Customer reviews for Men's DUAL FUSION TR4

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Men's DUAL FUSION TR4

Maximize your activity level in the Nike Dual Fusion TR 4 athletic training shoes.

  • Breathable mesh and synthetic upper in a performance training style
  • Overlay design for enhanced support and durability
  • Lace up front with padded tongue and collar
  • Textile lining with cushioned insole
  • Dual-density Phylon responsive midsole
  • Solid rubber traction outsole with flex groove for better mobility
Overall Rating:
4.564 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(55 reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
53 of 55(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's DUAL FUSION TR4
Review 1 for Men's DUAL FUSION TR4
This review is fromMen's DUAL FUSION TR4.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really like these shoes. They are very comfortable"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Cons: Chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Men's DUAL FUSION TR4
This review is fromMen's DUAL FUSION TR4.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son LOVES these

PostedOctober 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Oregon
Age: 25-34
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoes, great fit (slightly big but he's growing :))"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Men's DUAL FUSION TR4
This review is fromMen's DUAL FUSION TR4.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Affordable shoe

PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Iowa
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was pleased with this product. The shoe is affordable, and I liked the colors."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Men's DUAL FUSION TR4
This review is fromMen's DUAL FUSION TR4.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shoe!

PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: St. Peter, MN
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My husband really likes these!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Men's DUAL FUSION TR4
This review is fromMen's DUAL FUSION TR4.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great style and comfort

PostedSeptember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"True to size and width. Light weight. Comfortable. Arch support is good not too high, or low."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Men's DUAL FUSION TR4
This review is fromMen's DUAL FUSION TR4.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe for the price

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"we have to get a bigger size but my husbands loves the shoe!"
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Cons: needs to a little wider
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Men's DUAL FUSION TR4
This review is fromMen's DUAL FUSION TR4.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

really great shoes

PostedSeptember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Chicago IL
Gender: Male
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes have garnered many compliments on their appearance. They are extremely lightweight and comfortable. I would purchase again in a heartbeat."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Men's DUAL FUSION TR4
This review is fromMen's DUAL FUSION TR4.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good for the price

PostedSeptember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My Son loves these shoes he said they don't have as much support as his K-Swiss but they are still really good shoes for the price and he loves the style of them."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Cons: Not Supportive Enough
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Men's DUAL FUSION TR4
This review is fromMen's DUAL FUSION TR4.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shoes

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Laurel Md
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves these shoes...comfortable"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Men's DUAL FUSION TR4
This review is fromMen's DUAL FUSION TR4.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"this is shoe is well made and very well. It is light and the air flows through it to keep you feet cool."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Men's DUAL FUSION TR4
This review is fromMen's DUAL FUSION TR4.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these sneakers for my fiancé and he loves them! True to size and very comfortable. Overall a good shoe."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Men's DUAL FUSION TR4
This review is fromMen's DUAL FUSION TR4.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ordered for my son

PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: MN
Gender: Male
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves these shoes. He said they are very light weight, and comfortable. We ordered them online and they fit perfectly!"
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Men's DUAL FUSION TR4
This review is fromMen's DUAL FUSION TR4.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

ok sneaker

PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: florida
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This sneaker is alright. It's a bit on the heavy side, not as cushy as other Nikes, and average comfort. The style is cool but If you want a light and comfortable cross trainer id look elsewhere."
Pros: Good traction, Breathable
Cons: Not Supportive Enough
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Men's DUAL FUSION TR4
This review is fromMen's DUAL FUSION TR4.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good shoe

PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Kansas City, MO
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 16 year old son loves the shoe. It is comfortable. It has no pressure points on the inside. He really enjoys them."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Men's DUAL FUSION TR4
This review is fromMen's DUAL FUSION TR4.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My husband loves these shoes they are so comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Men's DUAL FUSION TR4
This review is fromMen's DUAL FUSION TR4.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves these shoes!

PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Houston, Tx
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"My son, whom is flat footed, needed some running shoes for high school and these fit him nicely. But most importantly the breathable material was light weight and practical for running. Great running shoes!"
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Men's DUAL FUSION TR4
This review is fromMen's DUAL FUSION TR4.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Outstanding shoe!

PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Fulton, Missouri
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Excellent shoe! Very comfortable and sturdy. The style is very fitting to everyday wear! The only small complaint and is NOT a deal breaker, is that it seems a little too comfortable. Could have a little more support in the width."
Pros: Lightweight, Durable, Breathable
Cons: Not Supportive Enough
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Men's DUAL FUSION TR4
This review is fromMen's DUAL FUSION TR4.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent fit and style

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Largo, Fl
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes fit great right from the box. Didn't need wearing or breaking in. Highly recommended!!"
Pros: Lightweight, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Men's DUAL FUSION TR4
This review is fromMen's DUAL FUSION TR4.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and a wide width too!

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son has wide feet and its not easy to find cool shoes for boys in wide widths. These are perfect!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Men's DUAL FUSION TR4
This review is fromMen's DUAL FUSION TR4.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product has great colors.

PostedAugust 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son really likes the colors and style of this shoe."
Pros: Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>