Customer reviews for Men's ZOOM MOGAN 2 MID

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Men's ZOOM MOGAN 2 MID

Catch big air in the Zoom Mogan 2 Mid skate shoes by Nike.

  • Synthetic upper in a mid-top skate style
  • Lace-up front, reinforced Velcro® hook-and-loop closure
  • Padded tongue and collar
  • Perforation for breathability
  • Logo overlay detail
  • Mesh lining, cushioning footbed
  • Grippy rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.705 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(44 reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
42 of 44(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's ZOOM MOGAN 2 MID
Review 1 for Men's ZOOM MOGAN 2 MID
This review is fromMen's ZOOM MOGAN 2 MID.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cool shoe

PostedJanuary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"So comfortable. The colors are great"
Pros: Lightweight, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Men's ZOOM MOGAN 2 MID
This review is fromMen's ZOOM MOGAN 2 MID.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good deal, but...

PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Fort Edward, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These were a great deal however my kids didn't like the style."
Pros: great deal
Cons: not a popular style with kids
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Men's ZOOM MOGAN 2 MID
This review is fromMen's ZOOM MOGAN 2 MID.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son absolutely loved this shoe. The neon colors are "in style" now. The shoe is ver comfortable and run true to size. Shipping was very prompt also!"
Pros: Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Men's ZOOM MOGAN 2 MID
This review is fromMen's ZOOM MOGAN 2 MID.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very 80s flashy and fun !!

PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Fun and flashy at an awesome price. Love them completely and may even buy another pair before they are gone forever !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Men's ZOOM MOGAN 2 MID
This review is fromMen's ZOOM MOGAN 2 MID.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

my sneakers review

PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: north syracuse, ny
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"my son like the sneakers he just didn't like the color but I would get a different pair of a different color"
Cons: No Arch Support
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Men's ZOOM MOGAN 2 MID
This review is fromMen's ZOOM MOGAN 2 MID.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great New colors!

PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Richfield, Pa
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The new Nike lodging is very comfortable and stylish. It is affordable and has great colors a must have."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Men's ZOOM MOGAN 2 MID
This review is fromMen's ZOOM MOGAN 2 MID.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

They are a hit.

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
From: North Dakota
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought hese for my teen son, this is the second pair of these shoes that has had like this. They are stylish, comfortable and durable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Men's ZOOM MOGAN 2 MID
This review is fromMen's ZOOM MOGAN 2 MID.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

one for the bro & one for the beau

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought 2 pairs, one for my brother and one for my man & they both loved them! The color is amazing and the sizes were Perf."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Men's ZOOM MOGAN 2 MID
This review is fromMen's ZOOM MOGAN 2 MID.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Got this shoes as a Christmas present for my son and he loves it. He says he likes the color combination and the style its just what he wanted. And I'm satisfied that I purchase this shoes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Men's ZOOM MOGAN 2 MID
This review is fromMen's ZOOM MOGAN 2 MID.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Zoom Morgan 2

PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Little Town in PA
Gender: Male
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"His product has everything I wanted comfort, quality, and price.
Fits true to size...
"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Men's ZOOM MOGAN 2 MID
This review is fromMen's ZOOM MOGAN 2 MID.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe at a Great price!

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They looked even better in person. The price was Awsome! They arrived really quickly!"
Pros: Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Men's ZOOM MOGAN 2 MID
This review is fromMen's ZOOM MOGAN 2 MID.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoes are awesome for young kids

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Minneapolis Mn
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the color of the shoes and the style true to size"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Men's ZOOM MOGAN 2 MID
This review is fromMen's ZOOM MOGAN 2 MID.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Loved them...

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered these for one of my twins and they were true to size and fit. He loved them."
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Men's ZOOM MOGAN 2 MID
This review is fromMen's ZOOM MOGAN 2 MID.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The sneaker is as comfortable as it is stylish. I like the way it feels."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Men's ZOOM MOGAN 2 MID
This review is fromMen's ZOOM MOGAN 2 MID.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Looking Sneakers

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These sneakers are very attractive and well made. I also got them at a great price. My last pair lasted for over a year of daily wear! They are very comfortable and light for high tops."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Men's ZOOM MOGAN 2 MID
This review is fromMen's ZOOM MOGAN 2 MID.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good shoes

PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This Nick shoes are perfect. I really like to wear it to do sports. I also like its color. Blue and white."
Pros: Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Men's ZOOM MOGAN 2 MID
This review is fromMen's ZOOM MOGAN 2 MID.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great gift

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Rhode Island
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purhased these for my son, He loves this style sneaker."
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Men's ZOOM MOGAN 2 MID
This review is fromMen's ZOOM MOGAN 2 MID.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Salem, OR
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe, cool style, fits like you would expect. Actually got these fro riding my sport bike. The velcro up top protects the laces from catching on the shifter and brake lever...."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Men's ZOOM MOGAN 2 MID
This review is fromMen's ZOOM MOGAN 2 MID.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just Buy Them!

PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Philly girl
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are the only style of sneakers my son wears. He strayed once with Osiris but went back to Nike."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Men's ZOOM MOGAN 2 MID
This review is fromMen's ZOOM MOGAN 2 MID.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Chicago
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes. Comfortable and live the colors.
Would buy again
"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>