Customer reviews for Kids' No Show

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' No Show

He will wear the No Show sock by Vans when he practices at the skatepark.

  • 3 pair per pack
  • 67% polyester
  • 21% cotton
  • 7% nylon
  • 4% others
  • 1% elastane
  • Fits boy’s shoe size 5-9
Overall Rating:
4.545 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' No Show
Review 1 for Kids' No Show
This review is fromKids' No Show.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

nice socks

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Nice socks but a tad too small."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' No Show
This review is fromKids' No Show.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Socks!

PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for myself figuring they would fit a woman's foot, and they are perfect!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' No Show
This review is fromKids' No Show.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedJune 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Bakersfield, ca
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comtroble"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' No Show
This review is fromKids' No Show.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These socks are very comfy and true to size! First time buying vans brand socks but not the last time!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' No Show
This review is fromKids' No Show.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered these for my 8 year old son, thinking that because they said "Kids" socks, that they would fit him. As it turns out, they fit me and I wear a 9 in womens."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' No Show
This review is fromKids' No Show.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice, inexpensive socks

PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Fillmore, UT
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These socks are nice. The only thing I am not sure of is the color, but I purchased them as gifts for my grandchildren. I am sure they will like the bright colors."
Pros: good quiality
Cons: colors not nuetral
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' No Show
This review is fromKids' No Show.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these socks they are extremely comfy and hug my feet perfectly. I did not want to take them off."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' No Show
This review is fromKids' No Show.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Livingston, nj
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves these socks! Very happy I bought them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' No Show
This review is fromKids' No Show.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very soft

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"i'm a girl and my shoe size is 6 and these fit perfectly, better than other different socks i ordered. I loooved these socks and will definitely buy them again!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Kids' No Show
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide