Customer reviews for Men's VIGOR TR 3

Men's VIGOR TR 3

Explore new trails in the Vigor TR 3 trail running shoes by adidas.

  • Air mesh upper in a trail running style
  • Lace-up front, padded tongue and collar
  • Synthetic overlays for support
  • Textile lining, cushioning insole with ADIPRENE® shock absorbing technology
  • Molded EVA midsole
  • ADIWEAR® outsole with TRAXION® maximum grip
Overall Rating:
4.683 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(41 reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
41 of 41(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's VIGOR TR 3
Review 1 for Men's VIGOR TR 3
This review is fromMen's VIGOR TR 3.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

nice arch support

PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Kansas
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought this shoe as my son really loved the style. Happy so far."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable
Cons: Not Supportive Enough
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Men's VIGOR TR 3
This review is fromMen's VIGOR TR 3.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shoe

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Really like these shoes. I just wear to knock around in. Don't really do any running or anything. Like the style an design of the shoe. Feels good on the feet."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Men's VIGOR TR 3
This review is fromMen's VIGOR TR 3.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I really like these shoes!

PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Fremont, CA
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is the second pair of VigorTR3 I have owned. They are great for running and hiking and are very comfortable."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Men's VIGOR TR 3
This review is fromMen's VIGOR TR 3.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Durablilty meets comfort

PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Salt lake, Utah
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Affordable durable and comfortable."
Pros: Durable
Cons: tongue twist
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Men's VIGOR TR 3
This review is fromMen's VIGOR TR 3.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedNovember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Downey, CA
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really enjoy Adidas that is why I have stayed with them since this brand really works well with my feet and knees."
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Men's VIGOR TR 3
This review is fromMen's VIGOR TR 3.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable running shoe

PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Burlington, VT
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I found this shoe comfortable, lightweight and great for running."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Men's VIGOR TR 3
This review is fromMen's VIGOR TR 3.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

really comfortable

PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are really comfortable and easy to walk /run in .Only problem was a little slippery on wet floors"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Cons: Poor Traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Men's VIGOR TR 3
This review is fromMen's VIGOR TR 3.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great looking shoe

PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"It is very hard to find a men's shoe in size 7. I have shopped in many stores, and they never have size 7 available. I looked online at famous footwear and was able to find these great looking shoes, in my size, fits great!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Men's VIGOR TR 3
This review is fromMen's VIGOR TR 3.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

these shoes are great

PostedOctober 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Chicago
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I would suggest to anyone who wants cool shoes"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Men's VIGOR TR 3
This review is fromMen's VIGOR TR 3.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

inVIGORating

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Memphis, TN
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I have been wanting a pair of these Adidas Vigor Trails since they first came out. I love these shoes. Whether rural running or out on the trails, the provide support with excellent grip. My only complaint is that they are a tad bit narrow for me. Hopefully the will fit better when I break them in proper."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Men's VIGOR TR 3
This review is fromMen's VIGOR TR 3.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Perfect Trail Shoes"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Men's VIGOR TR 3
This review is fromMen's VIGOR TR 3.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Running shoes

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoes are light in weight and true to fit. Comfortable running shoes!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Men's VIGOR TR 3
This review is fromMen's VIGOR TR 3.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bright yellow. Love the color. Easy to match with Adidas tops."
Pros: Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Men's VIGOR TR 3
This review is fromMen's VIGOR TR 3.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Greeley, CO
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My sons loves these shoes! Couldn't be happier"
Pros: Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Men's VIGOR TR 3
This review is fromMen's VIGOR TR 3.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wear these in the grass

PostedAugust 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Chicago, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Cool and comfortable, decent stability while being made of lightweight mesh"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Men's VIGOR TR 3
This review is fromMen's VIGOR TR 3.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe

PostedAugust 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Missoula, MT
Gender: Male
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is very comfortable, stylish, and has excellent traction for hiking,etc. Very good support and well made."
Pros: Good traction, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Men's VIGOR TR 3
This review is fromMen's VIGOR TR 3.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

good

PostedAugust 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"good for softball"
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Men's VIGOR TR 3
This review is fromMen's VIGOR TR 3.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

COMFORTABLE

PostedAugust 8, 2013
Customer avatar
From: STATEN ISLAND, NEW YORK
Gender: Male
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"GREAT SNEAKERS...COMFORT, VALUE AND LOOKS."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Men's VIGOR TR 3
This review is fromMen's VIGOR TR 3.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very sporty,light, and comfortable..

PostedJuly 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"One of the greatest running shoes that I have purchased. I have had a lot of compliments on color and design. I highly recommend these to everyone...."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable, great design, great color scheme
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Men's VIGOR TR 3
This review is fromMen's VIGOR TR 3.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedJuly 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Pennsylvania
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Perfect Fit an very comfortable. Foot stays cool as well."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>