Customer reviews for Women's Champion

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Champion

The look of the Champion sneakers by Keds never goes out of style.

  • Fabric upper in a casual sneaker style
  • Lace-up front, metal eyelets
  • Contrast stitching detail
  • Canvas lining, cushioning insole
  • Rubber midsole
  • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.143 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Champion
Review 1 for Women's Champion
This review is fromWomen's Champion.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love love these shoes

PostedJune 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Springfield,IL
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Found exactly what I wanted in these shoes, my only complaint is that I can never find the right no show socks to wear with them."
Pros: Stylish, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Champion
This review is fromWomen's Champion.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very versatile

PostedApril 5, 2013
Customer avatar
From: runnemede,nj
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"a cute shoe to wear with shorts, capris and jeans."
Pros: Stylish, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Champion
This review is fromWomen's Champion.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sneaker!!!!

PostedMarch 29, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Marietta, Georgia
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Now my favorite , am loving it.. The color is cool . My first time of buying keds shoe .."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Champion
This review is fromWomen's Champion.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very cute.

PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Slc Ut
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my daughter. They look really cute. They are an awesome price compared to vans. But still similar looking."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Not Supportive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Champion
This review is fromWomen's Champion.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves them!! Looks so cute"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Champion
This review is fromWomen's Champion.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cute

PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Keds are cute- unfortunatly I found a better pair of walking shoes"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Champion
This review is fromWomen's Champion.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute Keds

PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Pittsburgh, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I'm going to wear these in the summer. I thought they would be a little lighter gray. As usual, Keds sizing is a little off. Some styles are spot on and others are very narrow causing me to go up a 1/2 size. I always have to order two sizes or try on two sizes. Other than that they are cute and I'm sure I will get a lot of wear out of them in the spring/summer."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Champion
This review is fromWomen's Champion.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not bad for the price

PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Shoes are comfortable enough for the cost, slightly narrow at the toes; I have to keep my nails clipped super short or they scratch into neighboring toes. Can't wear with my removable insoles, but are comfy enough that I don't really need them."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Cons: Chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Champion
This review is fromWomen's Champion.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

classic keds

PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"For a flat shoe, they're comfortable and cute."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Champion
This review is fromWomen's Champion.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Runs big

PostedNovember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Alpine, UT
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Cute shoe, but a bit too big. I will have to exchange."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Champion
This review is fromWomen's Champion.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and Stylish!

PostedSeptember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Morristown, NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wanted a light weight sneaker type shoe that I could wear with casual clothing. These shoes are perfect. They are not bulky and very comfortable."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Champion
This review is fromWomen's Champion.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Keds

PostedAugust 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"The shoe was just as shown in picture. Very sturdy and well made."
Pros: Stylish, Versatile, Durable
Cons: Not Supportive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Champion
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
2.5 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
2 / 5
Too wide