen's Capri IV.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved these!

PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Super comfortable flip flops! I bought these before vacation and walked all over Seattle with them without any problems. There's lots of cushion with these sandals and lots of support as well. I came home and bought them in a tan color as well. Highly recommend!"
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Capri IV
This review is fromWomen's Capri IV.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfy

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
From: California
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I needed a pair of house shoes that i could easily slip in and wear around the house that would not make my feet ache by the end of the day as i am accustomed to wearing flip flops yet they always cause me pain. I know medical workers are known to wear these to work so I thought I would give them a try. I usually wear a 6 and a 1/2 but these only come in whole sizes so at first I ordered a size 6 but returned them to get a size 7. I am very happy with these shoes and my husband also owns a pair. They are therapeutic on the feet and great for all day wear. Thank you Famous Footwear for a great deal!"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Capri IV
This review is fromWomen's Capri IV.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I buy a pair of these flip flops every year!

PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They are my go-to flip flops; the most comfortable I've ever worn. I order a new pair every year, wear them spring, summer and fall, then wear last years in the garden. A full-proof plan."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Capri IV
This review is fromWomen's Capri IV.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Run bigger than had hoped for.

PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Turtle Lake, WI
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these Croc flip flops because I LOVE my regular crocs. These do not fit like them, much longer, and not as stable as my Crocs. I will keep them because they are good for running around in, but wouldn't order them again. Getting new regular Crocs instead."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Uncomfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Capri IV
This review is fromWomen's Capri IV.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Ok flip flops, but not my favorite

PostedJuly 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Kansas
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I really have like how Crocs fit my feet - nice padding and a good, comfortable fit. These flip flops seem wide, almost like I ordered a men's shoe. (All tags said womens, I checked!) Still comfy, but quite the fit I hoped for."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Cons: not stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Capri IV
This review is fromWomen's Capri IV.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Women's Crocs Capri V

PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Maryland
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"This sandal is very comfortable but it started to come a loose around the thong, so I returned it because this sandal cost too much money for it to be coming apart after only 3 wears.."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Cons: the thong became very loose
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Capri IV
This review is fromWomen's Capri IV.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

It's worse than a double-wide...

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Pittsburgh, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Wide
Too wide
"Thought this was just the shoe I needed. Ordered two pairs, however, the description failed to mention that it was a relaxed fit only shoe. Didn't need the extra width, so it was a big disappointment. It would have helped to have disclosed the relaxed fix in the description of the shoe."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Cons: Difficult to Walk In
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Capri IV
This review is fromWomen's Capri IV.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable and easy to clean

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I would recommend this product and purchase again. I work in and outside the office and dirt is an issue. These are easy to clean and very comfortable to wear during a long day."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Capri IV
This review is fromWomen's Capri IV.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfy

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: RI
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Hands down most comfortable flip flop! Love the massaging nodes and the arch. The style is classic and either color goes with anything."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Capri IV
This review is fromWomen's Capri IV.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Florida
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Tried these on in the store. Bumps on foot bed felt a bit odd at first, but not too bad. Just could not bring myself to pay full retail price at the time. Received my FF reward and caught these on sale, so ordered online. Still felt a bit funny on the sole of my foot, but wore them to run some errands. They are actually very comfortable. The heel is especially "cushiony" and I like that the strap is leather.
They seem to be well constructed, so hopefully they will be durable."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>