Customer reviews for Women's Banna

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Banna

Look fashion forward in the Banna sandals by Naturalizer.

  • Fabric upper in a casual espadrille wedge sandal style with an open toe
  • Elastic goring panel at side and instep for a secure fit
  • Allover ruching design
  • Smooth lining, cushioning footbed
  • 1/2 inch jute-wrapped platform midsole
  • Traction outsole
  • 2 ½ inch jute-wrapped wedge heel
Overall Rating:
4.321 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(28 reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
25 of 28(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Banna
Review 1 for Women's Banna
This review is fromWomen's Banna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great style and comfort

PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I put these shoes on in the store and I didn't want to take them off. They are so comfortable and add just enough height with a nice, sturdy heel. The way the fabric cuts across at an angle slims the appearance the foot. I bought them in both colors. Great shoe!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Banna
This review is fromWomen's Banna.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Too wide

PostedJuly 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I love the look and feel of the shoes , but my feet may be too narrow because there is about 3/4 inch gap between the top of my foot and the sandle and strap."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Cons: does not fit across the top
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Banna
This review is fromWomen's Banna.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

toe opening too small hurting my toe ridges

PostedJuly 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: san dimas, ca
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The width and size fits but the front opening is too small and the lining is sharp enough to hurt the base of your big, middle and indeed toe nails. I' was thinking of enlarging the opening but there's still the problem of the sharp material on the lining of the front opening. I'll just have to return it so they can still resell it."
Pros: Stylish, Cushioning
Cons: Uncomfortable, Too rigid, Difficult to Walk In
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Banna
This review is fromWomen's Banna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A Wining Summer Shoe

PostedMay 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is exactly what I have been looking for the summer months. So comfortable, very nice style, perfect heel size --Very happy with my purchase."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Banna
This review is fromWomen's Banna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes have a unique style

PostedApril 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes have comfort and a unique style. I absolutely love them!!!"
Pros: Cushioning, Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Banna
This review is fromWomen's Banna.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute shoes!

PostedApril 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I can't stop working out even to answer this question
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are really cute! I have not worn them yet aside from around the house, so I can't speak for all-day comfort, but so far so good. I may try them in a 1/2 larger than what I ordered to see the difference in fit though. I'm generally right in between an 8 and 8.5, so it's too close to call it with respect to whether these fit true to size or slightly small."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Banna
This review is fromWomen's Banna.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

VERY COMFY

PostedApril 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: MURRIETA, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I LIKE THE SYLE, FIT AND COMFORT. GREAT FOR WORK. COMFY FROM THE TIME I PUT THEM ON UNTIL THE END OF THE DAY!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Banna
This review is fromWomen's Banna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Smart looking sandal

PostedMarch 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the fabric on this sandal! Fit is true to size."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Banna
Based on the average of (20) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
18 out of 20 recommend this product
Comfort 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Style 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
2.9 / 5
Too wide