Customer reviews for Women's Anatase

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Anatase

Give your business casual wardrobe a modern boost in the Anatase flats by Mootsies Tootsies.

  • Fabric upper in a casual slip-on flat style with a round, open toe
  • Decorative hardware at vamp
  • Smooth lining, cushioning footbed
  • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.3 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Anatase
Review 1 for Women's Anatase
This review is fromWomen's Anatase.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfortable!

PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I LOVE these shoes! They are SO comfortable! They are made of this fabric that just conforms to your foot. These are a great summertime work option for me!"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Anatase
This review is fromWomen's Anatase.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable!

PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are so very comfy! Can't wait till it's warmer out to get more use out of them."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Anatase
This review is fromWomen's Anatase.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Flats

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Super cute flats for work. They arrived on time. The best part is that I got them on sale. Can't believe the price I paid for them. The quality is very good and you can tell by looking at them."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Anatase
This review is fromWomen's Anatase.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

the price was gd

PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: ny
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I got them for myself at first n i love them Plus the price was so gd i order four more for the ppl in my family to give for the holidays. ......"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Anatase
This review is fromWomen's Anatase.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Too Small Too Narrow

PostedMarch 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Auburn, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I always order my shoes on line. I always wear an 8 Med with an open toe shoe. These shoes were too narrow and too small. I even have a narrow foot and these shoes did not fit. I have returned and ordered a1/2 size up and hope they fit. The shoes looked like they would be comfortable and of good quality but will have to wait until the 8 1/2 arives for a further review."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Anatase
This review is fromWomen's Anatase.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedNovember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love this shoe---great style and comfort."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Anatase
This review is fromWomen's Anatase.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

lots of comliments

PostedOctober 27, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Northern California
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Have wore them at work & received many compliments. A fun
look but professional too. I would wear them with a nice weekend outfit also. The buckle jingles a bit as you walk but I'll come up with something to fix that. Love them.
"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile, flexible material
Cons: noisy buckle
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Anatase
This review is fromWomen's Anatase.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great fall shoe

PostedSeptember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I really love this shoe. It's perfect for the fall & spring when you're done with sandals but aren't ready for the heavy winter shoe. I would have gone up another 12 size though for the width, it was a bit narrow."
Pros: Stylish, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Cons: a bit on the narrow side
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Anatase
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product
Comfort 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Style 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
2.5 / 5
Too wide