Customer reviews for Men's REVOLUTION 2

Men's REVOLUTION 2

Maintain your goal in the Nike Revolution 2 athletic running shoes from Nike.
  • Breathable mesh and synthetic upper in an athletic running style
  • Lace up front with padded tongue and collar
  • Strategic overlay design for enhanced support
  • Textile lining
  • Phylon midsole technology
  • Durable traction rubber outsole with foreflex grooves for better transition and motion
Overall Rating:
4.596 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(156 reviews) 126
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 156 reviews
5 Stars
99
4 Stars
53
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
153 of 156(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's REVOLUTION 2
Review 1 for Men's REVOLUTION 2
This review is fromMen's REVOLUTION 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Bridgeton, NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son is special needs, he has a lot of sensativities along with very narrow feet with high arches, this is the second pair of these shoes that we have purchased for him because they are comfortable and hold up really well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Men's REVOLUTION 2
This review is fromMen's REVOLUTION 2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves these shoes. I think this is his 3rd pair. He goes thru shoes fast as most active young men do. They are comfortable the first time he puts them on. We will continue to buy these shoes. Nike always runs a 1/2 size too small so we know to get them a 1/2 size larger. We would highly recommend these shoes"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Men's REVOLUTION 2
This review is fromMen's REVOLUTION 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves these!!!

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"We purchased these for our son who works out at the gym regularly. He's not one to get excited about shoes, in general, but really loved these!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Men's REVOLUTION 2
This review is fromMen's REVOLUTION 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Bought these for my son because they did not have his size in a previous shoe he liked, he says they are very comfortable and allow his feet to breathe."
Pros: Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Men's REVOLUTION 2
This review is fromMen's REVOLUTION 2.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Nice shoe but hurts my foot

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great quality shoe but sole design hurt my foot. Returned"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Men's REVOLUTION 2
This review is fromMen's REVOLUTION 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Second pair of same

PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 18 year old lived in these sneaks at college all through last year. So, when the soles wore down and the side seam started to give, I bought the exact same style and size one full year later."
Pros: Lightweight, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Men's REVOLUTION 2
This review is fromMen's REVOLUTION 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Grandson loves them

PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"We bought these for our grandson's back to school shoes. He really likes them. He says they are comfortable. He describes them as awesome. He is 13 years old and recommends them."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Men's REVOLUTION 2
This review is fromMen's REVOLUTION 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe! Perfect for the gym

PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love this stylish and comfortable shoe! My new fav"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Men's REVOLUTION 2
This review is fromMen's REVOLUTION 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

shoes

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Burleson Tx
Gender: Female
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great looking shoe and light weight. My son loves them."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Men's REVOLUTION 2
This review is fromMen's REVOLUTION 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Pair of Shoes

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are a good pair of shoes. My son was very excited when they arrived in the mail. His normal size was a little too small, but luckily the local store had the perfect size so we exchanged the."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Men's REVOLUTION 2
This review is fromMen's REVOLUTION 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nikes

PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Cottage Grove, OR
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoes - my 5th grader loves them!"
Pros: Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Men's REVOLUTION 2
This review is fromMen's REVOLUTION 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort and style

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Conshohocken, PA
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfy and stylish. Great sneakers for the price"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Men's REVOLUTION 2
This review is fromMen's REVOLUTION 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Philadelphia,Pa
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was a bit skeptical of ordering shoes online without the confirmation of the store associate guaranteeing the fit.. after these particular shoes arrived my son eagerly put them on only to discover that they fit perfectly"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Men's REVOLUTION 2
This review is fromMen's REVOLUTION 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome and stylish.

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
From: jacksonville,fl
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Completely satisfied with these sweet shoes."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Men's REVOLUTION 2
This review is fromMen's REVOLUTION 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

SAbol1998

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
From: House Springs, Mo
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these shoes for my son, and he loves them. Comfortable, true to size. It's hard to find shoes to fit his feet and Nike comes through every time!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Men's REVOLUTION 2
This review is fromMen's REVOLUTION 2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

summer

PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"good for summer, hopefully they last longer than my other"
Pros: Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Men's REVOLUTION 2
This review is fromMen's REVOLUTION 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good shoe for a big foot

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Hays, Ks
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son wears 12 and it's often hard to find a good looking shoe for him to wear. This pair is great!"
Pros: Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Men's REVOLUTION 2
This review is fromMen's REVOLUTION 2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Men's REVOLUTION 2
This review is fromMen's REVOLUTION 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves the Nike Revolution 2, they have great support and he loves the style."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Men's REVOLUTION 2
This review is fromMen's REVOLUTION 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My brother loves it!

PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
From: NH
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Gave this as a gift, he loved it! Nice looking and comfortable."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>