Customer reviews for Women's Anabelle

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Anabelle

The Anabelle pumps are the perfect touch to your business professional wardrobe.

  • Patent or reptile-embossed upper in a dress pump style with a round toe
  • Smooth lining, cushioning footbed with arch support
  • Traction outsole
  • 3 inch wrapped heel
Overall Rating:
3.704 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
(27 reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
20 of 27(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Anabelle
Review 1 for Women's Anabelle
This review is fromWomen's Anabelle.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes!

PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Racine, WI
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered these shoes to wear for my daughter's wedding reception. Although the heel was a little high for me they were very comfortable and I wore them almost all evening. Don't hesitate to purchase these shoes."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Anabelle
This review is fromWomen's Anabelle.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Professional shoe

PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These shoes are perfect for work! Classic and comfortable and will go with anything."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Anabelle
This review is fromWomen's Anabelle.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Pumps

PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the pumps, they are very comfortable"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Anabelle
This review is fromWomen's Anabelle.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedOctober 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Miami, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"A+++++, from it's comfort to appearance. Won't find a better shoe for its value."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Anabelle
This review is fromWomen's Anabelle.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Runs small

PostedAugust 31, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Chicago, il
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Loved the style but they werent comfortable so i took them back. They were only available in the size 6, which usually fits and i even wear a lot of 5 1/2's so i was surprised at how tight they were. Bummed....because they are really cute!"
Pros: Stylish, Stable
Cons: Uncomfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Anabelle
This review is fromWomen's Anabelle.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: RI
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfy shoes just make squishy noice when walking"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Anabelle
This review is fromWomen's Anabelle.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Nice Shoe runs small

PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Nevada
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoe is a very nice looking shoe, but I wear and 10 and ordered a 10 and could not get my foot into the shoe, not sure if it was mis marked or what the issue was."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Anabelle
This review is fromWomen's Anabelle.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great find

PostedAugust 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Grand Rapids, Mi
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I just love these shoes! They are so comfortable and stylish!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Anabelle
This review is fromWomen's Anabelle.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Shoes pinched my toes

PostedAugust 1, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Wood Dale, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered these shoes becaused I wanted something new in black but when they arrived I put them on and they pinched my toes and I took them right back off. If you order them, order 1/2 size larger than your actual size."
Cons: Uncomfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Anabelle
This review is fromWomen's Anabelle.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cute but run small!

PostedJuly 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Maryland
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Will have to return them, I wear an 8.5 bought a 9 and hey are still small."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Anabelle
This review is fromWomen's Anabelle.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Eurosoft shoes!

PostedJuly 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Los Angeles, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I actually really love these shoes because they are comfy and you do kinda have to break them in but after that they do feel better. I really don't like wearing heels but these are an exception."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning
Cons: Requires a Break-in Period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Anabelle
This review is fromWomen's Anabelle.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great shoe for price

PostedJuly 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"great shoe for price. shoe is true to size so.. keep that in mind."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Requires a Break-in Period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Anabelle
This review is fromWomen's Anabelle.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Eurosoft - these included!

PostedJune 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Chicagoland, IL
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Just the right height heel & comfy shoes. I've worn these for work a couple of times (to a trade show & out & about) & love them. I usually wear a size 7 1/2 but got an 8 in these (can't remember why?) but the 8's right for me. My foot is average width & these are great. Classic style. Ordering more!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Anabelle
This review is fromWomen's Anabelle.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not the shoe for me

PostedJune 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Jackson, MS
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Shoe had a perfect style but didn't have a comforable fit. I ordered the size that I wear, but the fit was a 1/2 size to big."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Uncomfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Anabelle
This review is fromWomen's Anabelle.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this shoe!

PostedApril 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoe was 1/2 size too big so I went to a local store to exchange!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Anabelle
This review is fromWomen's Anabelle.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Runs very small

PostedApril 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"great looking shoe....but couldn't get my foot in it!!!"
Cons: too small
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Anabelle
This review is fromWomen's Anabelle.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Great Style - Not true to size

PostedApril 1, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Orlando, Florida
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"What a beutiful shoe...too bad it was not true to size. The length was off a bit and the width is tooooo...narrow."
Cons: Uncomfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Anabelle
This review is fromWomen's Anabelle.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable dress shoes

PostedMarch 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoes are nicely padded inside making them fairly comfortable for this type of style."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Cons: not many sizes available
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Anabelle
This review is fromWomen's Anabelle.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are so comfortable

PostedFebruary 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are stylish and very comfortable--a necessity for any wardrobe."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy-Care
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Anabelle
This review is fromWomen's Anabelle.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

order 1/2 size larger

PostedFebruary 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Boo Hoo...I love the style, color $ cushion..sorry I had to return it."
Cons: runs a bit short
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>