Customer reviews for Women's Chilwaynda

Women's Chilwaynda

Treat your feet to a spa-like experience when you wear the adidas Chilwyanda FitFoam thong sandals.

  • Synthetic upper in an athletic thong sandal style with a stitched toe post
  • Embossed strap design with EVA comfort lining
  • FITFOAM(R) technology midsole designed for a perfect fit
  • Injected EVA traction lightweight outsole
Overall Rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Chilwaynda
Review 1 for Women's Chilwaynda
This review is fromWomen's Chilwaynda.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

durable and comfy!

PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a great athletic flip flop with a little bit of style!"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Chilwaynda
This review is fromWomen's Chilwaynda.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love the shoes

PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I needed a pair of comfortable sandals but didn't want to sacrifice style. These sandals are cute and comfy. I only have one complaint and that is my feet do slide around a bit in them. I do have narrow feet though so that might be the problem. I still wear them all the time. No more cheapie flip flops for me."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Cons: insole is a bit slick
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Chilwaynda
This review is fromWomen's Chilwaynda.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is comfortable

PostedAugust 8, 2013
Customer avatar
From: California
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"The shoes are comfortable and can be worn anywhere casual. I love these sandals so much I bought three more pairs in different colors!"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Chilwaynda
This review is fromWomen's Chilwaynda.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love

PostedJuly 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Dudley, MA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these flip flops. So very comfortable and cute too!"
Pros: Flexible, Cushioning, Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Chilwaynda
This review is fromWomen's Chilwaynda.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This roduct is fabulous

PostedJuly 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was skeptical about buying shoes online without trying them on first.
When they arrived, I tried put them on and to my surprise they fit perfectly.
This has to be the most comfortable pair of shoes due mostly to the padding on the insole.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Chilwaynda
This review is fromWomen's Chilwaynda.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice flip flops

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased these shoes because I wanted to compare them to "the other brand" that makes flip flops like these. So far I have only worn them about 5 times, but they are fine. The gel pads are a different pattern than the other brand which makes them feel a little different but not better or worse. I think the thong part is taking a little long to break in, but I have gotten many compliments on them on the sports fields. I would advise not getting them wet, as they absorb water and are never the same after that. Because of that they only last a year or two until they are shot. But I like them and will most likely get them in other colors."
Pros: Stylish, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Chilwaynda
This review is fromWomen's Chilwaynda.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Can't wear them yet due to it being winter but when I tried them on they were super comfy and fit great!"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Chilwaynda
This review is fromWomen's Chilwaynda.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cute but not that comfy as they seem...

PostedFebruary 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: east meadow ny
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are cute but not that comfortable... yes they do have the soft cushions and they are soft but the part that goes in between the toes is very thin and sharp not comfortable at all and I was surprised its so thin that I feel it will break on me any second and leave me bearfoot on the strret... They really should have done a much better job at that section in between the toes bc thats the part that matters the most actually!"
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Uncomfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
 
Women's Wmns Solarsoft II Th
4.8 out of 5(10)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Chilwaynda
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Comfort 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide