Customer reviews for Women's Biscayne

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Biscayne

Enjoy being on the water or on dry land in the sassy Biscayne boat shoes by Sperry TopSider.

  • Textile upper in a casual boat shoe style with a moc, stitched toe
  • 360-degree lacing design
  • Allover glitter embellishment design
  • Fabric lining, cushioned insole
  • Flexible midsole
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.628 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(78 reviews) 61
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
73 of 78(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Biscayne
Review 1 for Women's Biscayne
This review is fromWomen's Biscayne.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They look amazing

PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Chicago, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Purchased these for a friend. She said they ran big and had to exchange for 1 size smaller, however loved how they looked and felt."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Biscayne
This review is fromWomen's Biscayne.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love my Sperry's

PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"What a great deal - too good to be true I thought. Turns out, they were a great deal and great quality shoes once they arrived. Thank you Famous Footwear for saving me $40!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Biscayne
This review is fromWomen's Biscayne.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So cute!

PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes. They are very comfortable and cute. However they do run a little big. Totally worth the money!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Biscayne
This review is fromWomen's Biscayne.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedSeptember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They fit well and are shiny without being outrageous. Just the right amount of sparkle."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile, Durable
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Biscayne
This review is fromWomen's Biscayne.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedAugust 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They are comfortable, pretty, and are of great quality. I love these shoes and wear them everyday. I love the brand and will be purchasing an addition pair."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Biscayne
This review is fromWomen's Biscayne.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The shoes all the middle school kids are wearing!

PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: ADAIRSVILLE, GA
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter is 13 years old. She loves these shoes cause she says "they are what all the middle school kids are wearing" ."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Biscayne
This review is fromWomen's Biscayne.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes! Just what we were looking for!

PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter has wanted Sperry's and they are really expensive, so when we found these, they were perfect! The BOGO deal helped us out so much for school shopping! They fit great and are great quality! Thank you!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Biscayne
This review is fromWomen's Biscayne.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Very Cute!! We didn't pre try them on at a store which was our fault. My daughter LOVES them!!"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Biscayne
This review is fromWomen's Biscayne.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Em!

PostedAugust 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: McKinney, Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is the second pair that I have bought for my daughter and she loved them so much she had to have a second pair. They go great with everything."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Biscayne
This review is fromWomen's Biscayne.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sperrys nice

PostedJuly 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Las Vegas, nv
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very stylish & comfortable"
Pros: Stylish, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Biscayne
This review is fromWomen's Biscayne.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sperrys

PostedJuly 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Omaha, NE
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love my new Sperrys. Fun style, color and fast delivery."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Biscayne
This review is fromWomen's Biscayne.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sparkly Sperry

PostedJuly 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"My daughter loved these shoes! Can't go wrong with a pair of sparkly Sperry shoes!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: Chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Biscayne
This review is fromWomen's Biscayne.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedJuly 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These shoes look great and are very fun! The style makes them appropriate for all ages. I couldn't give them 5 stars because they do run a little narrow across the wide part of the foot."
Pros: Stylish, Versatile
Cons: slightly runs narrow across wide part of foot
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Biscayne
This review is fromWomen's Biscayne.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes!

PostedJuly 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love Sperrys! I purchased these shoes as I thought they would be very versatile and they are! They look so stylish with nearly all of my summer wear. They are very comfortable and have support so they can be worn all day. These shoes run typical Sperry sizing which is 1/2 size smaller than my normal size. I usually wear a size 8 and wear a size 7.5 in Sperrys. Great shoes!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Biscayne
This review is fromWomen's Biscayne.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute Shoe

PostedJune 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"These are the perfect amount of sparkle without being too much, Love them!"
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Difficult to Clean, Not Supportive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Biscayne
This review is fromWomen's Biscayne.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes!!!!!

PostedJune 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These shoes are great! They look awesome on. They run a little big and are slightly narrow... but still great. I want to get them in all the colors now."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Biscayne
This review is fromWomen's Biscayne.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

A little disappointing

PostedJune 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"These were cute, but very heavy, and ran wide and long. Don't buy without trying on."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Biscayne
This review is fromWomen's Biscayne.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great stylish shoes

PostedMay 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Olathe, KS
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Cute tween or teen shoes for my Middle School daughter."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Biscayne
This review is fromWomen's Biscayne.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Super cute Sperry's

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Papillion, NE
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My new Silver Sperry's are super cute!!! They are very lightweight and comfortable. The shoe laces are a little long - I have to double them up."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Biscayne
This review is fromWomen's Biscayne.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Shoes for Style and Comfort.

PostedMay 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter wanted a pair of Sperry's and it was great to just look online and order. Had some great discounts and got them for the cheapest at Famous Footwear."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>