Customer reviews for Women's Rica Too

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Rica Too

The Rica Too slingbacks by LifeStride will look great with some crisp capris and a linen top.

  • Fabric upper in a casual slip-on style with a round toe
  • Adjustable buckle instep strap
  • Bow ornament at vamp
  • Stitching detail
  • Fabric lining, cushioning footbed
  • Traction outsole
  • 1 1/4 inch jute-wrapped wedge heel
Overall Rating:
4.358 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(67 reviews) 61
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
60 of 67(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Rica Too
Review 1 for Women's Rica Too
This review is fromWomen's Rica Too.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pretty shoe!

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Canton, MI
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are cute espadrilles and quite comfortable. The fabric is gorgeous with a slight satin sheen. The bow makes these dressy but not little-girlish. I bought in both Black and the Hot Lips Coral color (I would call this more of a soft strawberry color--very nice!). I feel just a little too flat-footed in these and wish they had a bit higher heel (I'd give a 5-star rating for this), but overall I'm happy with them for casual or dressier outfits."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Rica Too
This review is fromWomen's Rica Too.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stylish

PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Bought these for the wide width, and style. Very comfortable and versatile to my wardrobe"
Pros: Cushioning, Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Rica Too
This review is fromWomen's Rica Too.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfortable

PostedAugust 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"comfortable; easy on and off. great price. bought in blue and black."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Rica Too
This review is fromWomen's Rica Too.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pretty Shoe

PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought this shoe in the beige and in the red colors. Wore the red for the first time to a BBQ. Wore the shoes all day and had no problems. They were comfortable and garnered several compliments. They are great with capris, shorts or a sun dress. Would recommend."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Rica Too
This review is fromWomen's Rica Too.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most comfortable shoe ever!!!!

PostedAugust 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I loved the style of this shoe so much that I bought them in 4 different colors. They are extremely comfortable and stylish. You can dress them up or down and wear them to work, dinner, or church. They are also reasonably priced, even when not on sale."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Rica Too
This review is fromWomen's Rica Too.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute Shoes

PostedAugust 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are so cute and super comfy! I have received several compliments and purchased them in cream color too!"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Rica Too
This review is fromWomen's Rica Too.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the color

PostedAugust 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Portland, OR
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The color matches just about anything. The elastic does pull a little, but otherwise they are great shoes!"
Pros: Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Rica Too
This review is fromWomen's Rica Too.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is stylish and comfortable.

PostedAugust 5, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Pennsylvania
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"This shoe is very stylish and I love the color for summer. It runs somewhat narrow in the front, but other than that, no complaints. Will coordinate with a lot of outfits."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Rica Too
This review is fromWomen's Rica Too.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfortable

PostedJuly 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Fleming Island, Florida
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are perfect for someone who is on their feet all day! They are so comfortable. I love that they are dressy enough to go with a skirt or casual dress, but also look great with jeans!"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Rica Too
This review is fromWomen's Rica Too.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Stylish

PostedJuly 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoe looks very cute with jeans and are comfortable, but not for long walks."
Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
Cons: Not Supportive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Rica Too
This review is fromWomen's Rica Too.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Rico Too

PostedJuly 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: South Florida
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Beautiful fabric,great fit,very confortable .The shoes were exactly as described ,am very happy with this purchase ! Will definetely shop here again ."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Rica Too
This review is fromWomen's Rica Too.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

What a buy!

PostedJuly 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Hobe Sound,Fl
Gender: Female
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are so cute and comfortable! They will definitely be my vacation go-to shoes! They go with everything and are top quality."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Rica Too
This review is fromWomen's Rica Too.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJuly 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Own these in 3 colors. Cute and comfortable."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: Wears Out Quickly, Difficult to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Rica Too
This review is fromWomen's Rica Too.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfy and cute!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Cons: Wears Out Quickly, Difficult to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Rica Too
This review is fromWomen's Rica Too.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

like em

PostedJuly 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I like them for comfort and style... check and check"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Rica Too
This review is fromWomen's Rica Too.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable Wedge!

PostedJuly 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Phila, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The Rica Too Wedge is very comfortable and looks great with maxi skirt. All Colors offered Beautiful!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Rica Too
This review is fromWomen's Rica Too.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and comfy

PostedJuly 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Super cute with shorts and capris; fit great and are very comfy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Rica Too
This review is fromWomen's Rica Too.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very narrow but cute

PostedJuly 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Pa
Gender: Female
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"These shoes are super cute but, they are very narrow, I ordered a wide based on other reviews and still find them to be a tight fit. I do have a wider foot at my toes which is why I ordered a wide but even the wide are pretty narrow. I have a shoe widener so I'm hoping that will help. Regardles, they are cute and stylish and once I have broken them in I'm certain they will be one of my favorites!"
Pros: Stylish, Versatile
Cons: Chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Rica Too
This review is fromWomen's Rica Too.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

SUPER BUY, SUPER SHOE

PostedJune 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: OHIO
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable, easy to walk on, and look really good casually or on the formal side. I wear them with capris mostly and the texture of the fabric has a bit of a sheen to it. You can't beat the price especially for the brand. I give them an A+. I bought both the black and the beige and am really pleased with the purchase."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Cons: no cons
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Rica Too
This review is fromWomen's Rica Too.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT SHOES AND GREAT BARGAIN

PostedJune 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: OHIO
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable, easy to walk on, and look really good casually or on the formal side. I wear them with capris mostly and the texture of the fabric has a bit of a sheen to it. You can't beat the price especially for the brand. I give them an A+. I bought both the black and the beige and am really pleased with the purchase."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Cons: no cons
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>