Customer reviews for Men's KANADIA 5 TR

Men's KANADIA 5 TR

That vigorous trail is no match for you when you’re wearing the Kanadia 5 TR trail running shoes buy adidas.

  • Mesh upper in an athletic trail running style
  • Lace-up front, mesh tongue and padded collar
  • Pull loop at heel
  • Synthetic overlays provide support
  • Textile lining, cushioning footbed
  • TRAXION™ outsole grip for all terrain traction
  • Rubber traction outsole features Mud Release Surface
Overall Rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's KANADIA 5 TR
Review 1 for Men's KANADIA 5 TR
This review is fromMen's KANADIA 5 TR.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Gilbert AZ
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These shoes are great. Very good traction. And are comfortable. Wear them to go joggoing on the hiking trails around Arizona. They do the job."
Pros: Good traction, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Men's KANADIA 5 TR
This review is fromMen's KANADIA 5 TR.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Great shoe for the price. Great colors and look. A bit small. Husband normally wears a size 12 but have to return for a 12.5."
Pros: price
Cons: sizing is small
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Men's KANADIA 5 TR
This review is fromMen's KANADIA 5 TR.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable, lightweight but sizes a little small

PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Florida
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I had to make a exchange when I first received the shoe. Size was a little small. After I made the exchange everything was good."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Men's KANADIA 5 TR
This review is fromMen's KANADIA 5 TR.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Running Shoes!

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Stillwater, OK
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes for my husband. He runs 3-4 miles everyday, and he loves these shoes! This is the 2nd time we are buying this exact style. Very good running shoes!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Men's KANADIA 5 TR
This review is fromMen's KANADIA 5 TR.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good looking product, bad fit

PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"This shoe is a great looking shoe, but is at least one size smaller than normal and way too narrow."
Cons: too narrow
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Men's KANADIA 5 TR
This review is fromMen's KANADIA 5 TR.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great everyday shoe

PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Once again Adidas produced a great everyday shoe. This is the 3rd generation of this style I have bought and it still fits great."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Men's KANADIA 5 TR
This review is fromMen's KANADIA 5 TR.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality crosstrainer...

PostedAugust 31, 2013
Customer avatar
From: DeLand, Fl
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I got these for my boyfriend, and he really likes them. He says they are comfortable. Very lightweight and breathable."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Men's KANADIA 5 TR
This review is fromMen's KANADIA 5 TR.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great fit

PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: oregon
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"very nice looking and fit"
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Men's KANADIA 5 TR
This review is fromMen's KANADIA 5 TR.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Maine
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable and sturdy."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Men's KANADIA 5 TR
This review is fromMen's KANADIA 5 TR.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Pleased

PostedMarch 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Cortland, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes for my husband and he LOVES them! They are very comfortable, light and they look great on him! The mud release rubber feature is great for where we live and during the spring time. No tracking mud into the house!! :) I would definitely recommend these to anyone!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Men's KANADIA 5 TR
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Support 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Performance 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
2.5 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
2.8 / 5
Too wide