Customer reviews for Men's CT All Star Dual Collar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Men's CT All Star Dual Collar

The Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Dual Collar sneakers will give you a signature look.

  • Canvas upper in a casual low-top sneaker style shoe with a rubber cap toe
  • Lace-up front, metal eyelets
  • Contrast cushioned dual collar
  • Canvas lining with cushioned insole
  • Striped, vulcanized rubber midsole
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's CT All Star Dual Collar
Review 1 for Men's CT All Star Dual Collar
This review is fromMen's CT All Star Dual Collar.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Converse

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Atlanta
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great value great style"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Men's CT All Star Dual Collar
This review is fromMen's CT All Star Dual Collar.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

All Star Converse is the new hip!

PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Silver Spring, MD
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Nice support, good feel and just all around craft manship!"
Pros: Good traction, Shock absorbing, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Men's CT All Star Dual Collar
This review is fromMen's CT All Star Dual Collar.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son is going to love these!

PostedNovember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: colorado springs
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoes are going to make the perfect Christmas gift!"
Pros: Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Men's CT All Star Dual Collar
This review is fromMen's CT All Star Dual Collar.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

First pair of Converse, and loving the style

PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have been very satisfied with my new pair of Converse. They are comfortable and look great when I wear it with jeans. I like them better with the white laces than the dark ones. I'm so glad I stumbled upon these shoes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Men's CT All Star Dual Collar
This review is fromMen's CT All Star Dual Collar.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great minimalist shoe.

PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Nebraska
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"These shoes are great for Squats and Deadlifts. Note I usually wear a 9.5 or 10 wide in shoe size, I bought these in size 9's they fit well. *these shoes seem to be a half size larger and a bit wider than advertised."
Pros: minimalistic
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Men's CT All Star Dual Collar
This review is fromMen's CT All Star Dual Collar.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved so much, bought one for my son and husband

PostedJuly 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Best thing about these is the padded ankle and tongue. Great for my son and husband who have skinny narrow feet.
Highly recommend these stylish converse!!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Men's CT All Star Dual Collar
This review is fromMen's CT All Star Dual Collar.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedJuly 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Salem, OR
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my husband for Father's Day. They didn't come in half sizes, but with the padded tongue and ankle support they seem to work. My husband love Converse All Stars and this is now his favorite pair."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Men's CT All Star Dual Collar
This review is fromMen's CT All Star Dual Collar.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better in person!

PostedJune 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Phoenix, AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my daughter, the size's always run 1/2 too big, but we love them anyways. They were actually better in person than online!"
Pros: Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Men's CT All Star Dual Collar
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
2 / 5
Too wide