Customer reviews for Kids' Allred Leather

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Allred Leather

He will rule the skatepark in the Allred Leather skate shoes by Vans.

  • Suede upper in an athletic skate style
  • 4 eye lace-up front, metal eyelets
  • Padded tongue and collar
  • Stitched detail
  • Fabric lining, cushioning footbed
  • Striped rubber midsole
  • Gripped rubber outsole
Overall Rating:
4.765 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Allred Leather
Review 1 for Kids' Allred Leather
This review is fromKids' Allred Leather.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: houston,tx
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Luv them..Super cute and sporty!!! Was well worth the reasonable pricing.. And the colors and material are nice.."
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' Allred Leather
This review is fromKids' Allred Leather.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe for great price

PostedSeptember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Kids love this shoe...its stylish and comfortable. We ordered on line and my kid did not have any complains. All yhe wat around a good everyday shoe."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Durable, Breathable
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' Allred Leather
This review is fromKids' Allred Leather.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Vans are cool!

PostedAugust 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: ocoee,FL
Gender: Female
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Nice looking shoe! Red laces with black and gray combination.
My son loves them, doesn't want to wear any other shoe brand!
"
Pros: Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' Allred Leather
This review is fromKids' Allred Leather.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Looking Good

PostedAugust 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son got these for his birthday and he loves them. They look good and are well made."
Pros: Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' Allred Leather
This review is fromKids' Allred Leather.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Too "COOL"

PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these for my 10 year old son for school. He loves the look and I love that they are made of suede vs. plastic."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' Allred Leather
This review is fromKids' Allred Leather.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice sneakers

PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Essington, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves these sneakers. The price was great as well, especially with the BOGO!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' Allred Leather
This review is fromKids' Allred Leather.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedAugust 9, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Tucson, AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughters loves Vans and this is just another great show that is being offered. Kind of pricy but with the discounts it balances out."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' Allred Leather
This review is fromKids' Allred Leather.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sturdy and well made

PostedMarch 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: montana
Gender: Male
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Tried on the low versions at the store and my son really wanted to give the high tops a go. He has an average width foot, leaning towards a bit wide and the shoes fit well. He's been happy with the style and construction."
Pros: Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' Allred Leather
This review is fromKids' Allred Leather.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My stepson LOVED the shoes!! They are really sharp!!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kids' Allred Leather
This review is fromKids' Allred Leather.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Christmas Gift

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loved his new high top vans. The color is awesome as is the design. The size runs about a half size bigger than the rest of his shoes, but since we buy Vans all the time, his size was available & his shoes fit perfectly. Ordering online could not be easier, and I have never had any problems receiving my orders in a timely manner."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Kids' Allred Leather
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
7 out of 7 recommend this product
Support 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Performance 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Style 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide