Customer reviews for Kids' Sunray Adjust 4 Pre

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Sunray Adjust 4 Pre

She will love playing in the Sunray Adj. sandals by Nike.

  • Stretch quick-dry fabric upper in a sandal style with an open toe
  • Two-point adjustable Velcro® instep straps
  • Printed logo detail
  • Cushioning foam footbed
  • Lightweight Phylon midsole
  • Non-marking rubber pods for traction and durability
Overall Rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Sunray Adjust 4 Pre
Review 1 for Kids' Sunray Adjust 4 Pre
This review is fromKids' Sunray Adjust 4 Pre.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great easy put on and go sandle

PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: las vegas, NV
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfort and easy to put on and go. Perfect for my 6yr. Old."
Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kids' Sunray Adjust 4 Pre
This review is fromKids' Sunray Adjust 4 Pre.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"CUTE"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kids' Sunray Adjust 4 Pre
This review is fromKids' Sunray Adjust 4 Pre.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes!

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Canada
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I buy these shoes every year for my daughter, they are comfortable, durable, and adjustable. They go in the water park, ocean, dry quickly, great for walking and running. Love them!"
Pros: Easy to Clean, Versatile
Cons: they need more bigger sizes!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kids' Sunray Adjust 4 Pre
This review is fromKids' Sunray Adjust 4 Pre.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good but not Great.

PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Northern AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought two pairs for both my girls (5 and 3 yrs old). I bought them intentionally 1 size too big so they could both grow into them and possibly use them next summer. They didn't mind...they love their new sandals! They are comfortable and indeed stylish but they seem a bit too lightweight. It seems that if they get on rocky terrain the rocks may tear them up. Time will tell, we will just use them for the time being at the pool and at the lake."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: lightweight not sturdy, like foam
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kids' Sunray Adjust 4 Pre
This review is fromKids' Sunray Adjust 4 Pre.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my daughter loves these

PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From: San Mateo, CA
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"perfect for summer, safer than flip flops and comfortable.
she wore them all day at the fair going on rides on a hot day ;)
"
Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kids' Sunray Adjust 4 Pre
This review is fromKids' Sunray Adjust 4 Pre.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cute and comfy

PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Pa
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Purchased for my daughter. She says they are very comfortable and loves the colors."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kids' Sunray Adjust 4 Pre
This review is fromKids' Sunray Adjust 4 Pre.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Feel durable, look cute......

PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I couldn't wait to get these, for my grand-dtr, for summer, don't like flip flops, for they are dangerous, when kids play outside, and they are constantly running, i tried a size 3 at my store, but were too big, ordered the size 2, & they are too small, i stayed with them, b/c it's too much of a hassle to return them, I just wish, more shoe companys made footwear in 1/2 sizes, especially, for kids."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kids' Sunray Adjust 4 Pre
This review is fromKids' Sunray Adjust 4 Pre.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very practical.

PostedJuly 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Pleasantville, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very practical. They can be used to climb in a playground or walk a long distance. They also can be dressed up or down, with a skirt/dress or shorts and a t-shirt. The black top makes them stay cleaner looking than the all pink ones, yet they are still girlie."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kids' Sunray Adjust 4 Pre
This review is fromKids' Sunray Adjust 4 Pre.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: West Babylon, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Cute color, nice fit."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kids' Sunray Adjust 4 Pre
This review is fromKids' Sunray Adjust 4 Pre.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and comfortable (according to my daughter)

PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Michigan
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I had hoped for a sandal with more toe protection, but these are great anyway. Rugged, durable and cute. This is the 2nd year we've gone with the Nike sandals for girls."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.