Customer reviews for Men's NOOSA TRI 8

Men's NOOSA TRI 8

Run your race with style in the GEL-Noosa Tri 8 running shoes from Asics.

  • Mesh upper in a running sneaker style
  • Glow-in-the-dark logo
  • Lace-up front, padded tongue and collar
  • Textile lining, cushioning insole
  • Dual Density Solyte® technology
  • I.G.S.® technology enhances foot's natural gait
  • DuoMax® Support midsole system
  • Propulsion Trusstic® mimics connective tissue in foot
  • Wet Grip®AHAR® rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.182 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's NOOSA TRI 8
Review 1 for Men's NOOSA TRI 8
This review is fromMen's NOOSA TRI 8.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Just not right for me

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From: WI
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I recently ordered this shoe from the website. You couldn't beat the price. The shoe was light weight and true to size. I had to return them though. The shoe just didn't feel right on my foot."
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Men's NOOSA TRI 8
This review is fromMen's NOOSA TRI 8.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome work shoes

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I work on my feet all day in retail about 55 hours a week. these things are great hands down. great support and great comfort."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Men's NOOSA TRI 8
This review is fromMen's NOOSA TRI 8.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Product looks and feels great, arch support feels a little too far back, but adjusts after you wear it for a little bit. If you like a unique looking shoe this shoe is it."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Cons: arch support seems a little off
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Men's NOOSA TRI 8
This review is fromMen's NOOSA TRI 8.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing not only in price but also in comfort.

PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Usually have a hard time finding the right fit and comfort for my husband's feet. But this shoes are just perfect in length and width for anyone looking for great comfort. It is also difficult to miss it's unique design that makes it equally irresistible! All in all, well recommended shoes!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Men's NOOSA TRI 8
This review is fromMen's NOOSA TRI 8.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Great style bad fit..

PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Chicago. IL
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I really wanted to like this shoe. Great style just too snug and couldn't close my shoe without tonge showing.."
Pros: Good traction
Cons: bad fit..
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Men's NOOSA TRI 8
This review is fromMen's NOOSA TRI 8.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good product

PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these for my son who is very picky on color and usually wears Nike. His first words were how comfortable they were and he has feet problems. Hoping he says the same when track starts"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Men's NOOSA TRI 8
This review is fromMen's NOOSA TRI 8.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good shoe for street

PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From: OH & FL
Gender: Male
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes look good & fit! Can be worn for workouts!"
Pros: Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Men's NOOSA TRI 8
This review is fromMen's NOOSA TRI 8.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Check it out!!!

PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Lewisville, Texas
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are too cool & have a really unique design!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Men's NOOSA TRI 8
This review is fromMen's NOOSA TRI 8.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Extra! Extra!

PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Lewisville, Texas
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes will forever be timeless. They have so many things going on."
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Men's NOOSA TRI 8
This review is fromMen's NOOSA TRI 8.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice shoes!

PostedOctober 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very nice shoes!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Men's NOOSA TRI 8
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
2 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide