Customer reviews for Women's Wedgewood

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Wedgewood

Go for a stylish look on warm days in the Wedgewood sandals by Italian Shoemaker.

  • Fabric upper in a slide sandal style
  • Multi-strap design with bead accents
  • Textile lining, cushioning footbed
  • Traction outsole
  • 2 3/4 inch cork wedge heel
Overall Rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Wedgewood
Review 1 for Women's Wedgewood
This review is fromWomen's Wedgewood.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 1, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Levittown, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these, I hunted around looking for a cute pair of sandals in orange and was so happy when I found these. Orange is not an easy color to find."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Wedgewood
This review is fromWomen's Wedgewood.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedJuly 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Lebanon, TN
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was a little uncertain about the shoe color since it was on-line, but it's a great orange with just a touch of coral. I have found that it goes with many other things in my wardrobe almost as a neutral. The fit was great (I have wide feet) and they feel good as well as looking good. This was overall a great choice for me."
Pros: Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Wedgewood
This review is fromWomen's Wedgewood.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and comfy

PostedJuly 8, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Chicago, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered these shoes for the comfort of the brand and am so glad! They are really cute. I also have them in orange."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Wedgewood
This review is fromWomen's Wedgewood.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Too Cute!

PostedJuly 8, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Chicago, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered these shoes for the comfort of the brand and am so glad! They are really cute. I also have them in the blue/turquoise."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Wedgewood
This review is fromWomen's Wedgewood.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hot Shoes!

PostedMay 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Kenilworth NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are great! I love the color and they are very comfortable! Im going to look for these shoes in other colors."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Wedgewood
This review is fromWomen's Wedgewood.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedApril 29, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New Mexico
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"beautiful shoe that will blend nicely with my summer wardrobe"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Wedgewood
This review is fromWomen's Wedgewood.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sooooo comfortable

PostedApril 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was looking for a cute pair of orange wedges when I ordered these. I opened the box and they looked exactly like the picture and even cuter in person. They are so light and comfortable. I will be purchasing them in the other colors as well. As soon as I got to work I had to show my friends and they were all amazed at how light they were. I also love the curve at the toes. It is a gentle curve that does not strain my toes and cause pain like many heels or wedges do. If you are looking for comfort I recommend these."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Wedgewood
This review is fromWomen's Wedgewood.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedJanuary 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I tried these on in the store. They made my feet feel like I was walking on lush plush carpet. I was actually on tile. The wedge is just the right height to be stylish and extremely comfortable. I purchased the orange because they will look great with a tan. However as I've been wearing them all day long with only good feelings for my feet I've decided to purchase a pair in each of the other colors, blue and black. I have a tendon problem so I have to be really picky about how a shoe fits, These are absolutely wonderful. I will recommend these to everyone I know! Thanks for such a wonderful product. I hope to see many more."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.